‘Maltreatment of Afghans peaked post-APS attack’

Your bro, @rockstar08 , uses the same kind of offensive language against Pakistani Pashtuns (he got banned for it many times) and you are thanking his post?.......no wonder they call us "Akhroats"

The Afghan refugees case and decision to expel them is in the hands of our governments, you dont need to thrive on hatred and spewing venom against them, its not good for your brain. If you have some authority, spring into action against them, otherwise shut your mouth.
I suspect @rockstar08 is syed ali in a new avatar lol

Your bro, @rockstar08 , uses the same kind of offensive language against Pakistani Pashtuns (he got banned for it many times) and you are thanking his post?.......no wonder they call us "Akhroats"

The Afghan refugees case and decision to expel them is in the hands of our governments, you dont need to thrive on hatred and spewing venom against them, its not good for your brain. If you have some authority, spring into action against them, otherwise shut your mouth.

and you know the best Part , after getting banned 2 times , i still stand by words :)

I suspect @rockstar08 is syed ali in a new avatar lol

well Syed ali was intellectual person , maybe that is why he may have left this shitty forum :D

Nah syed ali was a cool guy while rockstar called azad kashmiris namak haram and backstabbers

well when you give suggestion to blow up the entire area , just because you does not like a Political Party ..
only a Sick mindset person can give suggestion ..
or i can expect it from a Namak Haram Kashmiri :D

Nah syed ali was a cool guy while rockstar called azad kashmiris namak haram and backstabbers
Syed ali was hardly cool bro, the man was a bigot just like rockstar.

@rockstar08 You slander the various ethnicities of our nation. your fate will be the same as your pal

and you know the best Part , after getting banned 2 times , i still stand by words :)

well Syed ali was intellectual person , maybe that is why he may have left this shitty forum :D

well when you give suggestion to blow up the entire area , just because you does not like a Political Party ..
only a Sick mindset person can give suggestion ..
or i can expect it from a Namak Haram Kashmiri :D
I am just a true patriot who wants to end the ethno facist party that gets funding from outside :D

Syed ali was hardly cool bro, the man was a bigot just like rockstar.

@rockstar08 You slander the various ethnicities of our nation. your fate will be the same as your pal

LOL , every educated person of PDF is actually a Bigot , daggaay aur Akroatoon ke forum pe , Pardha likha bigot hi lagta hai janab :D

and dont worry about my fate , i don't give a Fcuk and Shit about this Forum anymore :D they banned me or delete my account ( as i asked them to do ) .. your gutter chap mentality wont change anyway :)

I am just a true patriot who wants to end the ethno facist party that gets funding from outside :D

by destroying a area of almost 0.5 million people from all Ethnicity ?
i salute your mentality janab .. ap jaise log hi PDF ke liye chaar chaand hain :D

ap ko tu Senior Moderator hona chaiye .. ya kam se kam PDF , Special Think Tank Super Duper Analyst ..
i will recommend your name :D

LOL , every educated person of PDF is actually a Bigot , daggaay aur Akroatoon ke forum pe , Pardha likha bigot hi lagta hai janab :D

and dont worry about my fate , i don't give a Fcuk and Shit about this Forum anymore :D they banned me or delete my account ( as i asked them to do ) .. your gutter chap mentality wont change anyway :)

by destroying a area of almost 0.5 million people from all Ethnicity ?
i salute your mentality janab .. ap jaise log hi PDF ke liye chaar chaand hain :D

ap ko tu Senior Moderator hona chaiye .. ya kam se kam PDF , Special Think Tank Super Duper Analyst ..
i will recommend your name :D

