Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik?

When no marrige what divorce ?

:blink:

Let Sania and Malik be happy please :whistle: our first Mega Couple in Pakistan

k we had some before but we need one now to forget about other issues in world

who is stopping them to marry ??
who is stoping them to make your first Mega Couple in Pakistan marry sania no problem yaar.??
she is just asking simple divorce and she is saying best wishes to sania and shoiab marrige she just want divorce noting else.
i know you will never understnd prob. you will just see this incdent as a india/pakistan match and not a indivdual thing.
but just think uski jagah agar apki sister hoti tab bhi kya aap yahi bolte..?????think honestly from your heart and no need to tell me.

Lets sum up the story in one post.

Malik chatted with a girl called Ayesha from Internet. He saw her fake picture and fallen in love with her. Both parties spoke with their respective families and married over the phone. Malik confessed on TV and later on received congratulations also from Arun Lal for his marriage. That was all live on TV. He later on visited India and held a party somewhere in Hyederabad and invited all or most of the cricketers of Pakistani team. Later on he finally met with a girl who was not the same girl that Malik had seen in the photograph.

He felt embarrasement and realized he was dumped. He became emotional and came back to Pakistan. He spoke with his family and all of them came with the conclusion that they don't recognize this marriage at all. Malik started denying about his marriage and decided to punish that girl for good for deceiving him. Now he is still insisting that he was never married although he accepted himself on at least two ocassions.

Now even the girls party is agreeing for divorce without second condition but malik is still insisting he was never married. The story is crystal clear.....

Nice turn of events. Ayesha, suddenly, out of nowhere, remembers her marriage with Shoaib and want to get rid of him.... why didn't she try earlier?

Because technically she was still the wife of shoaib..

i think shoiab should find 2 more chicks from hyderabad or around andrapradesh (the place hyderabad is capital to ) and live happily with the 4 wives .. :smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:

game over... :partay::partay:

She produced marriage proof, where is proof of cheating.

hey Rabbit........... u know it is not difficuilt to make fake marriage proof in india Pakistan. You can get one with couple of hundreds of rupees. Ayesha family never brought this proof before? what is the reason of that? they always insisted he married with him over the phone. So where did they bring this piece of document?

Thats fake yara

Nice turn of events. Ayesha, suddenly, out of nowhere, remembers her marriage with Shoaib and want to get rid of him.... why didn't she try earlier?
she is in the headlines since past 6-7 years................... but her fathers claim of sleeping with her daughter and the marriage certificate came all of a sudden. Before they always claimed he married over the phone and thats all

hey Rabbit........... u know it is not difficuilt to make fake marriage proof in india Pakistan. You can get one with couple of hundreds of rupees. Ayesha family never brought this proof before? what is the reason of that? they always insisted he married with him over the phone. So where did they bring this piece of document?

Thats fake yara

That way anything can be faked, there is way to check. There are signatories on the document. I am not taking Ayesha as Indian, if she is proven wrong I will be with Malik.

I also feel this is done to bring a doubt in Sania's mind about what Malik told him about Ayesha and get the marriage called off.

oh well his father could be lying too (about Zina)...... but the way Malik accepted before it indicates he was cheated......... he did marry with Ayesha with good intentions but after looking at her he realized he was deceived. Only Malik being a good human being should divorce her and not punish her for life. Islamically she is bound and will not be able to marry again unless Malik set her free

I understand its really painful for ayesha but she is also not a innocent girl who took such a drastic decison of marrying her in such a bad fashion.

yes i agree with you.
may be she is right.may be shoiab is right..may be both are right .may be both are wrong .i don't know so i can't say more like you.
only i m saying that what is a big deal if he will just say 3 times talak-talak-talak just finish.who is stoping him to marry sania.

Summary of story is like this.
Proved
1) Sohaib has accepted being married
2) Maha and Ayesha is same as per Passport.

Claimed
1) Shoaib was tricked
2) Shoaib actually slept with her.
3) They chatted over internet (claimed by Malik).
4) They met in person there was no internet (Claimed by Maha).
5) Maha and Ayesha are two different person.

So 2 things that Ayesha is saying is proved and none others have been proved but still people instead of believing on proof making it India Pakistan.

right now imran jafar (shoiab jija) is live on indian news channel.
when reporter is repeating asking him that
is in this nikahnama shoiab signature is right or wrong then he is neither accepting nor dening he is just ignoring the question.

