if The army has evidence of indian involvment in FATA and bolochistan why doesnt it go public?

No I don't... These guys are thriving in Pakistan, be it Zargar or Maulana Azhar... even scums like the one who killed Daniel Pearl was the one who found refuge in pakistan after IC814 saga....

You provide refuge to such terrorists, let them thrive in your country and then claim that you are in a fight against terrorism... wah...

and make your report public and then we can discuss your evidence... till then there isn't anything to discuss.

We don't need to convince you to discuss or not. You are not Chief of army staff of Pakistan or Defense minister of National security advisor or some general fighting those scums who has first hand information and intelligence reports about indian involvement on top of that those Rebels who received help from india are admitting themselves of their own voilition .Netiher India denied what Baloch rebels are saying about Indian connection So unless you have claims (beside so called evidences) that can refute such claims. I dont really care what you believe you are not in position to brush all the claims with mere evidences brush.

On top of that your Own Indian MI TDS affair came out in open during Supreme court hearings where they admit they ran ops in Pakistan. So as they say charity begans at home, may be you should ask your own MI about their TDS unit.

And last but not the least, Molana Azhar is leading quite a secluded life with one or two speeches here there. Same case with Zargar. Unless you are saying they are involved in Kashmir Insurgency which then warrants the question do you evidence for their ongoing involvement in Indian insurgency ?

And that is fine to harbor and let these scums thrive in pakistan... as long as they fly beneath the radar...good to know what's kosher..

What is stopping your government from publishing the report... we have been hearing this blah blah for years now.........
We are listening it from at least five years. Will we ever get a chance to see it ? When will be presented to at least UN ? They attend UN meetings or delegations of several countries, why don't Govt or Agencies present it to the world ? It looks like they don't have any because of the way they are acting.
because it will be quite difficult to explain blank pages...

I interrogated 5 terrorist after successful completion of operation. They were affiliated with TTP. Three confessed about involvement of Indian consulates as they were recruited by indian consulates.

Where is there confession??

Contact FBI and UN for that .... before that you also said same about AK Khan and also about OBL isnt it ?

OBL was in Pakistan however, not even the americans said Pakistanis knew about it or were hiding him.

so please spare me nonsense

OUR INTELLIGENCE failed however, it is less of a failure then your so called story of a boat ride from karachi to Mumbai getting off chilliing then going for a shoot out.

with your OBL logic i should say the indians knew kasab was coming.

@knight11

was the indian intelligence helping Kasab or sleeping while he was chilling on a boat?

this IS HOW much of a failed argument you have the government admitted he was a Pakistani, and now your basically saying the government is full of shit a chief investigator admitted it was planned in Pakistan and done by Pakistanis, you don't have 1 single piece of evidence to back any of your allegations

ok let me ask you a simple question what was RAW and the indian intelligence doing while a boy from karachi ACCORDING TO YOU GUYS took a boat ride to india got off chilled and then went crazy and was carrying weapons.

how many intelligence people heads were rolled? who were tried? same people carried out the investigation to reach this boat ride theory?

so please spare me the nonsense that the same idiots who had no idea apparently of kasab boy coming over carried out an investigation and came to this CONCLUSION.

As for our government of the time if you had asked them to say anything and i mean anything they would have. you don;t know what a curse Zardari and his band of criminals were.

NO ONE and i mean NO ONE IN PAKISTAN BELIEVES THE KASAB NONSENSE.

OBL was in Pakistan however, not even the americans said Pakistanis knew about it or were hiding him.

OUR INTELLIGENCE failed however, it is less of a failure then your so called story of a boat ride from karachi to Mumbai getting off chilliing then going for a shoot out.

@knight11

was the indian intelligence helping Kasab or sleeping while he was chilling on a boat?

lol , their is already reports that PAK knows about it

A) PAK / PA shouted on every platform that OBL is not in PAK and on Every other platform other shouted he is in PAK
B) you arrested the Doc but not touch the person who build the safe house ? what dose it tell? word is fool ?

C) you intelligence agency said OBL is not in PAK, while all other intelligence agency said he is in PAK. Either other knows better then you own country or you was hiding.

