Who is responsible for the death of this 3 days old baby

Jamhooriyat ka husn is responsible for the poor kid's death
Pointing at political entities is fine, but pointing at democracy itself is just small minded or cleverly planned bs. Democracy is what thrives nations and ensures that majority of the people are well fed and educated...

Ok lets say democracy is a sham, what do you propose instead of it? i hope the answer is better than mere old dictatorship...

And i am still scratching my head as to why the kid died and even in death why his picture was posted on front pages of newspapers... dont parents these days mind that? or maybe just illiterates of the highest degree to show off their dead child... it was disgusting of them to let the media take pictures of their infant as its a reality show...

Pointing at political entities is fine, but pointing at democracy itself is just small minded or cleverly planned bs. Democracy is what thrives nations and ensures that majority of the people are well fed and educated...

Ok lets say democracy is a sham, what do you propose instead of it? i hope the answer is better than mere old dictatorship...

And i am still scratching my head as to why the kid died and even in death why his picture was posted on front pages of newspapers... dont parents these days mind that? or maybe just illiterates of the highest degree to show off their dead child... it was disgusting of them to let the media take pictures of their infant as its a reality show...

I am against the kind of democracy...tht is in Pakistan....lets stop calling the current system in Pak, as democracy or as they say jamhooryat ka husn.. Its rotten to the core..and unless and until, theres a complete overhaul, of this system, we are doomed.. And now i am not talking abt martial law...but something other than tht .... Like few yrs ruthless accountability under civilain technocratic system for few years, and after then we can have free and fair elections again...

Imran Khan
Wrong.

PML(N) is responsible for it. Use of force to suppress an agitated segment of society is not recommended, and has never worked. Unfortunately PML(N) hasn't learn any lesson from its past experiences. Time to teach them.

My friend,

She was being sarcastic.

Unfortunately, this is not the first time... many incidents like these have happened in the past and due to prevalent empathy and broken justice system in our society we have reached to this point...so horrible for the poor parents of the little angel:

View attachment 347117
Sains Buttos Shariffs have taken a lot of lives owing to their protocols.

Pakistani police may try using brains instead of their frustrated mentality for once. I am sure it will help in coming up with other non violent ways of dispersing a mob or crowd.

not a die hard fan of any political party. but i sure want to see the end of sharifs to be like gaddafi with hd footage. model town was good enough the rest is just adding the bonus points for them.

Gov/incompetent police are responsible. And this would be my position irrespective of any party at the helm.

If I fire a bullet at someone (robber, thief, whoever it may be) but it hits a child instead of my intended target, I will be responsible for the harm caused.

Tear gas should be avoided in residential areas. This was at best a small riot, teargas use was excessive and wrong application in that area.

we are responsible, the gov. who ordered crackdown is our elected, can't blame the gov. alone !!

there's a dialogue in Waar movie which i can never forget," aur pakistani wo qoum hai jiskay marnay ka kisi ko koi afsoos nhi hota ....... ab khud unko bhi nahi"

Tear gas should be avoided in residential areas. This was at best a small riot, teargas use was excessive and wrong application in that area.

Agree, water cannon should be used to avoid such incidents !!

Allah swt knows better . We should not blame someone . Accusation is a grave sin in islam.
Allah swt is the judge . Whether it's government, or ik or Ns or parent's carelessness .

It is easy to condemn police enforcement while you are sitting in the chair. It is not easy being police while asked to calm down angry crowd and control the situation where most of times the situation gets escalate as the past indicator in the previous dharna where most PTI groups with guns burned down infrastructures, took cities and towns as hostage, forced the local businesses closed down against their wills and blocked ambulance on the way to the hospital where 15 years old boy lost his life.

Even for the perspective of polices, most polices have also lost their lives in the process of securing the control over demonstration too, but nobody care about them. if anything, call them with any names to sooth the cold blooded feeling as if it is rite passage of way to join cult group.

True, I shouldn't judge. Also, what kind of parents bring their kids to these events?