'Khilafat is coming': Islamic State flag put up on Islamabad's main thoroughfare

As if cuntindian society is some civilised society .......... well if that ever happens may be foreigners (like in past) would bring some positive change in cuntindians (they seriously need it). Remember its all sutras we need a new "Gamma Sutra" to bring them back to humanity.

these people should ideally be left alone if the world is not serious about human rights. let them enjoy their history. they will soon be fighting for their caste system, the muslim issue, communism and fascism and secularism.

abaadi itni ziyada or disconnected hai kay har naray pe kharay hojate hain.

abhi daddy ko bulaya hai. daddy dekhenge k ye to kaam kay log nahi or mushkil me kaam anay walay bhi nahi. inhi ko apas me lara kay recovery karlo paison ki.

phir ye cheekhengay kay gajwa gajwa ho rahi hai.

inki taqdeer me randi rona likha hai.

In the case of a natural calamity or war (read: nuclear) or widespread Syria type carnage, the Indian state will be forced to protect and cover an unmannable border using methods that are really not palatable for public consumption here.

This is not me saying it. This is defence think tanks (both Indian and Western) who have war-gamed scenarios of mass exodus into India of Pakistani survivors.

@Joe Shearer

Cheers, Doc

sure man.
we are happy you guys have the proper planning to save your country and somehow needed western help at that as well.
but atleast make your public aware of that. like make a bollywood movie or something so the public would be aware of it that mass migration of the barbarians is coming to the great civilisation of the ganges(Roman).

when people make such plans they are in a high rise tower in Mumbai and feeling smug. the moment they look out the window and see the mass slums and ghettos and the disjointed community, they all chant 'Sir jee Kal Strike kardete hai'.

A mob masquerading as a nation cannot force wars nor win them.

these people should ideally be left alone if the world is not serious about human rights. let them enjoy their history. they will soon be fighting for their caste system, the muslim issue, communism and fascism and secularism.

Unfortunately lies sell well in today's world and the biggest market of lies and keeping its people delude purposefully is still to properly provide toilets for its people. We should be wary of these uncivilised people one day cuntindia is going to explode and explode it will ...... and going by the nature of cuntindians they will sell everything to save their own lives ........... the exodus of this populace to Pakistan is very likely and probable (not the other way). So I would suggest we should invest our intelligence efforts in bringing this new Gamma Sutra to them ........ so the day they come knocking at our borders they are at least civilised enough to easily assimilate in our society. Obviously we are not going to kill them on our borders or make them go back ........ that has never been our tradition neither its befitting our high moral values.

sure man.
we are happy you guys have the proper planning to save your country and somehow needed western help at that as well.
but atleast make your public aware of that. like make a bollywood movie or something so the public would be aware of it that mass migration of the barbarians is coming to the great civilisation of the ganges(Roman).

when people make such plans they are in a high rise tower in Mumbai and feeling smug. the moment they look out the window and see the mass slums and ghettos and the disjointed community, they all chant 'Sir jee Kal Strike kardete hai'.

A mob masquerading as a nation cannot force wars nor win them.

You seem distressed.

I was only telling you what the Indian response to a Syria in Pakistan would be.

Every country with a weak and unstable country teetering on the brink of collapse on its borders has such contingency planning in place.

Ask your Chinese brothers about what they have planned for the North Koreans. Similar war-gaming ....

Similar plans. @Chinese-Dragon

When the yellow stuff hits the fan, you protect your populace first. Rule No. 1. And more often than not, the only rule that counts.

Cheers, Doc

Unfortunately lies sell well in today's world and the biggest market of lies and keeping its people delude purposefully is still to properly provide toilets for its people. We should be wary of these uncivilised people one day cuntindia is going to explode and explode it will ...... and going by the nature of cuntindians they will sell everything to save their own lives ........... the exodus of this populace to Pakistan is very likely and probable (not the other way). So I would suggest we should invest our intelligence efforts in bringing this new Gamma Sutra to them ........ so the day they come knocking at our borders they are at least civilised enough to easily assimilate in our society. Obviously we are not going to kill them on our borders or make them go back ........ that has never been our tradition neither its befitting our high moral values.

well these are ancient tribal people. stop looking at them like its one big country. its like Africa.
they are ideologically enslaved already.

and sure when it comes to the great collapse. Pakistan will find an Indian solution to an Indian problem like a good neighbor. We may however choose to take the very needy by virtue of humanity but that pretty much will be it.

to counter India you do not have to woo the masses. its just those who flock the mob needs to be controlled. their irrational fears only help further the divide in their own country.

