Islamabad refuses Kabul trucks access to Delhi

Its not security issue. It just the vehement hatred for India. Pakistan Can earn huge revenue by simply putting a transit tax on trade. Guess, Pakistan is a "China only" toll booth.

We will not allow our enemy on our soil for anything which makes billions for them and few million for Pakistan... if its otherwise then we are ready ::D

Maybe we can have deal.. India should build all Afghanistan export based industries in Pakistan and give jobs to Pakistanis.. and in return u can earn money?

firing happens but on govt level our relation with Iran are not like what we have with Afghans and India..
The Iranian forces were targetting your forces and bombing them,
Iran and Pakistan have increasingly become more hostile toward each other due to strategic and sectarian tensions. South Asian Islam in general has not usually experienced much of a divide between Sunni and Shia Islam as compared to the Middle East. This is perhaps because both groups stuck together as Muslims in a region where Muslims were the minority. Although Sunnis are the majority of South Asian Muslims, the region has the greatest population of Shias outside of Iran.

Stop talking from ur arse :D the first and last time they fired on FC was 2014.. rest firing happens due to smuggler and Irani baloch sepratisits running to Pakistan.. we dont had enough deployment back then now situation is much batter..... no big incident happen after that...

Iran and Pakistan have increasingly become more hostile toward each other due to strategic and sectarian tensions.
when???

If Pakistan doesn't allow Afghanistan to access India, Afghanistan will not allow Pakistan to access central Asia

China would not have invested in india if India wud have been a known anti china terrorist sympathiser..or had fought four wars or if we wud have fired every week across border or harboured international terrorist accused of bombing beijing/sanghai...

your approach towards china is different than towards Pakistan... you think you can bully Pakistan and you try to fire across border and your obsession with Pakistan is not letting you have normal relations with Pakistan... whereas you knowthat you cannot bully China at all.. and indians have land dispute with china, fought 1 war with china, who is harboring dalai lama ?? india isnt it ??

Waise apas ki baat hai,Wo jo Chabahar port India ka darwaza ban rha tha Afghanistan or central asia k liye?uska kia bana?
Bann raha hai bhai. Thoda time lagega. Uske baad thumhari zaroorat nahi padegi! :D

Iran and Pakistan have increasingly become more hostile toward each other due to strategic and sectarian tensions. South Asian Islam in general has not usually experienced much of a divide between Sunni and Shia Islam as compared to the Middle East. This is perhaps because both groups stuck together as Muslims in a region where Muslims were the minority. Although Sunnis are the majority of South Asian Muslims, the region has the greatest population of Shias outside of Iran.
1st of all any kind of bombing any thing you talk about iran vs pakistan , afghan vs pakistan is just useless... we have issues yes but they will all go away and if there will be a full scale pakistan & india war ... our main concern is our eastern border not western borders.. we are happy with them and they are happy with us :yahoo:

Your proximity to KSA, will make sure Pakistan and Iran can never have strategic relations.
we are fine with both saudis and iranians both are fine with us

1st of all any kind of bombing any thing you talk about iran vs pakistan , afghan vs pakistan is just useless... we have issues yes but they will all go away and if there will be a full scale pakistan & india war ... our main concern is our eastern border not western borders.. we are happy with them and they are happy with us :yahoo:

What happens if India has considerable military assets in Afghanistan that it will use to attack Pakistan from Afghanistan side.

You cannot be. The relations between Iran and Pakistan is next to nothing.

Your proximity to KSA, will make sure Pakistan and Iran can never have strategic relations.

Iran Pakistan leadership understand each others proximity towards KSA and India.. still we are f9.

What about Zarb-E-Adab or This E that,today the biggest threat to Pakistan is Taliban and the Extremists,they r eating yr country like a Parasite from inside. About the Saudis,they treat Muslims from India and Pakistan as Inferior Muslims.

If Pakistan doesn't allow Afghanistan to access India, Afghanistan will not allow Pakistan to access central Asia

Pak already allows Afghanistan access to India ... It's India whose access is regulated - Indian trucks aren't allowed on Pakistani roads..

As for Central Asia .. We can already use Chinese roads for that ... Heck they can't use even stop us from using their territory for that... Roads are already being constructed and rail links planned...

Pak can also block Afghanistan which not only is our largest market but also is dependent on our roads n ports.. Which they are using without free of cost.

:rofl: keeping updated with current affairs won't kill you itto bitto.