D) Indian intelligence agency know ,but don't know the exact date and timing. That as why Hadley is not handed to India in order to save you . but US agency Cleary nailed PAK role.

even UN also agree

ok let me ask you a simple question what was RAW and the indian intelligence doing while a boy from karachi ACCORDING TO YOU GUYS took a boat ride to india got off chilled and then went crazy and was carrying weapons.

how many intelligence people heads were rolled? who were tried? same people carried out the investigation to reach this boat ride theory?

so please spare me the nonsense that the same idiots who had no idea apparently of kasab boy coming over carried out an investigation and came to this CONCLUSION.

As for our government of the time if you had asked them to say anything and i mean anything they would have. you don;t know what a curse Zardari and his band of criminals were.

Indian intelligence doing the same like your intelligence doing when your AF planes goes into flame and your school was attacked and Cricket team was attacked.

No one the PAK believe in OBL and AK khan Theory , Correct? even after AK khan humiliated by US in front of Camera then also you denied it.

So just stop you lies about Sun rising from west .... Even on AK khan episode you asking outside countries to give proof .

Boat theory came from Japan / EU / US .... ask Uncle sam or UN why they branded PAK hero a terrorist.

And that is fine to harbor and let these scums thrive in pakistan... as long as they fly beneath the radar...good to know what's kosher..

What is stopping your government from publishing the report... we have been hearing this blah blah for years now.........

because it will be quite difficult to explain blank pages...

Yeah we took cue from India for what's being kosher when we saw what is happening with Samjhota Blast case terrorists. One Military Intelligence operative airing dirty laundry of TDS, while on the other hand Prosecutor being pressured to go soft on hindu extremists while on the third hand,blaming pakistan for samjhota attacks shameless.

We will release report when we feel secure our sources wont be compromised within afghanistan and india. A simpleton would understand that when there is active Intel ops are happening you don't share a damn thing in public. Do you forget why TDS refused to share its ops In supreme court ?

lol , their is already reports that PAK knows about it

A) PAK / PA shouted on every platform that OBL is not in PAK and on Every other platform other shouted he is in PAK
B) you arrested the Doc but not touch the person who build the safe house ? what dose it tell? word is fool ?

C) you intelligence agency said OBL is not in PAK, while all other intelligence agency said he is in PAK. Either other knows better then you own country or you was hiding.

D) Indian intelligence agency know ,but don't know the exact date and timing. That as why Hadley is not handed to India in order to save you . but US agency Cleary nailed PAK role.

even UN also agree

Indian intelligence doing the same like your intelligence doing when your AF planes goes into flame and your school was attacked and Cricket team was attacked.

No one the PAK believe in OBL and AK khan Theory , Correct? even after AK khan humiliated by US in front of Camera then also you denied it.

So just stop you lies about Sun rising from west .... Even on AK khan episode you asking outside countries to give proof .

Boat theory came from Japan / EU / US .... ask Uncle sam or UN why they branded PAK hero a terrorist.

with the whole rant you cannot give me a single evidence that any country backed your theory. OR did joint investigation with you.

as for OBL well no country stated no uncle sam or tom said PAKISTAN was involved or protecting him.

and as for AK well where did india gets it nuclear weapon? they clearly did not invent it did they?

go back to Bahraaat Rakshaak and troll there.

US lauds Pakistan’s efforts for regional peace

Regional Security: EU special rep lauds army sacrifices - The Express Tribune

UK high commissioner lauds relations with Pakistan - thenews.com.pk

so clearly the world sees Pakistan as not the enemy. except of course you BHARAAT RAKSAAAK TROLLS.

you can believe what you want but the rest of the world doesn't agree with your opinon

with the whole rant you cannot give me a single evidence that any country backed your theory. OR did joint investigation with you.

Oh man even blind man can better understand then you are?