That way anything can be faked, there is way to check. There are signatories on the document. I am not taking Ayesha as Indian, if she is proven wrong I will be with Malik.

I also feel this is done to bring a doubt in Sania's mind about what Malik told him about Ayesha and get the marriage called off.

are you Muslim btw? i don't think so..........if you were a Muslim you should have known the way Muslims get married

A single marriage certificate does not stand valid unless the witnesses were present of both parties. Ayesha can bring witnesses on her behalf but what about the witnesses from the Malik's side?

It is going to be hell lot of trouble for Ayesha.............. i believe like Dreamer said......... Talaq, Talaq and Talaq can finish off this story for good. None of the parties have to go to the courts for this

The Hellen of Sparta ran away with Paris of Troy and, after sometime, was allowed to live in Troy by King Priam, behind the never conquered Trojan Walls. But Argamemnon for the sake of his brother's wife went to take her back with a thousand ships and all Greeks united. 12 years of siege left Troy destroyed, all died except Two men, father and son, the founders of Rome.:sniper:

What became of Paris, Hellen, Prince of Sparta and Argamemnon?

Paris died, Hellen died, Prince of Sparta died and Argamemnon, on his return from Troy being wrathed by gods, also died. Odyssus wandered for many years more and Achyless dead with an arrow in his ankle. Priam dead, Ajax dead, Hector dead. Just for one woman. :cheesy:

I don't think this Hellen will join Paris to the land of Priam, Troy. Coz the Greeks had already launched a war agianst them.:taz: Not for 12 years but for 6 days the war is on and still on and expands to 53X2 electronic pages, the cyber war for Hellen to forbid to flee with Paris. History is changed.

All I can repeat are the words of Christopher Marlowe :-

WAS THIS THE FACE THAT LAUNCHED A THOUSAND SHIPS???:what:

Assemble the army:cheers::victory:

KIT Over

are you Muslim btw? i don't think so..........if you were a Muslim you should have known the way Muslims get married

A single marriage certificate does not stand valid unless the witnesses were present of both parties. Ayesha can bring witnesses on her behalf but what about the witnesses from the Malik's side?

It is going to be hell lot of trouble for Ayesha.............. i believe like Dreamer said......... Talaq, Talaq and Talaq can finish off this story for good. None of the parties have to go to the courts for this

I am not a Muslim but heard that the Marriage certificate was signed by a Maluvi, can we not ask him if he did married them.

Oh Yaar Malik.. Divorce karo.. maamla khatam karo.. What is the issue...??

waise, such a nonsense.. I am totally disgusted with Indian media now.. In future, I may now gang up with Pakistani members in bashing NDTV, Times Now etc.

Imagine this

1. 18 alleged terrorists killed in Kashmir in last 3 days
2. Major offensive on against Maoists in Bengal
3. Robert Blake made a series of statements about India/Pakistan/LeT today early morning

And all I saw on all news channels for last 30 minutes was the whole Siddiqui/Malik saga.. Including the idiot brother in law of Malik(looked guilty and scared sh!tless when Ayesha confronted him calling him Imran Bhai.. Looked as if he was going to start crying).. But c'mon folks, enough already..

EDIT: and 53 pages on PDF

Summary of story is like this.
Proved
1) Sohaib has accepted being married
2) Maha and Ayesha is same as per Passport.

Claimed
1) Shoaib was tricked
2) Shoaib actually slept with her.
3) They chatted over internet (claimed by Malik).
4) They met in person there was no internet (Claimed by Maha).
5) Maha and Ayesha are two different person.

So 2 things that Ayesha is saying is proved and none others have been proved but still people instead of believing on proof making it India Pakistan.

no the summary is

Ayesha's claim

1) Malik chatted with a girl on internet (proved)
2) Malik saw a picture of a girl (proved)
3) Malik married to her on the phone (i would say proved after watching maliks video)
4) Malik held a party in hyderabad and invited other Pakistani cricketers too (proved)

Malik's claim

5) Malik saw a girl and claimed she was not the same girl to whom he used to chat (unproved but highly likely)
6) Malik held a party in hyederabad but then broke off his relationships with Ayesha after looking her (proved)
7) Insisting he was not married to her (unproved)

The matter of concern

8) Malik was deceived (proved)
9) Ayesha's family never mentioned the marriage certificate and always claimed he married over the phone (proved)
10) Marriage certificate true? (unproved)
11) His father claimed today that Malik fornicated her daughter (unproved)