India’s Isolation In Asia Deepens As China And Pakistan Boost Military Ties

Still doesnt matter .

It doesn't matter that 70% of India remains dirt poor? And 90% of wealth is concentrated only in few dozen families?

Oh well... then keep on bragging about GDP which is still less than California or few Chinese cities combined.

Good on paper to keep delusional Indians happy, but no real use on the ground.

And do you want to know the aid supplied by us to other developing nations?

So when is supa powa India going to refuse aid from UK and other countries? This "super rich" country obviously does not need any foreign aid any more...

Of Course .We knows you are not in our league .So What I am saying is that article is stupid and you said the reason.

So far we didnt have any Kerry Sugar bill.
And do you want to know the aid supplied by us to other developing nations?
What about Pakistan aid to others?
Ours is a two way cooperation not one way.
So instead of isolating us ,you should pick someone you can manage .

Still doesnt matter .
So far we didnt have any Kerry Sugar bill. No you guys just sales donated US wheat to Russia for weapons.

And do you want to know the aid supplied by us to other developing nations? Beggars becomes super rich because of begging and now portent to be a rich by birth:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...bn-country-space-programme.html#ixzz45QGHNQBb
https://www.quora.com/How-much-fore...-year-and-who-are-the-largest-donor-countries
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...t-of-US-economic-aid/articleshow/48093123.cms

What about Pakistan aid to others? Well we never claim to be rich but we do know humanity
https://arynews.tv/en/pakistan-provide-500-mn-development-aid-afghanistan/
https://www.dawn.com/news/1259990
https://tribune.com.pk/story/909779...d-for-reconstruction-work-in-quake-hit-nepal/
Even though we have world largest refugees for more then 30 years and from this year we are 2nd in this list. Where Mighty India standing ?
http://www.worldatlas.com/articles/...-largest-number-of-refugees-in-the-world.html

So instead of isolating us ,you should pick someone you can manage. My friend we are managing you since 1947 otherwise Pakistan is not in this world map and after several unsuccessful attempted made by India we still have a land called Pakistan:pakistan::smitten:

Well said.

It doesn't matter that 70% of India remains dirt poor? And 90% of wealth is concentrated only in few dozen families?

Oh well... then keep on bragging about GDP which is still less than California or few Chinese cities combined.

So when is supa powa India going to refuse aid from UK and other countries? This "super rich" country obviously does not need any foreign aid any more...

I am also in that 70% category .:D
So far I have a very good life style in my nation .Means the middle class.
Size of that middle class in this nation is 50 crore .
Ultra rich is 15 crore .Rest of them are common families with good income so that they dont have any poverty .Rest of them are poor that is 20 crore .
They have nice welfare schemes from GoI so that they will get 35 kg stationery for 2 rs .
Now dont tell me that you know more than me .Because I am an Indian

Former FM (now Prez) Pranab Mukherjee
told the UK to withdraw their peanut .And their peanut prgm ended in 2015

I am also in that 70% category .:D
So far I have a very good life style in my nation .Means the middle class.
Size of that middle class in this nation is 50 crore .
Ultra rich is 15 crore .Rest of them are common families with good income so that they dont have any poverty .Rest of them are poor that is 20 crore .
They have nice welfare schemes from GoI so that they will get 35 kg stationery for 2 rs .
Now dont tell me that you know more than me .Because I am an Indian

So you are saying that reports by reputed institutes are wrong that there are more than 600 million (!!!) people in India without toilets? (Which makes thrice the size of Pakistan in population.)

Former FM (now Prez) Pranab Mukherjee
told the UK to withdraw their peanut .And their peanut prgm ended in 2015

Let me understand that: So you are saying there is no aid flowing to India from foreign countries?

So far we didnt have any Kerry Sugar bill. No you guys just sales donated US wheat to Russia for weapons.

And do you want to know the aid supplied by us to other developing nations? Beggars becomes super rich because of begging and now portent to be a rich by birth:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...bn-country-space-programme.html#ixzz45QGHNQBb
https://www.quora.com/How-much-fore...-year-and-who-are-the-largest-donor-countries
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...t-of-US-economic-aid/articleshow/48093123.cms

What about Pakistan aid to others? Well we never claim to be rich but we do know humanity
https://arynews.tv/en/pakistan-provide-500-mn-development-aid-afghanistan/
https://www.dawn.com/news/1259990
https://tribune.com.pk/story/909779...d-for-reconstruction-work-in-quake-hit-nepal/
Even though we have world largest refugees for more then 30 years and from this year we are 2nd in this list. Where Mighty India standing ?
http://www.worldatlas.com/articles/...-largest-number-of-refugees-in-the-world.html

This is new India ,if you dont know .We dont have any that historical baggage .
And what happened in decades ago is not an issue to us .

