if The army has evidence of indian involvment in FATA and bolochistan why doesnt it go public?

MERE MULLAH

Now you are talking like the Pakistani Govt. you asking for the link and pakistan govt asking of proof. Why should I give you the link I asked you to think with the open and unbiased mind without any religion involved.
Either you so dumb to understand it or donot want to understand it.

1.Gujrat Massacre investigation does not bring Modi involvement. In April 2014, the Supreme Court expressed satisfaction over the SIT's investigations in nine cases related to the violence, and rejected as "baseless" a plea contesting the SIT report. You seems hurt to see the death of the 790 Muslims though they are not from your country but you don't feel anything for the death of 254 Hindus killed in the riot. You feels hurt how muslims are massacred but you don't feel anything when 54 people were burned in the train. Mullah Mian it was RIOT and in RIOT the people gets killed and victims are mainly the innocient people which happens in Indian state called Gujrat and you are very much concerned in it instead of the turmoil in which your country is entrapped.

2. Babri Masjid I don't why you named Bal Thakey leaving RSS and BJP. Now I tell you the story of Babri Masjid which is not from any Bharatrakshak(I don't visit ). In Ayodhya there was the mosque called babri masjid which even the people of Ayodhya don't know exists prior to the issues arises. It was old, building, and abandoned. Some people believes that it was build on the site after demolishing the hindu temple of Rama which could be true because history speaks lot of instance like this. When the issue arises there was the talk of building the temple again. Some of the Muslims leaders were alarmed and they started to protest. This whole situation gives the political party like BJP an agenda and they started a nation wide campain to gain the sympathy of the Hindus Majority.

In a small time span the BABRI Masjid which no body knows and whom even muslims don't care and were not aware of comes to the Limelight and becomes the most important news and headlines.

When some of the Muslim intellects and the Hindus mahant decided in the meeting that Hindus will provide another land and help in building Babri Masjid elsewhere the Hindu party like BJP and the Muslim parties were alarmed that they are taking away their main Ajenda which these political parties don't wants. The political parties wants to gain from the sympathy of religions for the power game. After the demolition of the babri masjid in which the opposing parties made a claims for the involvememnt of all the major leaders of the BJP and Shiv Sena there is a procedure in our juditial systems and the investigation is done by CBI in which the specific name of the leader which you want to speak like Advani could not be verified thats why they are set free not because of the inability of Law or your baseless claims.

First of all the conflicts and the issue over this particular site is not the first one but there is a long history with the first recorded history in 1853.
Efforts in 1883 to construct a temple on this chabootra were halted by the Deputy Commissioner who prohibited it on 19 January 1885. Raghubir Das, a mahant, filed a suit before the Faizabad Sub-Judge. Pandit Harikishan was seeking permission to construct a temple on this chabootra measuring 17 ft. x 21 ft., but the suit was dismissed. An appeal was filed before the Faizabad District Judge, Colonel J.E.A. Chambiar who, after an inspection of spot on 17 March 1886, dismissed the appeal. A Second Appeal was filed on 25 May 1886, before the Judicial Commissioner of Awadh, W. Young, who also dismissed the appeal. With this, the first round of legal battles fought by the Hindus came to an end.

The Faizabad District Judge on a complaint filed by Mahant Raghubar Das gave a judgment on 18 March 1886. Though the complaint was dismissed, the judgment brought out two relevant points:

"I found that Masjid built by Emperor Babur stands on the border of the town of Ayodhya. It is most unfortunate that Masjid should have been built on land specially held sacred by the Hindus, but as that event occurred 358 years ago, it is too late now to remedy the grievance. All that can be done is to maintain the parties in status quo. In such a case as the present one any innovation would cause more harm and derangement of order than benefit."

I don't know why are you very concerned about Babri Masjid also because this like the Gujrat is situated in India.

3. Leave aside Salman Khan because I don't watch Movies nor I like Salman Khan.

4. As far as the Nuclear Weapons is concerned your way of childish over claims does not justify a responsible nuclear state mindset and should be strip from the nuclear weapons ASAP. The nuclear weapons are not the toys and about the deterant which which reminds me how despite Pakistan nuclear deterrant started Operation Vijay by Indian Army, Operation Safed Sagar by IAF and Operation Talwar by IN during Kargil conflicts does not help from bieng started. Infact I don't wan't to say this but I tell what I believe that there is no Nuclear weapon possesed by Pakistan but only nuclear weapon provided by the Chinese and in the control of chinese. A country which cannot designed a bycycle chain or a moped cannot manufacture the complicated and technologically critical core and triggring device.

