Pakistan Successfully Tested Babur 3 Cruise Missile launch from Submarine : ISPR

https://www.paknavy.gov.pk/securite/20161226SEC 437.txt

Now take your tushy back to the cooling pump of the "Indian" radar that was supposed to track it (which you're late for by two weeks anyway).

:lol::lol:

They cant even lie properly. Because for that they should know the basic of missile development.

Bunch of losers fantacising about fake launches. No Indian radar tracked it, no NOTAM, nothing. Just fooling their people.

You are right. There was no missile test that happened. You can sleep well now.

Test happened in Jan 2017 as reported. It would have become a news on the same day it happened if tested on 28th dec. But no news of any such on 28th dec.

NOTAM cancelled on 28th dec 0930 hrs.

Safety height:1000 meters

For a missile test? BC

O bhai .. hum ch***** nahi hai na hi hum jahil hai tumhari tarah we are well educated literate and proper graduate from engineering institutions and we know how to read NOTAMS. you may fool your citizens with those digits and saying.. highly technical data.., lol...

Sir I'm also a trained engineer as well with concentration in aeronautics. Can you please explain to me why a safety height of 1000 meters seems outrageous to you? Especially when the missile is designed to be terrain hugging.

Can anybody tell me how this missile launched at 30-40 degrees from submarine? :o:
The maximum change in canister can be done is 10-15 degree and further change will completely make the submarine big in diameter which is nearly impossible in today's tech.
Explain anyone? Trolls stay away.

Congratulations to Pakistan
0.jpg

NOTAM cancelled on 28th dec2016

Test happened on Jan, 2017

This NOTAM is wrong. There was no NOTAM issued for this test.

This is BS.
But you didn't answer my question regarding safety height. Why is safety height of 1000 meters such an issue. Sir I'm very very eager to know. Please increase my knowledge.

I wont answer it. Because the Notam is wrong.
Bring a new notam for this test respectively. And i will answer you.

Normally the trajectory is vertical before the ignition of booster. And acute or obtuse from the observer that is close to 90 degrees. Here it is 30, 40 degrees as if the canister itself was slanting.
Actually the launch platform was a testing platform and not a submarine.

Dude these are snaps

Post a video for initial lunches .. before the booster gets ignited.
And notice the dept of submarine .. whether it is submurged, partial submurged or surfaced.

These are all different cases.

Dont bring your stupidty for advertisement.
dumbass i did post the video.. unlike some shyt sherlock we have military professionals from countries like US posting on this thread