Begging ?:lol:
Look who is talking .Please ask your PM for next alms from GCC .:D
We are a newly industrialized country.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Newly_industrialized_country
So now you know where is the money from.

Refugees crisis caused by your leaders .

We also have refugees.
And we also help others .
Pakistan is not a matter in there.

We already had several chances .Thanks to the moral highness and conscience of older gen leaders .You are still here .
Otherwise we could have finish you in 1971 .
Then Indian leaders and citizens didnt interested because of their old historical sympathy.
New GoI ,leaders and Indians citizens represent new gen India .
We need a developed nation than wasting our resources for quarrel with a failed neighbour

Reputed institutes?
I would say vested interests .

From UK,its ended.We ended that peanuts

Do not dodge the question dude.

Is India accepting foreign aid from other countries? Yes or No?

Are there like 600 million plus people in India without toilets? Yes or No?

its a genuine question.........

WHAT IS IT ;LIKE TO BE A PAKISTANI and TRYING TO TRAVEL in the world

I HAVE SEEN HOW YOUR FOLKS are treated in DUBAI USA & EUROPE
What is your business about Pakistsni trevalers.

Do not dodge the question dude.

Is India accepting foreign aid from other countries? Yes or No?

Are there like 600 million plus people in India without toilets? Yes or No?

From UK its just ended .From other nations (US)also drastically reduced because we banned lakhs of NGO's.

No.
That was early an estimation.
Majority of them are not that poor ,some are even rich .It is their illiteracy that caused this issue. Now it is just cleared and within 2020 that issue will finish

We treat Indians like we treat a bandari tamasha.

Can see that when your diplomats struggling at every level.

From UK its just ended .From other nations (US)also drastically reduced because we banned lakhs of NGO's.

So India is still accepting aid from foreign countries. Good to know that Indians always bragging about 2 trillion economy are still accepting aid from foreign countries. :lol:

Ps: Aid from UK has still not ended, it has just taken another form. Go dig!

No.
That was early an estimation.
Majority of them are not that poor ,some are even rich .It is their illiteracy that caused this issue. Now it is just cleared and within 2020 that issue will finish

Again wrong.

Keep living in delusional supa powa state, where as facts speak for themselves:

India has 60.4 per cent people without access to toilet: Study
[..]
A report titled ‘It’s No Joke – State of the World’s Toilets’ by WaterAid states that “If all 774 million people in India waiting for household toilets were made to stand in a line, the queue would stretch from Earth to the moon and beyond. [..]

So far we didnt have any Kerry Sugar bill.

What is that my "I-know-everything" friend? :lol:

So India is still accepting aid from foreign countries. Good to know that Indians always bragging about 2 trillion economy are still accepting aid from foreign countries. :lol:

Ps: Aid from UK has still not ended, it has just taken another form. Go dig!

Again wrong.

Keep living in delusional supa powa state, where as facts speak for themselves:

India has 60.4 per cent people without access to toilet: Study
[..]
A report titled ‘It’s No Joke – State of the World’s Toilets’ by WaterAid states that “If all 774 million people in India waiting for household toilets were made to stand in a line, the queue would stretch from Earth to the moon and beyond. [..]

Only through NGO,S and lakhs of them banned .
Our GoI didnt take any aid like some others .

Lol :lol:
As an Indian ,I know our peoples behaviour .
You relies on some third rate sources but we knows our people.

So learn some about your owb nation's condition instead of peeping here.

neither India nor Pakistan is isolated .. come on guys no one can isolate another country as per Stupid people wishes here ..

You need some kind of steriod obsession to dig some third rate Indian sources.

Ok I didn't know Indian Express is a third rate source. Good to know that. Is all Indian media third rate? I guess it is, right?

Ok then how about this one from Washington Post:

More than 53 percent of Indian homes — about 70 percent in the villages — lack toilets. Poor sanitation and contaminated water cause 80 percent of the diseases afflicting rural India, and diarrhea is a leading killer of children younger than 5, UNICEF says.

But I agree with you on one part, that it is essential part of hindu culture not to use a toilet at home. This is what major theme of above report is also saying.