Mumbai attacks trial - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
TALIBANISATION OF PAKISTAN From 9/11 To 26/11 and Beyond - Amir Mir - Google Books
Pakistani company sold 8 Yamaha engines to 26/11 Mumbai attack facilitator | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis
Pakistan News - 2008 Mumbai attack planned, launched from Pakistan: Pakistani ex-official

Now as per you intelligent Pakistan people , Engine sold in Karachi automatically travelled to Mumbai by NASA or put by CIA or Alien from Mars.

as for OBL well no country stated no uncle sam or tom said PAKISTAN was involved or protecting him.
Some people are intelligent enough to watch the Wiki leaks or Snowden file to know the real truth.
What the Snowden Files Say About the Osama Bin Laden Raid
Pakistanis Knew Where Osama Bin Laden Was : Political Wire

how stupid PA is? someone build the high wall building in the gate of garrison and PA is fool enough not to check, Might be terrorist staying they and they attack the complex like they blown the plane? lol

is the PA is that much Stupid ?

and as for AK well where did india gets it nuclear weapon? they clearly did not invent it did they?

prove that India did not invited its own device , for your information India developed its own breeder reactors Technology and which is far ahead then any other ..... So you dumb known of nuclear still till only the EU/ US /China knowledge is.

you can believe what you want but the rest of the world doesn't agree with your opinon

check the link what world said about you. that why PAK Hero aka HZ is terrorist like in UN .. aaah UN ..oh man ...

Oh man even blind man can better understand then you are?

Mumbai attacks trial - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
TALIBANISATION OF PAKISTAN From 9/11 To 26/11 and Beyond - Amir Mir - Google Books
Pakistani company sold 8 Yamaha engines to 26/11 Mumbai attack facilitator | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis
Pakistan News - 2008 Mumbai attack planned, launched from Pakistan: Pakistani ex-official

Now as per you intelligent Pakistan people , Engine sold in Karachi automatically travelled to Mumbai by NASA or put by CIA or Alien from Mars.

Some people are intelligent enough to watch the Wiki leaks or Snowden file to know the real truth.
What the Snowden Files Say About the Osama Bin Laden Raid
Pakistanis Knew Where Osama Bin Laden Was : Political Wire

how stupid PA is? someone build the high wall building in the gate of garrison and PA is fool enough not to check, Might be terrorist staying they and they attack the complex like they blown the plane? lol

is the PA is that much Stupid ?

prove that India did not invited its own device , for your information India developed its own breeder reactors Technology and which is far ahead then any other ..... So you dumb known of nuclear still till only the EU/ US /China knowledge is.

check the link what world said about you. that why PAK Hero aka HZ is terrorist like in UN .. aaah UN ..oh man ...

Is INDIAN NAVY so stupid that they let these boat boys come to india port carrying guns?

Hafiz saeed is terrorist? how ?

Pakistan: BBC meets Hafiz Saeed, $10m wanted man - BBC News

Hafiz saeed runs a charity! called Jamaat Ud DAWA

you can believe what NDTV teaches you. but without proper proof shared with us we will keep believing mumbai was an india own personal drama.

this mumbai drama hafiz saeed etc etc are just indian drama to divert attention from Kashmir.

BUT for a minute let's assume you guys are true and kasab was Pakistani and all. then why did you not allow us to interogate him?

why did you just send us a "dossier" with your claimed findings. what were you scared off?

99% of Pakistanis don't give a damn about Hafiz Saeed. but we do need proof if youcan't provide us proof then keep your mouth shut.

we will never buy your "findings & investigations"

Well, I agree that statements regarding Hinduism shouldn't be there, no matter they are truth or not(specially, the woman part, cuz that ritual is no more practiced, it used to like 1.5 century back maybe). The Muhammed Bin Qasim part is I believe just a theory. For me, he is a hero as he came for the defence of muslim captives. Other then that its fine.

