Kashmir buries its young armed resistance leader Burhan Wani among tears.

Again, you have absolutely no idea what you are talking about. You will only find Burqa in a few places, but majority of muslim women don't always wear and neither are they forced to wear it. You do realize Muslims in India do other things than learning Arabic and going to Mosques right ? :lol: did you mistake this with Pakistan by any chance ? Again, their culture and way of life is a mixture of Indian , western culture mixed with minor aspects of Arabic culture. The first mosque in India was in Kerala in 629AD, many of South Indian Muslims have during a period of generations mixed well along with Indians...

@fsayed Can you please educated this tool ?
Bro I tried but they r blind with 2 eyes with full eyesight

Do explain your compatriot what being sayed is. Even that has complete arabic connection behind it. :lol:

I know that . Hasab nasab kaam nahi aayega muhammad pbuh said Fatima is guman me mat rehna ki tu meri beti hai upper sirf nek amal kaam aayenge. So follow him do ibadat save others life sirf naam musalmaan wala hone se koi imaan wala nahi hota

Agreed. Fully agreed. But what I love is that your compatriot asked you to explain to me that Indian muslims don't have arabic influence. While the fact is that sayed is completely arabic and islamic thing. :lol:

@Mentee

Don't you find it funny? :D

The sheer number of people supporting this man is rather disconcerting. What is worse is that neither such Kashmiri youth nor their backers understand the level of India's resolve. Countries cede territories when they see themselves as "occupiers" or are beaten in a real war. India doesn't see itself as an occupier and neither does its population. And Pak is not winning a conventional war against India. This cycle will continue unabated. The status quo will remain. And people will keep dying.

Agreed. Fully agreed. But what I love is that your compatriot asked you to explain to me that Indian muslims don't have arabic influence. While the fact is that sayed is completely arabic and islamic thing. :lol:

@Mentee

I think the difference is - does Arabic culture influence Indian Muslims or are you referring to the language? Those are two distinct things. A culture influences through traits like music, dressing, diet, social customs etc. Indian Muslims are obviously steeped in Indian sub-cultures depending on their state - like Bangladeshi Muslims are steeped in Bengali culture. And that is generally the case the world over. The Americans speak English; no one says they have British culture. The only ones I've seen rejecting their sub-culture is Pakistani Punjabis - it is almost they are too embarrassed to embrace their own history and tradition.

@Mentee

Bhai major of indian Muslim only knows to recite Quran that 2 in many languages arabic Hindi Urdu English etc if somebody read surah orally in front u .u will think he knows how to read Quran in arabic but actually he learned in other languages.even after I recite Quran in arabic but still I don't know the meaning of Arabic words

That is exactly that we wont allow any so called refrendum BS in valley .
According to our GoI that is our land and wont allow any foreigners in there .
That is the same BS your leaders promised. So either they were bull shitting then or they are bullshitting it now. Either way you GOI has no moral authority and anything they say is not acceptable unless Kashmiris themselves chose and agree.

I think the difference is - does Arabic culture influence Indian Muslims or are you referring to the language? Those are two distinct things. A culture influences through traits like music, dressing, diet, social customs etc. Indian Muslims are obviously steeped in Indian sub-cultures depending on their state - like Bangladeshi Muslims are steeped in Bengali culture. And that is generally the case the world over. The Americans speak English; no one says they have British culture. The only ones I've seen rejecting their sub-culture is Pakistani Punjabis - it is almost they are too embarrassed to embrace their own history and tradition.

I am not a punjabi but I am yet to see a Punjabi who speaks in arabic. :)

Bhai major of indian Muslim only knows to recite Quran that 2 in many languages arabic Hindi Urdu English etc if somebody read surah orally in front u .u will think he knows how to read Quran in arabic but actually he learned in other languages.even after I recite Quran in arabic but still I don't know the meaning of Arabic words

Happens with me too buddy. But the thing is you need arabic to say your prayers. You can't say your prayers in Urdu or Hindi. As for Islam and arabic. In one way or the other it has influence on our lives. We can debate about the extent of influence but can't deny its existence as said by your "certified hindutva terrorist" friend.

Remember a guy Named Bhaggat Singh... ??
Yes offcouse. But it was the last thing a expect from a Muslim member :rofl:
It is the exact opposite example. Do read "why m I an atheist" ;)

Yes at that point they were not Called GENERALS ......

My Mistake .. it was another one of your brethren..
You are the one who mention Gandhi - the most religious & non violent person
& Bhagat sing - an atheist who smoke bomb assembly and stood his ground

To compare
Whom !!!!! A religious fantic ????

If this were to be in China, all that terror mob would have been 6 feet under..

India is a soft state and is incapable of taking harsh action against terror.

They have brought upon this suffering on themselves

Unless they give up this desire of joining Pakistan ; They will neither get peace nor happiness

Kashmir's Muslim population is just 9 Million

India's population is 1300 Million

The movement for independence for pakistan started with just few hundred people as well but it ripped india into three pieces.

since Ind and Pak were one b4 independence so say they bought us liberation not you....sexondly it was not gandhi rather the likes of bose,bhagat singh who fought for it. Thirdly,its easier said than done.....Kashmiris who dont want to be a part of India are free to go,we dont care about them,we will not give an inch of the land though

Where I have said we delivered you ???

Burhan was the Kashmiri version of Bhagat and Bose.

Kashmir Bane ga Pakistan.