Hope this must have enlightened you my friend

Aray Munna itna lamba BASHAAAN

I asked you a simple question who investigated Kasab drama? if like you said CIA,FBI & INDIAN AGENCIES DID. then please provide me their joint investigation report link.

now as for gujrat SUPREME COURT OF INDIA which lost its credibility due to such pathetic judgement cannot be trusted in Kasab drama either.

your supreme court and CBI let Advani,thackrey and Modi walk.

and you want us to trust their investigations.

As for PERMANU we have it ready for you so you don't try to do anything stupid. It is for Ketanus.

and that is why the indian army in 2002 and 2008 came to the border trying to do drama but had to walk back home with their tail between their legs.

Aray Munna itna lamba BASHAAAN

I asked you a simple question who investigated Kasab drama? if like you said CIA,FBI & INDIAN AGENCIES DID. then please provide me their joint investigation report link.

now as for gujrat SUPREME COURT OF INDIA which lost its credibility due to such pathetic judgement cannot be trusted in Kasab drama either.

your supreme court and CBI let Advani,thackrey and Modi walk.

and you want us to trust their investigations.

As for PERMANU we have it ready for you so you don't try to do anything stupid. It is for Ketanus.

and that is why the indian army in 2002 and 2008 came to the border trying to do drama but had to walk back home with their tail between their legs.

Now Kasab is not a Pakistani than there is no point of explaining it to you. I wasted lot of time and energy explain you and clear some of your doubts but sorry I cannot give you any link and cannot help you because who can help you is also helpless.

where is the link of JOINT INVESTIGATION REPORT between HINDUSTAN AGENCIES AND FBI??

as for GEO if you know it has been many times been accused of being HINDUSTAN funded

now come back to the JOINT INVESTIGATION between FBI and INDIAN AGENCIES.
This is how deluded you are, People in fareed court accepted him as one of there own, His own father admitted he was his son, GEO just reported it, There indian because what they did doesn't conform to your zaid hamid conspiracy theories now go take your medicine.
Several journalists in Pakistan admitted that he was a Pakistani national ''oh but they were indian agents'' Go back to your madrassa education, BTW before you dare call me indian look at my history I'm propakisn

This is how deluded you are, People in fareed court accepted him as one of there own, His own father admitted he was his son, GEO just reported it, There indian because what they did doesn't conform to your zaid hamid conspiracy theories now go take your medicine.
Several journalists in Pakistan admitted that he was a Pakistani national ''oh but they were indian agents'' Go back to your madrassa education, BTW before you dare call me indian look at my history I'm propakisn

munna please when you defend INDIA defend it properly. give me a link to JOINT INVESTIGATION OF CBI & CIA.

Simple

don't try to play games and act Pakistani. you are from the other side of the LAKSHMAN REKHA munna.

don't play bajrang dal games with me.

Now Kasab is not a Pakistani than there is no point of explaining it to you. I wasted lot of time and energy explain you and clear some of your doubts but sorry I cannot give you any link and cannot help you because who can help you is also helpless.

so no link of CIA,FBI investigating he is PAKISTANI. So besides INDIAN CBI no one

munna please when you defend INDIA defend it properly. give me a link to JOINT INVESTIGATION OF CBI & CIA.

Simple

don't try to play games and act Pakistani. you are from the other side of the LAKSHMAN REKHA munna.

so no link of CIA,FBI investigating he is PAKISTANI. So besides INDIAN CBI no one
Well nothing in PAk works, When world says OBL in PAk , you people crying for Proof .... and world says Black market ... you people crying for Proof.

When you dont know what happening in side your won country , why not give to UN , then will show you lot of proofs.....

Well CIA / FBI already held one its citizen which sing the song and tell about Pakistani involvement . Weather kasab is pakanistani or not , your are pakanistani or not it do not matter.

Boat came from Pakistan, money transferred from pak

Well nothing in PAk works, When world says OBL in PAk , you people crying for Proof .... and world says Black market ... you people crying for Proof.

When you dont know what happening in side your won country , why not give to UN , then will show you lot of proofs.....

yes coming from a country where gujrat killer walks free due to lack of proof, advani RSS walk free due to lack of proof. and salman khan runs over a man and walks free due to lack of proof!