To point you out for a similar mindset;
JO GALTI KARKE SUDHER JAHE WO INSAN
JO KABHI GALTI NA KAREY WO BHAGWAN
JO HAR GALTI KO MAUF KARE WO HINDUSTAN
AUR
JO KABHI NA SUDHRE WO PAKISTAN

The last line ^

P.s : The poll result of the video you shared says, 66 percent people in the show continued to disagree with the syllabus of the govt. So that means we do want good relations with India as stated by the last guy as well. Also, I never studied in a govt. school so didn't know. ;P

First of all HAPPI RAKHABANDHAN to all the members

rakhi_080112052924.jpg

Muhammen Bin Qasim was the Arab and the outsider and Invader and attacked Sind to spread Islam. People of Pakistan were already living there with there own culture. Now I don't know how he is a Hero as he has attacked Sind/Pakistan.

Treating an Invader as a Hero is an example how to twist the history with the text books and the text books of Pakistan are not a good source of truth as many pakistani intellects know very well and pls read this..

The biggest holocaust in World History...whitewashed from history | National News | British National Party

The word HINDU means the society and the culture living in the Indian Subcontinent and its not any religion its a DHARMA in sanskrit and there is no translation for the world DHARMA if you look at the details; actually Dharma does not mean religion. Even Muslims, Christens, Sikhs living in Indian Subcontinent are HINDU It is the law that governs all action. Thus, contrary to popular perception, Hinduism is not just a religion in the tradition sense of the term.

The perception of Hindus(rather it should be Sanatan Religion) for mistreating womens how is it possible when the women enjoy equal rights. For example Draupati married with 5 person(pandavs) mentioned in Mahabharatas. The Cult of Sati started with the start of Muslim invaders to avoid the war booty and to be sold as slaves and to avoid dishonered. This form of war and exploitation was new to the indian subcontinent. One thing i would say Sati was never a tradition in Hinduism. It is never mentioned in the scriptures or teachings anywhere that Sati is a practice. It was one of the curses and the cult that came in during these times.

Regarding the above Dialogue of Sunny Doel I am Sorry if hurt your sentiment and don't take it too seriously.

@knight11

Janab I accept whatever you said is true Kasab is an Indian, Sayeed runs a charity and he is the mahatma of pakistan, Dawood is the Ambani of pakistan but does not live in karachi and his maids and servant uses his phone whose phone bills were shown in the media, pakistan loves peace and never ever send any millitants and weapons across border in punjab and kashmir, pakistan is only the true friend to care of kashmiris and there rights, pakistan are the peace loving and the land of pure country in the whole world, Raw, mosad, cia wants to unrest and destabilize pakistan but ISI the best in the world will foil all there plannings and efforts, the next century will be of pakistan and china, Osama killing was the murder and how usa is flying in your air space freely anywhere in the pakistan, pakistan is the only country to have moral duty to give shelders to uzbek, afghans, chechen, rohingas and all the muslims of the world who are mistreated.

I am asking you the link for the joint report of Isi and Fbi of OBL killing.

Janab I accept whatever you said is true Kasab is an Indian, Sayeed runs a charity and he is the mahatma of pakistan, Dawood is the Ambani of pakistan but does not live in karachi and his maids and servant uses his phone whose phone bills were shown in the media, pakistan loves peace and never ever send any millitants and weapons across border in punjab and kashmir, pakistan is only the true friend to care of kashmiris and there rights, pakistan are the peace loving and the land of pure country in the whole world, Raw, mosad, cia wants to unrest and destabilize pakistan but ISI the best in the world will foil all there plannings and efforts, the next century will be of pakistan and china, Osama killing was the murder and how usa is flying in your air space freely anywhere in the pakistan, pakistan is the only country to have moral duty to give shelders to uzbek, afghans, chechen, rohingas and all the muslims of the world who are mistreated.

I am asking you the link for the joint report of Isi and Fbi of OBL killing.

i will give you the link but first you shouldn't dodge my question of FBI,CIA & CBI joint investigation on Kasab.

you answer my question and not avoid them then i would gladly answer all your's.

and thanks we know our ISI is the best you don't need to praise them have fun munna.

Bhai mere paas to nahi hai koi link and accepted Kasab is an Indian now you give me the OBL link

First of all HAPPI RAKHABANDHAN to all the members

rakhi_080112052924.jpg

Muhammen Bin Qasim was the Arab and the outsider and Invader and attacked Sind to spread Islam. People of Pakistan were already living there with there own culture. Now I don't know how he is a Hero as he has attacked Sind/Pakistan.