Nope just destroy fasaad ki jar nine zero mqm hq :D

sure ,when you are sending F-16's ?
janab ap apni maa behno ki izzat ki fiker karo , jin ka tamsha banta hai kashmir mai :)
90 pe kabhi a ker kisi Larki se flirt karo , maza aye ga .. aur mujhe zaror bulana :D

sure ,when you are sending F-16's ?
janab ap apni maa behno ki izzat ki fiker karo , jin ka tamsha banta hai kashmir mai :)
90 pe kabhi a ker kisi Larki se flirt karo , maza aye ga .. aur mujhe zaror bulana :D
Bhai ham peaceful log hain we can only request governments hamaray lass kahaan say aye gay faisal motay aur pappu kaliay jo bori band lashain phenkain
Kabhe gaye bhe ho azad kashmir?

and regarding your Peaceful people claim so if they are so much peaceful then they should go back voluntarily and inspire Taliban there in Afghanistan.
Terrorists who attacked Badaber were from Afghanistan: DG ISPR - Pakistan - Dunya News
Pakistan is for Pakistanis not for Afghanis. da zamung watan de roraa zai khupal watan ta
your firs part is fallacious, and does not sum up.
regarding the terrorist who attacked badaber your DG ISPR means they came from the other side of the border where TTP have possible hideouts. but they were Pakistani citizen. the bio data of the dead terrorist were leaked from the ministry of interior, you can find them on dawn.
anyway did you find a single Afghan citizen involved in terrorist activity abroad or not ? :azn:

:suicide::suicide: .. for bold part

On topic : we are talking about illigal afghani's .. if they want to live in pakistan..they should go back apply visa to come back.. if they love pakistan so much for living.. else :wave:
smiley is not going to work for you, i made a bold claim you need to give me statistics to refute me.
poster here are talking about registered refugee not illegal one. no one mind deporting an illegal refugee.

Bhai ham peaceful log hain we can only request governments hamaray lass kahaan say aye gay faisal motay aur pappu kaliay jo bori band lashain phenkain
Kabhe gaye bhe ho azad kashmir?

lol peaceful ? you gotta be kidding me .. so by your retard logic All Pathans must be wiped out because majority of the TTP members are Pathan ?
faisal mota , and etc are Criminals hiding behind a political Party , like Zulfiqar Mirza , Uzair Balouch , Liyari gang , Gullu butt , etc. ..so should we bomb the bilawaal house , Larkana , raiwand ? the entire Lahore ?

you seriously have some mental issue , go and look for a Psychiatrist :)

Report: Pakistan Police Abuses Against Afghan Refugees 'Skyrocketed'

FILE - Afghan refugees sit on sacks filled with used plastic items to sell at their makeshift shelter in a slum on the outskirt of Lahore, Jan. 12, 2015.

Ayaz Gul
November 18, 2015 10:26 AM

ISLAMABAD—
New York-based Human Rights Watch alleges police abuses against Afghan refugees in Pakistan have “skyrocketed” during the past year. The HRW report calls for Pakistan to act decisively to end what the rights group terms the “rampant police harassment.”

HRW describes the situation for Afghans residing in Pakistan as “increasingly precarious.” The international rights defender says it based its findings on interviews with refugee families, including those who had returned to Afghanistan.

The HRW report says hostility toward the Afghan community is not new in Pakistan, but increased dramatically after last December’s militant attack on a school in Peshawar that killed 145 people, mostly children. It says since then, Pakistani police have carried out raids on Afghan settlements, detained, harassed, and beaten Afghan men, extorted bribes and demolished homes.

FILE - Pakistani police officers in Peshawar, Pakistan, Oct. 22, 2015.
Pakistani Taliban blamed

Authorities have blamed Afghanistan-based fugitive leaders of the outlawed Pakistani Taliban group for sending the attackers from across the border, including Afghan militants.

There was no immediate comment from the Pakistani government about the HRW report.

But U.N. High Commissioner for Refugees spokeswoman Duniya Aslam Khan acknowledged the difficulties facing Afghan refugees since the school attack.

“Specially, in the first quarter of the year, Afghan refugees as well as undocumented Afghans, were frequently arrested and detained during security operations throughout the country," she said. "We also received some information of evictions from their places of residence and also some of them reported they faced the extortion and other forms of harassment by law enforcement authorities, including during their repatriation travels to Afghanistan.”