BUT KASAB IS PAKISTANI ACCORDING TO SAME PEOPLE. and this i should believe

Well CIA / FBI already held one its citizen which sing the song and tell about Pakistani involvement . Weather kasab is pakanistani or not , your are pakanistani or not it do not matter.

Boat came from Pakistan, money transferred from pak

oh yes boat came from Pakistan according to same "INVESTIGATING TEAM" that failed to pick up the wire transfer or a rouge boat before it entered your area.

great indian agencies :yahoo:

Simple

REHMAN MALIK ADMITTED THEY WERE PAKISTANIS RETARD (NOW YOU WILL TELL ME HE'S AN INDIAN AGENT LOL)
BBC NEWS | South Asia | Pakistan admits India attack link
Tariq Khosa who's responsible for fedral investigations admitted that they were planned and done by Pakistani nationals ''oh but he is an indian too''
Mumbai attacks trial - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Pakistan admits Mumbai attacks planned inside its borders - Telegraph
You've failed to prove any of your points, the government admitted he was a Pakistani national, You cant provide any evidence against it. LOL

REHMAN MALIK ADMITTED THEY WERE PAKISTANIS RETARD (NOW YOU WILL TELL ME HE'S AN INDIAN AGENT LOL)
BBC NEWS | South Asia | Pakistan admits India attack link
Tariq Khosa who's responsible for fedral investigations admitted that they were planned and done by Pakistani nationals ''oh but he is an indian too''
Mumbai attacks trial - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Pakistan admits Mumbai attacks planned inside its borders - Telegraph
You've failed to prove any of your points, the government admitted he was a Pakistani national, You cant provide any evidence against it. LOL

MUNA MUNA where is the link of the indian investigation that your friend claimed with US.

Rehman Malik and whole zardari government is on the run due to their lies and information.

BUT where is YOUR PROOF OF INVESTIGATION that your friend claimed.

Zardari government would have admitted anything you wanted it to. al they wanted was to do corruption

FROM YOUR OWN LINK PLEASE READ:

He confirmed that the sole surviving gunmen, Mohammad Ajmal Kasab, was a Pakistani national, but was unable to confirm the identities of the nine others who were shot dead by Indian security forces. He called on India to provide more information to help the Pakistani investigation, including DNA samples of the gunmen, finger prints, and details of Indian SIM cards used.

How the hell did he confirm if he said he had no finger prints or details or sims

yes coming from a country where gujrat killer walks free due to lack of proof, advani RSS walk free due to lack of proof. and salman khan runs over a man and walks free due to lack of proof!

BUT KASAB IS PAKISTANI ACCORDING TO SAME PEOPLE. and this i should believe

oh yes boat came from Pakistan according to same "INVESTIGATING TEAM" that failed to pick up the wire transfer or a rouge boat before it entered your area.

great indian agencies :yahoo:
advani rss modi salman khan have comitted crime (AS PER YOU) in india and against indians than why are you so concerned. If Saeed, Lakhvi, Dawood blast the bomb in pakistan its none of our concerned but when it is the matter of pakistani involvement against India there is a problem. Thats the simple thing I am trying to make you understand. You are more concerned with the joint investigation of FBI and indian agencies reports but you should ratherer be concerned with the joing investigation report of Osama chapter or the peshawar attack report.

Pls provide link for the joint investigation report of isis and Fbi joint report of Osma Laden killing in Pakistan

advani rss modi salman khan have comitted crime (AS PER YOU) in india and against indians than why are you so concerned. If Saeed, Lakhvi, Dawood blast the bomb in pakistan its none of our concerned but when it is the matter of pakistani involvement against India there is a problem. Thats the simple thing I am trying to make you understand. You are more concerned with the joint investigation of FBI and indian agencies reports but you should ratherer be concerned with the joing investigation report of Osama chapter or the peshawar attack report.

I am concerned because you claim that mumbai drama was done by us.

when asked for proof you say we investigated it.

well if your investigations in indian issues such as gujrat,mumbai & salman khan is flawed how can we accept it for this one.

samjhay ya nahi?

He can ask for assistance, doesn't prove he is receiving it, does it... back to my point, what is stopping your government from making the report public?????????????????????????

Now let me ask you what are the terrorists released from IC814 hijacking doing in Pakistan?

