Here’s Everything A Capricorn Doesn’t Want You To Know

7 Reasons Why Capricorns Are The Best People
mevish-379x297.jpg

By Maryam Posted on December 30, 2015

1. PRACTICAL
practical.jpg

Capricorns are very well aware of the fact that they are unworthy in certain aspects and it would not be an easy nut to crack and yet accept this truth and act accordingly.

SOURCE: WWW.LATERALSCIENCE.CO.UK

2. DISCIPLINED
discipline.png

Capricorns are born disciplined and are gifted with common sense. They are well trained as to how one must behave depending upon the situations.

SOURCE: BLOG.MASTERTEACHER.COM

3. FRIENDSHIP
Happy-Friendship-day-20132.jpg

Capricorns are great friends. They are very caring, sympathetic and assiduous towards their friends.

SOURCE: WWW.DIGITALTRENDS.COM

4. STRONG LEADERSHIP
followership.png

They are responsible and resourceful and therefore they prove to be charismatic leaders.

SOURCE: SEANHERITAGE.COM

5. HARD WORKING
hard-work.png

The self reliance and hard working quality makes them more concentrated. They are so very diligent, industrious and don’t prefer to let go.

SOURCE: WWW.LAURENTBROUAT.COM

6. ORGANIZED
get-organized.jpg

They are very organized and systematic towards any goal to conquer.

SOURCE: WWW.SRTRENDS.COM

7. HIGH ACHIEVER
high-achiever.jpg

Capricorns are symbolized by goats who possess the tendency to climb mountains to experience fresh air in the much similar way Capricorns excel in whatever field they put their foot into.

SOURCE: CONSCIOUSLIFESTYLESRADIOBLOG.COM
http://www.parhlo.com/8-reasons-why-capricorns-are-the-best-people/
2 and 6 is not me :D
@Moonlight @Nilgiri

-------------------
9 Secrets About Capricorns You Should Know Of
00-4-1000x600.jpg

By Farwa Posted on January 6, 2017

Loyal, trustworthy, well-mannered are the words astrologers usually use for the Capricorns. As an Earth in their element, they are known as the family person. Capricorns are so good in self-controlling, unlike other Zodiac signs. Because of having calm and cool nature, they are spiritually strong and never want to publicize it.

But if you have any Capricorn friend on your list, I bet you would be unknown about these traits of your bestie.

1. CAPRICORNS ARE THE BEST IN MAKING EYE-CONTACT
03-1.gif

Source: CollegeTimes.com

Yes, it is 100% true. They even read the thoughts of the people which seems unreal sometimes. Capricorns have certain instincts of understanding the minds of people through eye-contact.

2. SABOOT KAY SATH BAAT KERO!
04-1.gif

Source: Reddit

Capricorns never rely on the provided facts until they go and search them on their own. They don’t have any interest in humor or long discussions, the only thing a Capricorn want is truth. Born skeptic!

3. CAPRICORNS HATE WAITING!
05.gif

Source: Giphy

If you ask them to wait and exceed your given time, at a certain level they throw out their self-controlling power and give you a lesson!

4. THEY NEVER FORGET OR FORGIVE IF THEY YOU’VE BETRAYED THEM
2-6.gif

Source: Bustle

Capricorns have the sharp memory and whenever someone messes up with them, they have a perfect and timely reply for them. Be careful yaar!

5. CLEVER AND EXTREMELY CALCULATED
07-1.gif

Source: Tenor

Capricorns never take a step without thinking thousands of times before. They always take the leading position in every competition due to their intelligence.

6. THE ULTIMATE ADVISOR
08-1.gif

Source: Tenor

Their practical and problem-solving nature allow them to give the timely and accurate to the situation bits of advice. You could see them always surrounded with the people for taking suggestions about their problems.

7. CAPRICORNS HAVE LEVEL OF SARCASM AND TREASURE OF WORDS

09-1.gif

ource: PicGifs.com

Most of the Capricorns have the addiction of reading. And they use their all the vocabulary in making sarcastic jokes whenever requires. Sometimes people even don’t “get” their level and the ones who “gets”, find them downright hilarious.

8. LOYAL LOVERS

Source: Tumblr
10-2.gif

Being a family person, they are known to be the most loyal among the other Zodiac signs. They never let any relationship go easily even in the times of trouble they fight for its continuation.

9. YAROON KA YAAR

Source: CollegeTimes
11-1.gif

Don’t entitle them as “the boring person on the planet”, they are actually the real fun-making but for it, they require their limited friends around them.

So, if you are a Capricorn or have a Capricorn friend, I bet your secrets have been revealed now yaar!
http://www.parhlo.com/9-secrets-about-capricorns-you-should-know-of/
@django @Moonlight @The Sandman @Hell hound :D

And they are competition centric, non quitting tough nuts. Here any body who has debated with me would know that.;)

why would we want to know about Capricorn only ? :P

BTW is this stuff somewhat right? has any truth?

There is more to it than mere sign .

Capricorn is ruled by Shani :D and hence people with dominant Shani can end up like that .
Capricorn Moons can have tough time with emotions because Capricorn isn't a friendly place for Moon .

I am a Cancer asc .
Moon sign Scorpio
Sun Sign Gemini
Shani in Capricorn
Mangal in Aries

Lol astrology doesn't exist.

It does .

From a mere Virus to the Galactic Beings , Livings entities are continuously under their effect .

I am a CAPRICORN...JANUARY 10 is My birthday...

If my memory is correct , You are Sagittarius Sun by Eastern Astrology ( Indian ) and Capricorn Sun as per Western Astrology ( Greek )

It does .

From a mere Virus to the Galactic Beings , Livings entities are continuously under their effect .

If my memory is correct , You are Sagittarius Sun by Eastern Astrology ( Indian ) and Capricorn Sun as per Western Astrology ( Greek )

I don't trust in Stars or Astrology, however, please tell me the difference about Eastern and Western Astrology just for the sake of knowledge...

Sidereal and tropical are astrological terms used to describe two different definitions of a year. They are also used as terms for two systems of ecliptic coordinates used in astrology. Both divide the ecliptic into a number of "signs" named after constellations, but while the sidereal system defines the signs based on the fixed stars, the tropical system defines it based on the position of vernal equinox in the northern hemisphere (i.e., the intersection of the ecliptic with the celestial equator). Because of the precession of the equinoxes, the two systems do not remain fixed relative to each other but drift apart by about 1.4 arc degrees per century. The tropical system was adopted during the Hellenistic period and remains prevalent in Western astrology. A sidereal system is used in Hindu astrology, and in some 20th century systems of Western astrology.

While classical tropical astrology is based on the orientation of the Earth relative to the Sun and planets of the solar system, sidereal astrology deals with the position of the Earth relative to both of these as well as the stars of the celestial sphere. The actual positions of certain fixed stars as well as their constellations is an additional consideration in the horoscope.

sab say hitler type ka star kon sa hay
Har insan kay liye mukhtalif "Hitler Type ka Star Hota Hai" Jo Married hein un kay liye jo bhi star un ki begum ka ho wohi "Hitler Type ka Star Hota Hai" aur jo Unmarried hein un kay liye jo bhi star un kay Abba Jee ya Boss ka ho wohi un kay liye "Hitler Type ka Star Hota Hai"... :)