17 killed in peshawer blast

That's precisely the reason why the PMs are going to meet. And that's going to put a spanner in the works where the terrorists are concerned. Their well laid plans are going up in smoke.

they way they both are dieing to meet up ..do u think there is some gay love btw them?

u watch too much movies .. taliban may be wrong but they have an ideology which they are following ... i am not saying that there are not any handles as u mentioned ...but that is just too over rated ... like u all know hafiz saeed ... he may be a terrorist ..but he is commited to kashmir cause .. he do terrable thngs bcoz he really believe that it will help his cuase ..
Thats what I am saying. You leave even one alive, you will see the effects. We were successful (not 100%, but most of them) in weeding out the T-service-provider from indian soil. So we have relatively few such instances. Now these handlers do have a family to feed and they are doing by providing services to highest bidder. Since their domain has reduced only to Pakistani soil, i believe due to competition, their services could be hired cheaply and hence so many instances with a new coinage of terror group name with each instances.

u r right to some extend .,.. pakistan has totally different sitation though ..

Our mujahideen are still in Kashmir.

Its your mujahideen that are coming via Afghanistan. We shall send them in so many pieces that you wont even be able to count them.

In short mujahideen are MF's following hate filled ideology :)

And What that is??

u rooted our kashmir problem becuase of economy ..when u made ur self strong economy then Pakistan want to improve relationship with u ..which leed Pakistan in cutting support to kashmiri freedom struggle groups ... u have a small border with pakistan ( in kashmir region ) and it is totally fenced with alot army deployment on border ..where has Pakistan dont have this luxuary , pakistan has much smaller army , much weaker econmy to fight this insurgency, border is not fenced, Afhanistan government stilll support TTP group ( u can read about them many of them are guest of aghan government , not only TTP , BLA as well .. Due to lack of numbers we couldnt move forces fron indian broder to afghan border ...number of indian troops in kashmir is 600000 ( according to wikipedea .. but Pakistan has only 150000 on afghan side ( which they recently move , after they made FATA their stronghold ), US has almost no forces on Afghan border (they are mostly in cities now, they target those terrorist which .... there are many more points which i can discus .. but study about them u will find it intresting

@Imran Khan

Dekh le kaha tha maine? teri country mein blast normal day ki nishaaani hen !

We have almost peaceful situation is normal areas ,terror hate filled jihad band karo nahi maro :)

u havent done it ..its TTP.... ur RAW doesnt have balls for it .. tumhara jigar tum loggon k dicks k tarah chota ha ... Pakistan can never accept invasion of kashmir neither will the kashmiris ..they hate u from the core of their hearts

Jzaib jeee.... abhi aap bhaki apne dost ko bathaiye ki India ne kuch nahin kiya aur India or TTP ka koi lena dena nahi.....

Jigar or ***** ki baath woh tho hum aapko dikhaya hein kareeb 43 years back..... Zara yaad karooo.....

u rooted our kashmir problem becuase of economy ..when u made ur self strong economy then Pakistan want to improve relationship with u ..which leed Pakistan in cutting support to kashmiri freedom struggle groups ... u have a small border with pakistan ( in kashmir region ) and it is totally fenced with alot army deployment on border ..where has Pakistan dont have this luxuary , pakistan has much smaller army , much weaker econmy to fight this insurgency, border is not fenced, Afhanistan government stilll support TTP group ( u can read about them many of them are guest of aghan government , not only TTP , BLA as well .. Due to lack of numbers we couldnt move forces fron indian broder to afghan border ...number of indian troops in kashmir is 600000 ( according to wikipedea .. but Pakistan has only 150000 on afghan side ( which they recently move , after they made FATA their stronghold ), US has almost no forces on Afghan border (they are mostly in cities now, they target those terrorist which .... there are many more points which i can discus .. but study about them u will find it intresting

The facts which you are mentioning is like "which came first: chicken or egg". What you are mentioning is the current fact. If you dig the History you will know that:
  • Pakistan once had better economics than India
  • There were not always 60x..x000 Indian Troops in Kashmir
  • South Asia was a peaceful region

Now We built fence, put strong army in Kashmir to stop the terror coming across the lines(you can call whatever name you want). Now we see more peaceful situation in our side. But still once in a while some do still manages to cross over.

Now Do you see flow of terror from our side to your side of the Kashmir?? Are Your army is there to stop the terror or guarding the border? If it is later then has Indian army showed its intention to move into other side of LOC??

If a country mismanages its resources then whom will you blame?? Every country has limited resources. They should be used judiciously, not egoistically. India-China has a big border, had a war, we lost, still have border dispute, but still our borders are not properly fenced or guarded and have good trade relation.

So because of the fear that We cant redeploy our force bcos neighbor has 600xx..xx forces on other side, even though there the society being eaten up from other side, I will call this a paranoiac behavior from the decision maker (who ever is in control).

or may be it is ur war .. when u started the war and drag us into it ..that is the major reason ..those people have no eninemty with us and not even with u .. but when u invaded them, we are in that big mess ..Osama may have killed 3000 people in a terroist attacked ..but ur wars has killed more then 100 thousand of innocent people since last decade .. but the sad part is u r only blaming pakistan

Pakistan, as a nation that has, for over three decades, been very enthusiastic about Islamic radicalism and terrorism.

That support is drying up in Pakistan, all because too many of these Pakistan based Islamic terror organizations are doing things that most Pakistanis do not approve of. It’s one thing to carry out terror attacks in the name of God outside of Pakistan but when this nasty behavior comes back home that support evaporates. The Pakistani Taliban has seen its popularity slipping over the last decade. Two years ago it sank to 50 percent (of Pakistanis approving the Taliban) and then to 20 percent last May. Now it has sunk even lower because a death squad tried to murder a 15 year old Pakistani girl (Malala Yousufzai) last October 9th. This attack was made because the victim had defied the Taliban policy against sending girls to school.

It’s not just the Moslem clerics who are speaking out. Many former supporters of Islamic radicalism are now openly against these groups. These critics like to point out that these extremist movements have achieved nothing beneficial and have gotten a lot of innocent ******* killed in the process.

Another sad day in Peshawar where nineteen people lost their lives in yet another terrorists attack. Our heartfelt condolences go to the families of the people martyred in this horrific attack. We hope and pray for the people injured, for their fast and full recovery. The terrorist agenda is to create mayhem and that is exactly what they are doing. We need to stand united against these enemies who have made the live of a common Pakistani difficult. In these testing times we stand by the people of Pakistan in their quest for peace and stability.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
U.S. Central Command

@Imran Khan

bhai,thats collateral damage..some powerful men think that they can play with fire yet can remain safe..still there is time..phook do sab ko,Taliban(Afghan,pakistan),Kashmiri groups,Baloch groups etc etc etc..then you guys may get some peace..if not,remember,even you guys deny,3 countries are already tired of this proxies,not to mention USA..if your country start crumbling,don't blame neighbours.everybody know how to play dirty..