US Think-Tanks ask Pakistan to sign CTBT without waiting for India

EXACTLY!!!!!!!!...................These people are either paid off or completely thick and retarded. Just to add, these authors always indirectly insinuate that Pakistanis being Muslims is also the cause of our problems.

I have often wondered how much this people are paid to make anti-Pakistani articles.

No... I dont think they are retarded... Its just tht they are paid to brainwash Pakistanis and confuse Pakistanis on all things tht are matter of pride for Pakistanis , whether its our ideolgy- two nation theory or our nuclear program.. Regd our ideology..well thanks to Modi, tht is again being revived forcefully and all those Pakistanis who fell into the trap of believing in Aman ka tamasha facade, well Modi is alone to bring them into their senses.. But this also only applies to those who have any sense of patriotism left in them and are not merely foreign stooges.. I am talking abt majority here... So thankyou Modi.. You are the best thing to have happened to Pakistan, although i sympathise with minorities in India

Right it was nehrus insistence on not having bombs bcos of his non aligned and flawed peace theories cost us a lot of time.

Mate, its time and what position you are in that matters. Westerners are united and they can do whatever they want.
Even if pakistan does not sign CTBT they will screw pakistan economically. Given that most of the ummah except Iran is under US only choice left is China. As such pakistan will be between rock & sea.

It is also in indias interest that pakistan does not sign CTBT, after pakistan they will try to drag india into it.

Tell us something we havent already experienced before.. We have already passed through phases of sanctions and all..but it only made our resolve stronger.. Thanks to tht, we have our joint program with China of jf 17 thunder...iwhich gave Pakistan lots of experience and learning.. Its a small step but will go a long way in futire.. If we didnt back down then, we wont..in the future, except in Indians wet dreams... Also even after having braced Pressler ammendment, Pakistan did not back down again, in 1998 on nuclear test explosion, and again got sanctioned.....Today Pakistan is in much better position than before already.. We have CPEC with china and our relations with Russia are also getting better by each passing day.. At time of Pressler ammendment, we had worst relations with Russia due to afghanistan and US had already sanctioned us.. When we passed through tht phase, we will, in the future too.. Although i dont really believe US will sanction Pakistan now..but even if it does...we have already been through tht..so no worries.. But whatever makes u sleep tight.. Have wet dreams till then

Right it was nehrus insistence on not having bombs bcos of his non aligned and flawed peace theories cost us a lot of time.

Mate, its time and what position you are in that matters. Westerners are united and they can do whatever they want.
Even if pakistan does not sign CTBT they will screw pakistan economically. Given that most of the ummah except Iran is under US only choice left is China. As such pakistan will be between rock & sea.

It is also in indias interest that pakistan does not sign CTBT, after pakistan they will try to drag india into it.

Not really. The west lets india do what they want. In fact the west wants india to become a superpower so as to act as a counterweight to China. india being a superpower is in the interest of the west.

No... I dont think they are retarded... Its just tht they are paid to brainwash Pakistanis and confuse Pakistanis on all things tht are matter of pride for Pakistani , whether its our ideolgy- two nation theory or our nuclear program.. Regd our ideology..well thanks to Modi, tht is again being revived forcefully and all those Pakistanis who fell into the trap of believing in Aman ka tamasha facade, well Modi is alone to bring them into their senses.. But this also only applies to those who have any sense of patriotism left in them and are not merely foreign stooges.. I am talking abt majority here... So thankyou Modi.. You are the best thing to have happened to Pakistan, although i sympathise with minorities in India

Tell us something we havent already experienced before.. We have already passed through phases of sanctions and all..but it only made our resolve stronger.. Thanks to tht, we have our joint program with China of jf 17 thunder...iwhich gave Pakistan lots of experience and learning.. Its a small step but will go a long way in futire.. If we didnt back down then, we wont..in the future, except in Indians wet dreams... Also even after having braced Pressler ammendment, Pakistan did not back down again, in 1998 on nuclear test explosion, and again got sanctioned.....Today Pakistan is in much better position than before already.. We have CPEC with china and our relations with Russia are also getting better by each passing day.. At time of Pressler ammendment, we had worst relations with Russia due to afghanistan and US had already sanctioned us.. When we passed through tht phase, we will, in the future too.. Although i dont really believe US will sanction Pakistan now..but even if it does...we have already been through tht..so no worries.. But whatever makes u sleep tight.. Have wet dreams till then

Well said Sir. I applaud you on your intelligence, insight and excellent writing skills.

Interesting reading the comments here. It seems most are of the opinion that Pakistan will not sign these agreements/treaties. But why has the PM gone over to the USA? Is it just for chit chat? Or is something sinister in the works??

Probably trying to work out how they can reign in Pakistan's nuclear program without the army responding ........NOT GOING TO HAPPEN.........but they'll try.

I do not think that the PM should have gone to visit the US. It just reeks of deception and cowardice...if anything they should have come to Pakistan. Disengagement is the way forward from NATO and the US.

It's true but the politicians in Pakistan treat these guys as if they were their Gods. If they had even an ounce of self respect and backbone then we could get somewhere.

Not really. The west lets india do what they want. In fact the west wants india to become a superpower so as to act as a counterweight to China. india being a superpower is in the interest of the west.
West is not frnd of any one. What do you think will happen if china falls, india will be next. They will never let any one rise above, India will just be useful idiots for them.

Yea like what? Offering us india...Now that better be on the table :angel:
teek hai bucket leka ana. saath me srilanka bhi milege, ek chotsi tumbler ley ja sakthe hey.

They needed NS away from people who could help explain to him where he is going to print his thumbprint....and he even took Mariyum (invited or not) ...sounds almost like rubbing his soft side...

In return for what :D
Let me put on my conspiracy hat.

Is this being brought up now to cause instability in Pakistani Civil and Military leadership? The timing of the meeting is very odd and came out of nowhere and now this report has been released just in advance of the sit down as well.

Will Nawaz buckle or will he stand up like he did with the Saudis?