INDIA'S INABILITY TO BUILD UAVS rues former DRDO chief

What lol ?

3-drdo.jpg

News for you,
You're not building anything other than terrorist strength.

About Burqa drone, you're just importing them from China, painting them and calling it with a weird Burqa name drone.
Typical indian talking nonsense without any reference and proofs.

Looks like a Chinese CH4 indiginuously painted in india

Hmm cant guess what you tried to do here ; you validate my reply to your countrymen question by saying that .

His question

Ok let's assume Chinese License Produced BURRAQ is 3rd grade.....Can you even not make a 3rd grade UAV?

PS - Chinese provided us blue print of CH4

Windjammer ki Hawa Band hai.. aur Dimag Bhi.

Plz comment the same on other countries like "China" , which, despite of being, much larger than even India in every respect ( Size , Polulation , Economy and even Technology ..) sources Technologies from Israel. Infact Israeli Lavi is considered to be the base project for JF17 ! They even wanted Green Pines / Falcon AWACS ( Thanx to USA , It never made it )

http://www.globes.co.il/en/article-china-is-hungry-for-advanced-israeli-technology-1001038847
Tumari backside bandh hey, tub sarey hawa tumarey moun sey nikal raye hey.
Indeed countries around the globe acquire or share technology from others even China does and even without that we both know China has made great strides in it's in-house manufacturing capability but unlike the Indians, the Chinese don't start comparing or chest thumping like some of your frivolous weekend warriors....but as the saying goes, empty vessels make more noise.

I'm sure no one will make fun of Islamic super power Pakistan

6x less populated Pak is no insecurity to us. Our supa powerful nation will have white servants and beggars in 15 years.

:sarcastic:

China has made great strides in it's in-house manufacturing capability but unlike the Indians, the Chinese don't start comparing or chest thumping like some of your frivolous weekend warriors.

Oh really,they don't ? That's news to me... :omghaha:

we are saying the same thing.... comparison is futile... and thus I did not compare....
Indeed there is no comparison.
India started making trainers and jet fighters back in the 60s but now has ended up either buying from abroad (P-7, Hawk)
Pakistan either through licence production or JV has excelled with introducing Super Mashak and K-8, both of which have been exported to several airforces.
Despite almost every major aircraft giving inputs to your LCA programme, your Tejas still gets dragged on a trailer.
On the contrary, the hard to digest, JF-17, a joint venture, has recently become operational with fourth squadron and now has one confirmed foreign customer.
One could go on but then that's all off topic alas coming back to the topic, hence the dilemma of OP.

Oh really,they don't ? That's news to me... :omghaha:

Ya, i don't see any Chinese, desperate like you, going back to 60s and posting pictures of what's called the real flying coffins.:laugh:

India started making trainers and jet fighters back in the 60s but now has ended up either buying from abroad (P-7, Hawk)

And is returning to the scene with HTT 40,which you conveniently forgot

Pakistan either through licence production or JV has excelled with introducing Super Mashak and K-8

Excelled..in what ? :lol: In license producing a jet & piston trainer ?

The said aircraft are being license produced just like how a Su 30 MKI or a Hawk get produced in India-Too bad,that you still can't produce as a basic piston trainer with as much indigenous content as the Su 30 MKI made in India.

In past 65 years you haven't even gained the capability to develop a 70 cc moped engine,let alone a basic trainer.

have been exported to several airforces.

Thanks to the reputation of the OEM.

Despite almost every major aircraft giving inputs to your LCA programme

Another typical ignorant rant.

your Tejas still gets dragged on a trailer

Ya, i don't see any Chinese, desperate like you, going back to 60s and posting pictures of what's called the real flying coffins.:laugh:

:lol: What ?

The said aircraft have served our air force for decades.Do come back when your nation can indigenously develop a microlight,or at least a 100cc moped engine

The Indian version of Indigenous Dhruv. :lol:

lol what a pathetic attempt Mr.brain-jammed..going gaga over some blog post

Already refuted with valid official sources

1.Design - It was designed by a team of 250 Indian engineers and 15 West German designers assisted by 700 HAL technicians,in India.

2.Engine is Indo French co-developed Shakti

3.Gearbox

Even components that were originally outsourced to foreign firms,like the Main Gear box( that had been outsourced to German company ZF ) , have significant Indian content...Manufactured by beml

http://aeroindiaseminar.in/admin/technical/pdf/_1358752354PaperLessonslearntfromALHProject.pdf

3.Self-Defense system - Indian developed Multi Sensor Warning System used in Dhruv

DARE's+EW+Products-4.jpg

.fuel tanks, floatation equipment and related gaskets and seals for the ALH are now manufactured locally

5.MFDs are now manufactured Indigenously.And Israeli Avionics are not a part of every Dhruv,Customer can chose between Indian & Israeli Avionics.This is a fact most of us are well aware of.

Aero India 2003 - Part 6

6.The Guns & Rocket Launcher are not a part of Dhruv,they are for Rudra helicopter.
I guess S 70 Battlehawk is not American,as it uses the same THL 20 gun..Agusta A129 /TAI T-129 is not Indigenous because it uses American M197 Gatling gun..

And these guys forgot about Indigenous ATGM Helina used on Rudra?-Hypocrisy again..

7.AVCS is not present in all Dhruvs,it is a recent addition.

Indian developed subsystems include...

8.Integrated Dynamic System

9.Flight Control System

10.ARIS

11.Retractable landing gear

12.SV 2000 RADAR

13.KITE ESM (Electronic Support Measures) system

14.Mihir Dunking Sonar

p31.JPG

What about Pakistani version of of indigenous,for which you couldn't develop an IFF or an RWR without a JV?

The problem with you hypocrites that they overlook Indian achievements in Indian Projects,and criticize 'foreign content' on them...While there is significant foreign content in your own projects.

They would claim ALH is a MBB ripoff,when the chopper had been designed & tested in India with foreign collaboration only in the initial phase.They would overlook Indian achievements like a composite crash-worthy Airframe,Engine Co development ,AFCS & IDS & complain that the gun turret (not used on all Dhruvs ), fuel tanks (already indigenized) MAWS sensors (that are just a component of a larger Indian developed Multi Sensor Warning System which they purposefully forget ) are foreign !!!.