100 million Punjabis should rise against Unjust PML Nawaz blocking KPK-Punjab-Isloo Border

People like IK will realize it layer that establishment always dump them after using. That's what happened after 2014 dharna , when army showed middle finger to IK after APS and they had to wind up the show. . Same will happen. Those who can't live with harmless people like junejo, jamli and shaukat Aziz, how can they let rebellious people like IK to become their PM.

Look at the bigger picture sir g, its not abt IK or NS, hum rahain ya na rahain, Pakistan rahayga, ta Qayamat rahayga aur jo Pakistan k rastey main ayega, udaa dia jaega. :pakistan:

Jin ko Pakistan sey koyi lagao nahi unko ye na kaho

14910309_1756240687971229_6114880247485955468_n.jpg

People like IK will realize it layer that establishment always dump them after using. That's what happened after 2014 dharna , when army showed middle finger to IK after APS and they had to wind up the show. . Same will happen. Those who can't live with harmless people like junejo, jamli and shaukat Aziz, how can they let rebellious people like IK to become their PM.

IK is open to people to assess him for corruption and I'll tell you why he's probably decent in comparison to the rest:

A) he already had fame as a cricketer and IS legend of Pakistan

B) he was married to a Goldsmiths daughter and is settled in life money wise without eating from the people - infact his kids and future grandchildren are settled that's how much wealth he has accumulated

C) there's no agenda to him, he's the only politician that doesn't want American influence and aid in the country because they caused us a loss of 35,000 civilians and $70,000 billion dollars economically. With their payment of $2,000 billion dollars. We have more loss.

D) The Troops are fighting a war which isn't even theirs. After America goes back, we're left with the backlash.

E) he's the only politician we haven't tried and tested. I think he deserves a chance because he's very much passion driven

IK is open to people to assess him for corruption and I'll tell you why he's probably decent in comparison to the rest:

B) he was married to a Goldsmiths daughter and is settled in life money wise without eating from the people - infact his kids and future grandchildren are settled that's how much wealth he has accumulated

C) there's no agenda to him, he's the only politician that doesn't want American influence and aid in the country because they caused us a loss of 35,000 civilians and $70,000 billion dollars economically. With their payment of $2,000 billion dollars. We have more loss.

D) The Troops are fighting a war which isn't even theirs. After America goes back, we're left with the backlash.

E) he's the only politician we haven't tried and tested. I think he deserves a chance because he's very much passion driven
While I'm no fan of the current government due to their corruption and open to giving IK a chance bcuz he hasn't yet been tried like others. I still suspect that he will do no better.

At first I used to think that he might represent the change we have needed all along. Then he started doing things like
- Including the "Lotas" and corrupt politicians of other parties in PTI.
- Teamed up with Qadri
- the blocking of roads with containers trying to shut down streets and cities

There are much better and civilized ways to protest. Also his party won KPK and it doesn't show any significant amount of progress/change. All he had to do is keep his party clean of all the thugs. Instead of shutting down streets and cities work on KPK to make it rise and shine putting other parties in majority in other provinces to shame and backup his message of change by actions. This would've guaranteed his government in the next election.

This is so bad, unjust and sick terror methods used by PMLN Nawaz, Nisar Ali Khan by breaking Punjab from KPK awam. This is a centuries old link, brotherhood, millions of Punjabis and Paktoons, Hazaras inter-marry, with families, trade, business, blood links on both sides. This bondage is as old as 2000 years old history atleast.

KPK are Pakistanis as much as anyone, how can PMLN govt stop PTI Pathans of KPK from entering into Punjab and Islamabad???? What constiution of Pakistan says that???

The Nawaz gang using such heavy-handed tactics on Khyber-Paktunkhaw awam, where is hospitality of Punjab..... this Punjab police is funded and run by money of Punjabis not Nawaz gang. PTI said they donot even have a dagger, they entirely peaceful
.... We are all Pakistanis.!!!!

Nawaz Sharif as Prime Minister has to go.

Brother, please don't associate these savages (the politicians/judiciary/muvlis) with Punjabis/Pathans etc. These savages must be purged once and for all and the true Constitution must be restored to enable our beloved nation to move forward & rise as a great power.

so you are saying Imran is UK agent in the making after MQM is neutralized, how are his loyalties to Pakistan over his his Loyalties to UK as you put it he is set for life in UK and his family is UK.

We love to test new politicians, one fills his bags and then let try a new one. How about Sharif family has done so much for them self that they dont need anymore from Pakistan how about keeping them since their pockets are full

Youthiyas are self-entitled snobbish knuckleheads. It's good that this time they are getting the danda they deserved since 2014. They should be given a good beat-down in Punjab Police style.

These morons think that just because they are little educated and have access to internet, they have the right to rule the country. Who the hell are they to demand any accountability? Mind your own business.

Youthiyas are self-entitled snobbish knuckleheads. It's good that this time they are getting the danda they deserved since 2014. They should be given a good beat-down in Punjab Police style.

These morons think that just because they are little educated and have access to internet, they have the right to rule the country. Who the hell are they to demand any accountability? Mind your own business.

They are Pakistanis as much as you and I are. If you don't find a problem with someone pocketing your tax money then there is something seriously wrong with you.

Noora lost his respect . he should resign . i will like to see some boots in pm house .

so you are saying Imran is UK agent in the making after MQM is neutralized, how are his loyalties to Pakistan over his his Loyalties to UK as you put it he is set for life in UK and his family is UK.

We love to test new politicians, one fills his bags and then let try a new one. How about Sharif family has done so much for them self that they dont need anymore from Pakistan how about keeping them since their pockets are full

What? If that's your understanding of it ok

Ab tumharey Altaf par issues hain ham kiya karein

To mulk kiya Nawaz ka hay?
Who is the one that's been dancing around like a monkey from city to city for the past three years? Looks to me like he thinks he owns the country including Raiwind and Islamabad.