Pakistan has won the ideological war but we just like to troll nothing else.

You seem distressed.

I was only telling you what the Indian response to a Syria in Pakistan would be.

Every country with a weak and unstable country teetering on the brink of collapse on its borders has such contingency planning in place.

Ask your Chinese brothers about what they have planned for the North Koreans. Similar war-gaming ....

Similar plans. @Chinese-Dragon

When the yellow stuff hits the fan, you protect your populace first. Rule No. 1. And more often than not, the only rule that counts.

Cheers, Doc

lol

buddy sell me this out of fashion Sombrero hats when it rains. before that it just looks ridiculous.

you are diving head first in a pool of communal violence.

there was a time when the Gajwaaaa theory was sold to Muslims by Muslims, now every extremist be it from any community or any ideology more or less tries selling it in India.

Just remember.

India needs a war. A necessary war for its own survival.

Pakistan, America nor China heck not even Afghanistan needs a war.

Your state needs a war it has come down to this not your government. if it was a government it would have been easier for the money brokers to just replace them.

well these are ancient tribal people. stop looking at them like its one big country. its like Africa.
they are ideologically enslaved already.

As long as they remain in cuntindia and chant anything is fine, but I am talking about big number of refugees who will try anything to save their own lives, including those disgusting deformed naked sadhus.

and sure when it comes to the great collapse. Pakistan will find an Indian solution to an Indian problem like a good neighbor. We may however choose to take the very needy by virtue of humanity but that pretty much will be it.

We have to be proactive buddy, when it comes to generosity, historically we have proven very kindhearted. there is no cuntindian solution it has to be genuine pure solution.

to counter India you do not have to woo the masses. its just those who flock the mob needs to be controlled. their irrational fears only help further the divide in their own country.

Pakistan has won the ideological war but we just like to troll nothing else.

Nobody is wooing the masses, what I am trying to say is to get prepared for the worst ........... the situation where are able to at least assimilate the naked deformed sadhus in our society. Its a grave threat and its going to happen one day .......... their army will loose C & C and their hungry jawans would be out leeching and raping their own people .......... imagine that kind of worst scenario I am talking about ............ this neighbor is on verge of explosion and it will explode.

lol

buddy sell me this out of fashion Sombrero hats when it rains. before that it just looks ridiculous.

you are diving head first in a pool of communal violence.

there was a time when the Gajwaaaa theory was sold to Muslims by Muslims, now every extremist be it from any community or any ideology more or less tries selling it in India.

Just remember.

India needs a war. A necessary war for its own survival.

Pakistan, America nor China heck not even Afghanistan needs a war.

Your state needs a war it has come down to this not your government. if it was a government it would have been easier for the money brokers to just replace them.

But the ISIS is entering Pakistan.

Hence the Indian state will have to do what must be done to stem a mass exodus. Of the fleeing injured and bloody old, women, and children.

What our populace does with that respite, I'm sure we could discuss on another (dedicated) thread.

Cheers, Doc

As long as they remain in cuntindia and chant anything is fine, but I am talking about big number of refugees who will try anything to save their own lives, including those disgusting deformed naked sadhus.

We have to be proactive buddy, when it comes to generosity, historically we have proven very kindhearted. there is no cuntindian solution it has to be genuine pure solution.

