35-vehicle VIP escort for Bilawal

May be i am the only one , but is int he entitled to security? i mean in Pakistan where a person can easily kill the Punjab minister, that too by his own gaurd. There is a problem with security in Pakistan one must admit that . Hence he has a large cover.
@Oscar your inputs would be enlightening.

Correct, First we make safe home. Then we expect something like West..

Keeping in view that our economy has got a big beating as per some "PHD degree holding government analysts" due to the Islamabad situation, I think this is downsized and highly fine tuned escort, removing all extras that could have been removed which were on personal account and moving them to the account of the provincial / federal treasury. And i am sure everyone in the parliament approves this and will always approve this.

Will they use such escort in their other countries?

@Oscar flight PK-370 reminds me of flight MH-370 :D

Sure enough, VIPs here need security. But 35 cars? Surely 5 cars full of guards should suffice?

1 Thola (Police Sipoy)
3 Thola
1 Van police
Y cover Security
Y+ Security
Y++ security
Z Class
Z+ Class
Z++ Class security

All depends upon threat perception..

Today kejriwal can travel in Delhi Metro with 3 Tholas (Most ppl do to him is Slap!) while Modi can't move without Z+ cover.

1 Thola (Police Sipoy)
3 Thola
1 Van police
Y cover Security
Y+ Security
Y++ security
Z Class
Z+ Class
Z++ Class security

All depends upon threat perception..

Today kejriwal can travel in Delhi Metro with 3 Tholas (Most ppl do to him is Slap!) while Modi can't move without Z+ cover.
Even a Z++ category security in India does not give 35 vehicles.

And Janon, That place is not India. Pakistan is known as womb of Terrorism . All terrorists link goes to or start from Pakistan.. and don't forget his mom was killed in broad daylight..

Just listen to Sikhs and Hindus exodus from Pakistan (They live just 20 Km far from your place). I had been in delhi once and met Hindus came from Paksitan. My bone started shivering when I listen there story..

Our subcontinent is not good place.. We have to work hard to make it good place...

Hamare Rahul baba ke samne to yeh kuch bhi nahi hai :lol:

Rahul gets SPG cover, although no member of his family has been PM for a long time. The original mandate of the SPG was only to protect the PM and his immediate family while he is in office. It was later extended to 5 years after exitting office in special cases. RG and SG seem to have made it a lifetime priviledge for themselves.

I bet you guys. This 'Khusra' is not going to win next election.
Are you living in delusion? IN past they got less than 18 seats but still they came back strongly. This whole system is wrong, if we don't change it, then future belongs to Bilawal & Maryam.

Bilawal & Maryam.

How nice if they both run away from their families and marry and live happily ever after outside Pakistan. :D

Bilalwal is called Bilawal Bhutto Zardari using mother's family name for marketing purposes.

If Maryam and Bilawal have a child his/her name will be Xxxxxx Bhutto Zardari Sharif :D

Bilawal is being show cased like zulfiqar ali bhutto. A peoples person like zulfiqar. Dont be surprised if you actually see him sipping tea with a mazdoor and get his photo taken. The thing is PPP wants a revival and zardari knows that bilawal is the key to that revival. They will use the slogan of the grandson of bhutto and son of benazir to get him votes. He is a classic puppet of zardari and zardari sees his second term in him.
The thing is are the people of pakistan truly this stupid to give him votes based on empty slogans? the answer is yes!!! and if you dont believe me than believe the 2008 elections which were one of the most emotional elections in the history of pakistan and the result was that only afterwards did the people realize that benazir is dead and cant lead the country from the grave and we just gave votes to the most corrupt person in the world.

Ladies and gentlemen, if we dont learn and evolve and actually become smart enough to use the power of our votes than the future prime ministers and presidents of Pakistan will be hamza sharif and bilawal bhutto.

Are you living in delusion? IN past they got less than 18 seats but still they came back strongly. This whole system is wrong, if we don't change it, then future belongs to Bilawal & Maryam.

Bro thats why I am being optimist. I think this system gonna change now so that no Bilawal & Maryam come in power.

If Bilawal becomes President or Prime Minister, he will have more vehicles in his convoy than US presidential motorcade.

Pakistan's President's and Prime Minister's Motorcade beats US presidential motorcade already

When his death will come he will not have time to #runlikerehmanmalik

About US Presidential motorcade:

Motorcade - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
The motorcade for the President of the United States comprises twenty to thirty vehicles

------------

Presidential state car (United States) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Since 2001, when the president travels out of town, his motorcade has consisted of about 45 vehicles. While the limousine itself is maintained by the Secret Service, motorcade support vehicles are maintained by the White House Military Office. At times, the president travels in the presidential Suburban, one of two Chevrolet Suburbans with the presidential seal on the sides.

------------

Presidential Assassinations and Attempts, and a Typical Motorcade - History Celebrities
In modern times, since the 1970s, when the President travels out-of-town, generally his motorcade consists of about 27 vehicles. Listed here is the approximate order and occupants of a typical presidential motorcade, whereby each vehicle may contain up to five people. Additionally, the vice-presidential motorcade generally consists of 16 vehicles, in a similar arrangement.

And the guy in the Video is so called peer.

Pakistani politicians do not have respect for Qur'an and Islam. Want proof?

The Parliament the outer wall of which has kalima tawheed written on it in large size and politicians lie inside the very same building again and again.

Now who wants to say that the politicians and malvees in the parliament are Muslims and deserve to be running an Islamic nation.

At least show respect to the kalima on the wall, and do not lie under it's shadow.

He doesnt pay, I do.. all the rest of Pakistani tax payers do.
Just one more question ,do you guys think you can get good leaders if you are not able to provide them security?
From what i see just people with money and power get protection,

What some people don't realize is the threat that these guys face. Of course people like IK and Maulana Fazlu need less security than the leader of PPP, which is spearheading a police operation against the TTP in Karachi. IK, on the other hand, publically mourns whenever some Talib commander gets killed in a drone attack. Lol at the IQ of some people here.