Treating an Invader as a Hero is an example how to twist the history with the text books and the text books of Pakistan are not a good source of truth as many pakistani intellects know very well and pls read this..

The biggest holocaust in World History...whitewashed from history | National News | British National Party

The word HINDU means the society and the culture living in the Indian Subcontinent and its not any religion its a DHARMA in sanskrit and there is no translation for the world DHARMA if you look at the details; actually Dharma does not mean religion. Even Muslims, Christens, Sikhs living in Indian Subcontinent are HINDU It is the law that governs all action. Thus, contrary to popular perception, Hinduism is not just a religion in the tradition sense of the term.

The perception of Hindus(rather it should be Sanatan Religion) for mistreating womens how is it possible when the women enjoy equal rights. For example Draupati married with 5 person(pandavs) mentioned in Mahabharatas. The Cult of Sati started with the start of Muslim invaders to avoid the war booty and to be sold as slaves and to avoid dishonered. This form of war and exploitation was new to the indian subcontinent. One thing i would say Sati was never a tradition in Hinduism. It is never mentioned in the scriptures or teachings anywhere that Sati is a practice. It was one of the curses and the cult that came in during these times.

Muhmmad Bin Qasim is a hero because due to his work finally we came to the RIGHT RELIGION. otherwise we would have remained ignorant like you guys. I am sure all muslims in india as well consider him to be a good man. he was in sindh for less than 5 years and yet islam roots remain to this day. clearly shows that it was not his aggressive nature that turned people to islam it was the RELIGION ITSELF.

Asoka is not included in your link of genocides he should be.

and before you tell me stories of great hindu women rights. aren't hindu women supposed to wear white after their hsuband dies and abstain from all good for rest of their lives?

what about racism in hinduism? thecaste system a brahmin can never eat with a shudar or Achoout?

please spare me this talk of how great hinduism is. it is the religion that is all about racism and suppression.

lastly thanks for the Rakhi sister

Bhai mere paas to nahi hai koi link and accepted Kasab is an Indian now you give me the OBL link

good so you accept Kasab is an indian. that was our topic now we are done. so all this time you wasted trying to go on and on about nonsense.

as for OBL there was no joint investigation into the matter as USA never ACCUSED PAKISTAN of hiding OBL. so if unlike you we were never blamed. then why the Joint Investigation into anything. However, you guys tried to blame us for Kasab but never agreed to Joint INVESTIGATION.

Muhmmad Bin Qasim is a hero because due to his work finally we came to the RIGHT RELIGION. otherwise we would have remained ignorant like you guys. I am sure all muslims in india as well consider him to be a good man. he was in sindh for less than 5 years and yet islam roots remain to this day. clearly shows that it was not his aggressive nature that turned people to islam it was the RELIGION ITSELF.

Asoka is not included in your link of genocides he should be.

and before you tell me stories of great hindu women rights. aren't hindu women supposed to wear white after their hsuband dies and abstain from all good for rest of their lives?

what about racism in hinduism? thecaste system a brahmin can never eat with a shudar or Achoout?

please spare me this talk of how great hinduism is. it is the religion that is all about racism and suppression.

lastly thanks for the Rakhi sister
You need some clases of Indian culture and the contribution of in science, maths, democracy, and society.
You know there is phrase told to me by some intellect that to give knowledge to Idiots is not a wise thing. I would love to answer it elaborately but you will take it as a long bhashan so please live in your world praising Kasim as your forefather which he is not.

You need some clases of Indian culture and the contribution of in science, maths, democracy, and society.
You know there is phrase told to me by some intellect that to give knowledge to Idiots is not a wise thing. I would love to answer it elaborately but you will take it as a long bhashan so please live in your world praising Kasim as your forefather which he is not.

yes fateh pur sikri was made by who a marvel in the middle of baron lands? taj mahal by who? invention of rocket was who? half of delhi's great architecture is done by mughals

half of indian culture now revolves around mughals and then you tell me nonsense.