Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

18010841_1437443479632926_7387185156384124971_n.jpg

I don't know if IK has already come out of the shocker..

The judgment has shaken my remaining belief on our judicial system. If I were in IKs shoes, I would sit aside for the rest of my life, seriously..

I was under the illusion tht head of the bench,,even though have one vote...but still may be able to influence other judges... Esp when he is future chief justice and the other one agreeing with him is another future chief justice..

I was confident of the verdict..because i though Justice khosa will be able to convince majority others too..but didnt happen

But heard Umar cheema saying tht ppl criticising Khosa's judgment without even reading it.. I think ppl are criticising him for exercising extreme judicial reach.. Saying he went too far ....

but reserved verdict on it..for a later stage

This is what I need to understand.. Have they "reserved the verdict" for a later stage as they think further investigation is required, or they have just kept quite..

There is a big difference, that's why I am asking.. Which program has Babar Awan attended today?

This is what I need to understand.. Have they "reserved the verdict" for a later stage as they think further investigation is required, or they have just kept quite..

There is a big difference, that's why I am asking.. Which program has Babar Awan attended today?

Actually i think....ppl like babar awan saying tht those judges have said ...Disqualification will decided by the bench...monitoring JIT... Hwever they have not disagreed with Justice Khosa and Justice Gulzar on honesty.. Just kept quiet may be? But not disagreed...

Seems so.. his note is very very harsh..

Yes.. Even I. Was surprised and shocked with each line, he wrote.. He was extremely harsh, sarcastic.. nawaz Sharif ki sahi wali insult ki hai.. He is just not ready to accept tht Pm nawaz Sharif has nothing to do with those properties

Babar awan came in Wasim badami's prog on ARY.. Eleventh hour

Just kept quiet may be?

If they have kept quite... then @Verve is right.. IK needs to file reference in EC.. But if they have stated that on the issue of sadiq and ameen, they need more solid proofs, there is no chance in EC..

He is talking abt 2014 dharna movement, i think

I thought he was mentioning Tehreek e Azadi.. :lol:

One thing for sure!
THERE IS NO SHORTCUT FOR CHANGE!
NOBODY SHOULD PIN HOPE ON JUDICIARY FOR ANY GOOD CHANGE!

I now really dont know the purpose of superior judiciary!!!!
They all are a useless bunch of philosophers.

Aap ko abhi tak yaqeen nahi aaya.. aap ka paala intehai besharam aur beghairat insaan se para hai..
No I know what u mean .politicaly NS has no option left for him .Resign with himself is better option I assure u his days r numbered .Remember it's not 90s .

Ever since RS left and Bajwa came, the signs have been crystal clear. ISI cheif was abruptly removed and send to NUST, the man who actually got the bull by its horn with op Zarb-e-Azb and efforts against financial terrorism, was send packing. The one who replaced, the incumbent cheif is related to Nawaz Shareef. And his deputy, the head of counter terrorism was calling journalist Arshed to sell the narrative that all is well between Army and Ganja. and now to this verdict which is get out jail card for Ganja. People are missing one important point in this verdict, there is no mention of this bitch Maryam Nawaz. They will drag it till election is near and might disqualify Ganja . Election will be held with this bitch contesting, elections will be rigged again by establishment in favour of Noora league and by the time people of Pakistan will realise what happen, the bitch will be your new PM and Nawaz Shareef enjoying his retirement life in one of his luxury villa abroad.

If I was IK I would resign from politics today and let people know what game is being played by the establishment. This gandh in Pakistan cannot be clean from within the system. Something like French revolution is needed which will start the cleaning process from establishment first.

Imran might well be a selfless leader, though I'm not sure. However, KPK hasn't significantly changed for good. Imran has been focusing only on Noora and couldn't have enough milestones to be represented as his credentials for next election. That indicates the lack of wisdom and competence. He should have had multi tasked. I'm not saying he should have been lenient on Noora but he should have done some magnificent changes in KPK. He talks too much about online FIR being lodged, cool but what's next? Mashal Khan's case is an opportunity for Imran to set precedent of its own but he won't. ANP, full of traitors are involved in that murder backed by JUI. He can't handle JUI and ANP how could he represent Pakistan globally? He wants dialogue with TTP, I call it pu$$Y approach because he gets chickened out thinking TTP will murder him if he says anything against them.

Can i ask how you came to the decision that nothing significant has happened in KPK. I have family in KPK and their verdict is totally different to yours.