Pakistan's huge military procurements | Where are the funds coming from?

Silk Road Economic Belt is one component of One Road One Belt initiative, while the other one is Maritime Silk route. CPEC is where Silk road economic belt and Maritime Silk route meet.

CPEC is going to link to “Silk Road Economic Belt” in Xinjiang (another corridor connecting it to Europe via central asia). Xinjiang province borders Tajkistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Russia. Russians have shown interest to join this project, and so have the Iranians , since Gwadar is barely a few km from Iranian border. Thereby giving access to central asian countries , Russia and China access to warm waters of Arabian sea ( and Indian ocean). Iran would have access to China via a land route (via Pak ). Once connected, it will reflect an unprecedented level of regional integration further buttressed by the fact that Pakistan recently joined SCO, and all these regional countries are members of SCO, it is about regional integration kid, use your brain unless you're suffering from Modi orgasm !!!
Lets talk when it is ready.

Let China first protect its interest in South China Sea against US then talk about Indian Ocean. Indian can easily cut China Pak route in Kashmir in war.

Since 70 years, you whined and called it Pak occupied Kashmir and that you will occupy it, its almost a century, now we are getting bored of this BS, please attack, Pak is ready, we'd love to test some non conventional stuff on you guys !!!

lololol the butt hurt is amazing!!!

If you dont want to understand the reason behind why Gawadar is so important than I am wasting my tme.

It is the most strategic port for Chinese and Pak, give it 10 yrs and you will see how it grows exponentially!
If its so important why is it so small even after decades of Chinese interest.

Let China first protect its interest in South China Sea against US then talk about Indian Ocean. Indian can easily cut China Pak route in Kashmir in war.
If India does that there will be all out war with Pak and China!!!!

and then what will you like in return from chinese and pakistanis ... ?? Manchurian and seek kabab

How much is Iran China trade. Most of their trade is oil which will be transported by sea directly to China. All these trade routes are frauds by China to get consumers for Chinese goods. They are already selling Solar power at twice the price in India to Pakistan.

There is an adage "Grapes are sour". you can keep saying this so that you can sleep comfortably at night, but reality on ground is different kiddo. Sea routes are longer , from Mid east to Chinese ports, it takes 45 days almost 10-12000km long journey, vulnerability of blockade in Strait of Mallaca , through CPEC it would be 1 week, 2000km, use common sense or eat some meat, oops I forgot beef is banned in most of your country, oh well no worries, enjoy with your fantasy !!!

country GDP is 288bn$ and only remitties send by OVP are almost 15bn$ exports are else .kya ho gya apko janab
Idhar PDF pai troops ke liay nai jirabon ki farmaish bhi karain tou bc boltay hain ke pesa kahan se aye ga aur aap kehtain hain ke $20 billion ki purchase koi masla hi nahi!

There is an adage "Grapes are sour". you can keep saying this so that you can sleep comfortably at night, but reality on ground is different kiddo. Sea routes are longer , from Mid east to Chinese ports, it takes 45 days almost 10-12000km long journey, vulnerability of blockade in Strait of Mallaca , through CPEC it would be 1 week, 2000km, use common sense or eat some meat, oops I forgot beef is banned in most of your country, oh well no worries, enjoy with your fantasy !!!
Most of oil requirement is in East China. Distance is almost same by sea or land. Plus land transport is 5 times more expensive than sea transport.

We dont have beef but also dont sell donkey meet.

Yes all that is given to Pakistan. So that Pakistan can go and make the yandoos cry. The whole world must be really hating your skinny ars-es that they are arming Pakistan by any means. LOL

When the rockets, bombs, torpedoes and missiles from these systems land on your head....you will only refer them to as Pakistani

please elaborate your knowledge..Mr

he would only if he had some.He is just a butt hurt Indian

just tried to make you all laugh in this stressful life.

i know pak is able to buy these stuffs.it got 7bn $ defence budget.

Silk Road Economic Belt is one component of One Road One Belt initiative, while the other one is Maritime Silk route. CPEC is where Silk road economic belt and Maritime Silk route meet.

CPEC is going to link to “Silk Road Economic Belt” in Xinjiang (another corridor connecting it to Europe via central asia). Xinjiang province borders Tajkistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Russia. Russians have shown interest to join this project, and so have the Iranians , since Gwadar is barely a few km from Iranian border. Thereby giving access to central asian countries , Russia and China access to warm waters of Arabian sea ( and Indian ocean). Iran would have access to China via a land route (via Pak ). Once connected, it will reflect an unprecedented level of regional integration further buttressed by the fact that Pakistan recently joined SCO, and all these regional countries are members of SCO, it is about regional integration kid, use your brain unless you're suffering from Modi orgasm !!!

Brother, there is no point in arguing with these people. They will only believe in things that make them feel good and conform to their own beliefs whether it is reality or not. Indians make some of the most ridiculous and false claims known to mankind and I have witnessed it on defence.pk. indians on this forum have claimed to have invented a full proof ABM system that not even the Americans can invent. That blonde hair blue-eyed German Aryans originate from india and that india is very close to becoming more powerful than America. That india is more powerful than China and can easily defeat it in a war.

Since 70 years, you whined and called it Pak occupied Kashmir and that you will occupy it, its almost a century, now we are getting bored of this BS, please attack, Pak is ready, we'd love to test some non conventional stuff on you guys !!!
Pakistan is doing a good job of destroying itself. Why stop it by having war now.