There are 1.5 million registered Afghan refugees in Pakistan who fled conflict and repression in Afghanistan starting in the late 1970s. Another estimated one million are in Pakistan illegally.

Pakistani authorities say they want undocumented Afghans to return home. At the end of this month, the government in Islamabad is expected to announce whether it will extend a December 31 deadline for the registered Afghans to legally stay in Pakistan.

your firs part is fallacious, and does not sum up.
regarding the terrorist who attacked badaber your DG ISPR means they came from the other side of the border where TTP have possible hideouts. but they were Pakistani citizen. the bio data of the dead terrorist were leaked from the ministry of interior, you can find them on dawn.
anyway did you find a single Afghan citizen involved in terrorist activity abroad or not ? :azn:

smiley is not going to work for you, i made a bold claim you need to give me statistics to refute me.
poster here are talking about registered refugee not illegal one. no one mind deporting an illegal refugee.
ror jana tell me one simple thing why don't you people just leave Pakistan and build your own nation.it will be good for both of us. and I mentioned farsiwan specially because they are the most bigot thankless people in the world I studied in Hayatabad Peshawar and many of my class fellow was these hazara and they hate Pakistan so automatically I hate them more then pashtoon Afghans. we gave you shelter because of Ummah but what you have given us in return is hate and crime

FILE - Afghan refugees sit on sacks filled with used plastic items to sell at their makeshift shelter in a slum on the outskirt of Lahore, Jan. 12, 2015.

Ayaz Gul
November 18, 2015 10:26 AM

ISLAMABAD—
New York-based Human Rights Watch alleges police abuses against Afghan refugees in Pakistan have “skyrocketed” during the past year. The HRW report calls for Pakistan to act decisively to end what the rights group terms the “rampant police harassment.”

HRW describes the situation for Afghans residing in Pakistan as “increasingly precarious.” The international rights defender says it based its findings on interviews with refugee families, including those who had returned to Afghanistan.

The HRW report says hostility toward the Afghan community is not new in Pakistan, but increased dramatically after last December’s militant attack on a school in Peshawar that killed 145 people, mostly children. It says since then, Pakistani police have carried out raids on Afghan settlements, detained, harassed, and beaten Afghan men, extorted bribes and demolished homes.

FILE - Pakistani police officers in Peshawar, Pakistan, Oct. 22, 2015.
Pakistani Taliban blamed

Authorities have blamed Afghanistan-based fugitive leaders of the outlawed Pakistani Taliban group for sending the attackers from across the border, including Afghan militants.

There was no immediate comment from the Pakistani government about the HRW report.

But U.N. High Commissioner for Refugees spokeswoman Duniya Aslam Khan acknowledged the difficulties facing Afghan refugees since the school attack.

“Specially, in the first quarter of the year, Afghan refugees as well as undocumented Afghans, were frequently arrested and detained during security operations throughout the country," she said. "We also received some information of evictions from their places of residence and also some of them reported they faced the extortion and other forms of harassment by law enforcement authorities, including during their repatriation travels to Afghanistan.”

There are 1.5 million registered Afghan refugees in Pakistan who fled conflict and repression in Afghanistan starting in the late 1970s. Another estimated one million are in Pakistan illegally.

Pakistani authorities say they want undocumented Afghans to return home. At the end of this month, the government in Islamabad is expected to announce whether it will extend a December 31 deadline for the registered Afghans to legally stay in Pakistan.
don't talk about Police yar. every one knows about Police of Pakistan they didn't distinguish between afghan and Pakistani they just take bribe from anyone anywhere

samandri ror jana I will not argue with you. these were my thoughts and every one has right to express his opinion. I am pathan but hate AFGHANS who hate Pakistan and many farsiwan are totally against Pakistan so automatically I hate them in return.

sorry. but for me Pakistani kids are more important, kill all the afghans if that helps in securing the kids (Pakistan's future).