I am a Sindhi and I have no sympathy for PPP anymore

last hope forum chor gya hai or main sirf bewi se bach ke yahan betha hoon :P

mera is pakistani siyasi kanger khany se koi taluk nhi main aik izat dar insaan hoon . sharab peeta hoon per apny pesoon se apni zameen per apny khany ke sath . iska matlab ye nhi ke mujhy siyasatdan ki gaali di jaay . tum log beshak mujhy or koi gali de lo direct per siyasatdan keh ker indirect maan behen aik na karo :partay::p:D

Sorry Imran bhai, :-) it was actually a compliment. GamerX post#10 said Imran Khan is our last hope, so I mentioned you.

A friend of mine use to love this. Hope you enjoy it too!:cheers::partay:

grey_goose.jpg

Sorry Imran bhai, :-) it was actually a compliment. GamerX post#10 said Imran Khan is our last hope, so I mentioned you.

A friend of mine use to love this. Hope you enjoy it too!:cheers::partay:

View attachment 253527
vodka haram hai garmiyoon main last time 19 may ko pi thi ye sardiyoo ka drink hai beta ajkal koi light si whisky la de teri meherbani :lol: cattos ki bottle la de baba extra dua de ga

Author doesn't understand the reality of Sindh and it's place in Pakistan.

Sure PPP has damaged and caused a lot of pain towards the Sindhi public, but in the end the only political front that speaks for Sindhi interests is PPP. Considering how takht lahore dominance is at it's peak these days, there is not other reasonable alternative.

Sorry Sir, In reality, PPP only speaks for their pockets and bank balances. No one else. I have been to interior Sindh. It's like going back a couple of centuries!

Sindh in 2018 election better wake up and make the right choice... There are two better choices available.. N and pti. The 2018 election will be an interesting watch as if sindh doesn't wake up now and vote for a new party then they will never wake up.... PPP has damaged pakistan greatly and now they are damaging sindh.... Sindhi's must realize that Zulfiqar ali bhutto and benazir Bhutto are dead. They are not coming back and giving ppp on the basis of people who have died is perhaps the most stupid thing in history.

I seriously hope IK changes his tactics and focus more on Sindh instead of Punjab. There is huge political vacuum in Sindh, and PTI can easily chip in and fill this gap. Sindhis are fed up with PPP and MQM. PTI can be a new option there.

PTI putting up Imran Ismail in karachi was one dumb move. They need to wake up and put their egos aside!

and you don't speak for entire sindh either.
No I don't. If it were up to me then I would have had Ayaz Latif Palejo and his party rise in Sindh. But the hold of takht lahore and their wadera allies in rural sindh won't let such decent men come up front.

Sorry Sir, In reality, PPP only speaks for their pockets and bank balances. No one else. I have been to interior Sindh. It's like going back a couple of centuries!

Are they corrupt? yes.
Are they immoral? yes.
Do they care about sindh? nominally.

People who cruse Sindhis for supporting PPP need to pay attention to the last part. PPP at least to some degree, no matter how small it is supports the rights of Sindhis. If it weren't fore PPP Sindh would've turned into a wasteland due to the kalabagh dam plan.

No other alternative as of yet apart from Palejo's Qaumi Awami Tehreek faction.

Lots of people would agree to having the same sentiments. I come from a family that was jayala through & through ( PPP supporter ) we belong to one of the toughest constituency of PPP. We faced murder charges, trumped up court cases were a norm for my maternal grand parents. We contested elections against PML candidates after the clean sweep of 1997 elections ( the candidate being a member of Ch brothers family member ) We even had one of our kinsmen murdered after the jalsa held for the PPP candidate from the constituency. My grand fathers actions against Ch Zahoor Elahi back in the sixties & seventies went a long way in ensuring that we remained in trouble. Relatives were denied government jobs & influence in local affairs as much as possible. But what kept us going & loyal to PPP was our sense of pride that you can only get out of defiance, the assurity of the PPP candidates un blemished character. ( the man is a dervish, I saw him when he was advisor to Yousaf Raza gilani & he had no protocol what so ever & that too in an area & environment where even complete Kutte k bachey wouldn't move an inch without a police escort & badmashi to show off ) & a strong belief in what PPP stood for. According to my late grand pa zardari was a Mazloom since he had been in jail for a long time & had his wife killed by his opponents & then wrong fully accused of her murder himself. But this Zardari has achieved what no other person could. He has single handedly exposed what truly Corrupt, dishonest & Machiavellian party it is. Now there is nothing more that me & my family at large hates more than this disgusting bunch of robbers & pimps. Seeing khandani people like Qamar zaman kaira & Nadeem afzal chan defend these bastards & stand by them makes me sad more than any thing else. I can understand their sense of loyalty, pride & ego which stops them from saying good bye to this party but what hope do they have ?

I so wish Pakistan gets a Mao of its own & there is a cultural revolution as brutal as the one of Mao.

Seriously PPP wale all are losers .... Bhutto k bad un k pass bechne ko kuch ni bacha pr phir b hmari awam in haramkhoron pr taras khati hai

The sad reality is that PPP will still bag enough votes to make government in Sindh next time and probably one after that as well. Rural South Asia hasn't learnt to vote for themselves yet.

Yr actually they hijack Sindhi peoples votes, most of Sindhi peoples hate them due to their antics but they don't have options to vote for. Their is big space for capable leadership in interior sindh.