5 soldiers embrace shadat in Baluchistan and ten in total in last 48 hours

That’s the Indian art to say welcome to new Pakistani COAS after his visit at the LOC.

This has been happening long before army chief visit to loc

Zero correlation between the both

It is just another addition to a never ending list of failures of Pakistani military

The M113s are there to protect Lahore cantt from Pakistani protestors.

Or for 23rd march parade

The objective was to “deny terrorists the use of few suspected routes to move across the Pakistan-Afghanistan border to sneak into KP (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa) along the interprovincial boundary and target citizens and security forces”, the ISPR added.

Important part.

The whole counter terrorism effort is a combined effort by all agencies, federal and provincial, to eliminate this mess.

Khuda ka wasta hai, my request to even the senior members, stop making this into a PTI or KP government thing as you did in the Bannu thread.

TTP doesn't care.

Some wise guy here could have easily said that this is a failure of the Balochistan govt or some other mind bending logic.

We killed 8 bla terrorists in the same Kahan area few weeks ago

Now lost 5 including an officer in the same area. Several injured too with most probably life changing injuries

Hisab barabar. Mashallah

Pakistan and it's military is the perfect case study of how not to fight insurgency and terrorism in the country. Hopefully rest of the world learn from us

Hamarai gernailon nai to nahi seekhna. Baqi dunya to seekhai
This has been a bloody year so many losses I lost count Pak has to strike in Afghanistan there is no other option left

Not just Afghanistan but Iran too

But doubt that would happen

Also fighting insurgency is all about increasing cost for the enemy

You can't win against an insurgency by killing 8 of enemy and then getting killed 5 of your own

You can only win if attrition rate is 1:5 or more in your favor

You can't win if this rate is 5:5 or 4:5 or even 3:5

No, it is not an option because it will turn Taliban against Pakistan.

USA did it because they do not share borders with Afghanistan but Pakistan does. It will be a disaster decision for Pakistan.

Salute!!

Fk0q088XEAEyepb

We killed 8 bla terrorists in the same Kahan area few weeks ago

Now lost 5 including an officer in the same area. Several injured too with most probably life changing injuries

Hisab barabar. Mashallah

Pakistan and it's military is the perfect case study of how not to fight insurgency and terrorism in the country. Hopefully rest of the world learn from us

Hamarai gernailon nai to nahi seekhna. Baqi dunya to seekhai

Generals are too busy in the regime change operation, disqualifying Imran, taking off clothes of Azam Swati and making dirty pictures and videos. Please don't disturb them bastards are busy elsewhere. These fuc**rs are incompetent to the core.
Heart goes out to our soldiers and officers, rest in peace and Allah grant your soles the highest rutba. Amin.

People seriously thought that Taliban govt would be friendly? This has turned out to be yet another blunder by establishment.

Ever since they came to power last year we have went back to 2009-13 era with blasts/attacks each day now. Refused to handover TTP and callef them brothers.

And people here blaming indian consulates here.There are no consulates since a year why the increase in attacks? O bhai zara conspiracy theories say baher nikla karo.

These fuc**rs are incompetent to the core.

Don't agree. They are not incompetent. They are Haraami to the core. Competence, whether in civil or military sphere, has never been a problem in Pakistan. Haraam-zadagi and thuggery has been, since August 14, 1947. Once, we comprehend this point, things become very clear.

People seriously thought that Taliban govt would be friendly? This has turned out to be yet another blunder by establishment.

Ever since they came to power last year we have went back to 2009-13 era with blasts/attacks each day now. Refused to handover TTP and callef them brothers.

And people here blaming indian consulates here.There are no consulates since a year why the increase in attacks? O bhai zara conspiracy theories say baher nikla karo.

Only idiots thought that, the afghans are worthless people, they have attacked us for decades why would the Taliban change the nature of afghans who are a curse for everyone including themselves

This is the post afghan republic period, it was always going to be messy

You guys just need to calm down and understand, this was ALWAYS going to happen

If you couldn't see this you were either BLIND or STUPID

The threat was always GREATER from a Afghan Republic and India plotting against us alongside pashtun nationalists in the form of TTP or PTM types

Afghan Republic is dust
Afghans are are destroyed people
Indians were taken apart in Afghanistan, decades of planning and investment gone

This is now the post afghan republic period

EXPECT WAR until we can but by bit degrade our enemies

Read my post for the last year 1-5 years initial period of problems

Some of you guys need to stop being pusseys