Nobody is wooing the masses, what I am trying to say is to get prepared for the worst ........... the situation where are able to at least assimilate the naked deformed sadhus in our society. Its a grave threat and its going to happen one day .......... their army will loose C & C and their hungry jawans would be out leeching and raping their own people .......... imagine that kind of worst scenario I am talking about ............ this neighbor is on verge of explosion and it will explode.

that is why i am saying we have an Indian solution to the Indian problem. Lets just not go in the details but rest assure no body will be allowed in Pakistan no matter what.
and there exist an Indian solution to the Indian problem. Albeit envisioned by a Pakistan lol . so just leave it at that.
We just need to tolerate the Indian demise like a good witness. We have no moral responsibility what happens in India if it stays in India.

Sid you are not taking it seriously ......... we are talking about populace who were offered janitorial roles by ISIS ..... for goodness sake try understanding the gravity man. We have no moral responsibility but what do we do when millions of bhookay nangay cuntindians are waiting at our borders eagerly looking for our help? We have soft hearts full of humanity I know we will budge and flee to help them irrespective of their class, creed or color, I will take pair of trousers with me for those deformed naked sadhus.

But the ISIS is entering Pakistan.

Hence the Indian state will have to do what must be done to stem a mass exodus. Of the fleeing injured and bloody old, women, and children.

What our populace does with that respite, I'm sure we could discuss on another (dedicated) thread.

Cheers, Doc

hahahahahaha

i like your humor man. reminds me of ' Rani to pappa ki ' jokes.

you really need to relax man. there is nothing you can do so much like your history.

look towards the east and pray that someone comes riding a horse preferably blonde with blue eyes to tell you. live like this now.

Sid you are not taking it seriously ......... we are talking about populace who were offered janitorial roles by ISIS ..... for goodness sake try understanding the gravity man. We have no moral responsibility but what do we do when millions of bhookay nangay cuntindians are waiting at our borders eagerly looking for our help? We have soft hearts full of humanity I know we will budge and flee to help them irrespective of their class, creed or color, I will take pair of trousers with me for those deformed naked sadhus.

and i am telling you we have a plan.

as an ordinary citizen we will sure spend in charity when it comes to pants or daals or whatever.

no one is crossing that eastern border. days of internal migration in the sub continent are over.

the fate of the Indian populace will be

1) enslavement
2) death

you can neither escape from death and you can neither escape from enslavement if you are an Indian.

They are just trying for the past 70 years to find better masters. its like a marriage ceremony which is taking longer and longer while people wait hungry and suffer from paranoia that the bride is not going to show up.

hahahahahaha

i like your humor man. reminds me of ' Rani to pappa ki ' jokes.

you really need to relax man. there is nothing you can do so much like your history.

look towards the east and pray that someone comes riding a horse preferably blonde with blue eyes to tell you. live like this now.

To the east we either have Bangladeshis or Mongoloid stock.

No blonde eyes or blue hair there man.

Cheers, Doc

so that project baby Aryan failed in India?
that was quick

Wait for sometime they will claim these children to be pure super cuntindian, like they are reinventing the history.

"India is known as the "surrogacy hub" of the world where infertile couples, many from across the globe, head to rent a womb. In recent years, the southern city of Chennai has emerged as a major centre with more than a dozen hospitals carrying out the procedure and more than 150 surrogates."

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-37050249

Might take some time.

After all we were not as gifted with alien seed as other parts of the subcontinent.

Cheers, Doc

insecurity will only lead to that

i am sure Ancient Alien theorists if given proper time can flock your 'country' or as i say mob masquerading as a nation to actually make this theory a law.

Wait for sometime they will claim these children to be pure super cuntindian, like they are reinventing the history.

"India is known as the "surrogacy hub" of the world where infertile couples, many from across the globe, head to rent a womb. In recent years, the southern city of Chennai has emerged as a major centre with more than a dozen hospitals carrying out the procedure and more than 150 surrogates."

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-37050249

that is nothing man. it still is not as good as business as the other one.

they deny basic medical treatments and place them in glass museum as some sort of gods.

insecurity will only lead to that

i am sure Ancient Alien theorists if given proper time can flock your 'country' or as i say mob masquerading as a nation to actually make this theory a law.

Or we could simply look the other way and let some foreign seed walk across the border.

Problem here is our guys want Aryan DNA.

Not a mongrelized mix.

Cheers, Doc