Pakistani corner

Is it against the forum rules, no. I don't see the reason for complaining. Meto pyar say he dekh raha hon...

Why are you complaining in this thread for? you should complain in that thread. Plus, mods have already cleared it; a complain was once lodged.
I am not complaining, i just advice not to post racy stuff that is all.

It is not against forum rules, i can't help. Plus, it seems as he isn't too keen to follow your advice.

@Zibago ,kindly post some positive news about Pakistan too.

Yea, cuz girls have never seen girls in their entire life.
Did you finally see it? how is life?

Zamana aya hai ajab be hijabhi ka ab deedarey yaar aaam hogha..
Baney gha sara jahaan meh khana aor har koi badha khawar ho gha...

Sorry i am out of this will never advise anyone again since you have asheerbaad from the Admins.

Regards,

Sorry i am out of this will never advise anyone again since you have asheerbaad from the Admins.
What's so wrong with it? Mullah logic shouldn't be applied. We should have a limit of freedom on PDF. Generally speaking we should get rid of the Mullahs and the politicians.
ciao

Zamana aya hai ajab be hijabhi ka ab deedarey yaar aaam hogha..
Baney gha sara jahaan meh khana aor har koi badha khawar ho gha...

Regards,

Poetry is halal?

What's so wrong with it? Mullah logic shouldn't be applied. We should have a limit of freedom on PDF. Generally speaking we should get rid of the Mullahs and the politicians.
ciao
But the same mullahs teaches children Quran and namaz and generalizing all mullas not a good idea. until unless extra enlightened takeover Pakistan and banned religious practices till then we need mullas to teach our children about Islam.

Poetry is halal?
yes only the good one like Iqbal.

It is not against forum rules, i can't help. Plus, it seems as he isn't too keen to follow your advice.

Life's great, woke up with the worst headache in my life. I was supposed to watch it last Saturday, but my dad had to attend this meeting, so he left, so I didn't go because what would be the point of going to the cinema, if I had nobody to tag along with.

But the same mullahs teaches children Quran and namaz and generalizing all mullas not a good idea. until unless extra enlightened takeover Pakistan and banned religious practices till then we need mullas to teach our children about Islam.
1 in 10 Mullahs are the good ones. The rest support terrorism in one way or another. They are a curse to the society. May god save us from Mullah Burka and others.

Life's great, woke up with the worst headache in my life. I was supposed to watch it last Saturday, but my dad had to attend this meeting, so he left, so I didn't go because what would be the point of going to the cinema, if I had nobody to tag along with.
LOL, worst headache. Who wakes up with a headache, that's crazy...

Poetry is halal?
Haram. If only we could get back Pakistan of the 50's. Mullahs have played a key role in radicalizing our society, backed by dictators and Politicians of course.

1 in 10 Mullahs are the good ones. The rest support terrorism in one way or another. They are a curse to the society. May god save us from Mullah Burka and others.
Agreed with you but ratio you quoted quite debatable all sunni and shia mullah minus ............ strongly rejects Taliban, TTP and ISIS.

To clarify myself i am not Mullah and strongly rejects extremists anywhere only support Jihad in Kashmir and Palestine. Even i have no objection (though i don't like) about modelling and the other stuff but i object here in the impression that the gentleman ruining the defense forum since i am not aware that it is actually a general forum. So my apologies for misunderstanding.

yes only the good one like Iqbal.

وَالشُّعَرَاءُ يَتَّبِعُهُمُ الْغَاوُونَ

And as for the poets [they, too, are prone to deceive themselves: and so, only] those who are lost in grievous error would follow them. (Surah Ash Shuara 26:224)

Agreed with you but ratio you quoted quite debatable all sunni and shia mullah minus ............ strongly rejects Taliban, TTP and ISIS.
Other forms of terrorism. People praying funeral prayers for Taliban leaders, people have been mislead. All Mullahs have the same messed up mentality.

News no one cares about
How Pakistan built back better after floodsMagnus Wolfe Murray
Good news :hitwall:
Registered Afghan refugees may be allowed to stay till Dec 2017

Is it against the forum rules, no. I don't see the reason for complaining. Meto pyar say he dekh raha hon...

:astagh:
@unleashed bacha bigar diya aap nay

Other forms of terrorism. People praying funeral prayers for Taliban leaders, people have been mislead. All Mullahs have the same messed up mentality.
That people misguided and action against them imminent.