Government procrastinating at the moment. They are contemplating to release report to UN, foriegn dignitaries and to public simulatneously. Hence the delay

Pakistani envoys to inform host countries about Indian hand in terrorism: FO - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

What is the biggest proof than his commanders admitting as well the continuous stream of weapons, funds and other materialistic support they received through afghanistan ? Afghanistani NDS aren't filthy rich to bankroll this complete Op for more than 5 years.

Those terrorists are on bail in Pakistan just like Swami Aseemanand

I am concerned because you claim that mumbai drama was done by us.

when asked for proof you say we investigated it.

well if your investigations in indian issues such as gujrat,mumbai & salman khan is flawed how can we accept it for this one.

samjhay ya nahi?
Bhai mene to nahi kaha. I accepted that Kasab is Indian not a Pakistani I just asked for the link of the joint report os ISI and Fbi for the Osama laden killing.

Thank you. We are not idiots. We are extremely happy, that , the PA is dealing with the nutjobs on your western border. If Pakistan collapses, it will be the IA, which will have to deal with the riff raff. Which is not something we are looking forward to.

Do we provide financial and moral support to the Balochs? Probably. It would be naive to assume, that we do not. Do we actively promote them to bomb Pakistan. Probably not. There is something had read somewhere or somebody mentioned, that, Indian intelligence had tipped off Pakistani intelligence on an assassination attempt on Musharraf. Could we have done that? Probably, because, he was our best bet at solving the Kashmir issue. But at the same time, there are also favours provided to the Kashmiri separatists by Indian intelligence. So, there is nothing in black and white.

But accusing RAW of funding your fundamentalist groups is foolish. They are as much a threat to us as they are to you.

By this logic, would not Pakistan also be held accountable for terrorist activities in India, since, you openly meet the Hurriyat. Also, please do not say JuD is a saintly organisation which does only good work in Pakistan. You abet an organisation which actually sends terrorists into Pakistan.

There are multiple problems here, bratva. Indian citizens do not cross the border to accomplish acts of terrorism and please do not weave conspiracy theories. Pakistani citizens have. Thats not freedom fighting. Its open act of terrorism, which the State of Pakistan has been unable to curtail.

Perhaps you don't grasp the level of Indian involvement in Blackops. India is not worried about Baloch rebels blow back because they are secular rebels and want good relations with India. Hence they bankroll there activities in conjuction with NDS. In this regards, they are in driving seat.

WHile in case of TTP. They finance them through NDS who takes the lead in controlling their Ops.

Now even your own media reports Idian MI TDS conducted OPS against Pakistan through Third country which is a clear implication of Afghanistan as well Indian MI training NDS since 2004.

What they are doing is just TIT 4 TAT so that they could show the same image of India which they have proudly taken; the image of a terrorist state. India always makes mistakes by thinking that they believe in piece. But the mindset of Pakistanis cannot be changed till the root cause of this mindset of the anti-indian is irradicated which is deeply embebded in the minds of the people through the educational books (Zia-Ul-Haq reformed) which fuels the feeling of treating indian as enemy by defaults. Even some of the intelligent pakistani intellectual knows that how history is bended or transform in these typed of educational sources.

thats why i believe

JO GALTI KARKE SUDHER JAHE WO INSAN
JO KABHI GALTI NA KAREY WO BHAGWAN
JO HAR GALTI KO MAUF KARE WO HINDUSTAN
AUR
JO KABHI NA SUDHRE WO PAKISTAN

This is the problem why bringing your god in everything.

Ok yes I too believe in Allah but also believe in my god because my god/religion is not so weak which by believing in others god will broke.
I haven't been taught anything wrong in my educational books yet here I am, saying we should have peace. But you think that we have a mindset which makes us take you as an enemy only.
Well, you can not say that about all of us. I am sure some of Pakistanis do think that way. But such people are there in India too..
Since last 2 days, I was having an arguement with an Indian on NSA thing. After he had no answers he just clearly started mentioning Pakistan as enemy, terrorist state. He just started abusing me and stuff so trust me, such people are there on the both sides.
Even your post shows a similar mindset(little bit) about Pakistan.

lol.. only gullible Pakistani people can be taken in by a file cover page showing Indian emblem with the title "RAW involvement in Pakistan".. :rofl:

Is that a Pakistani dossier ? Pretty funny making a dossier with Indian emblem on it :)