Hameed Gul opinion on war with India

In this age of Globalization where people from various countries are working for the benefit of same companies, on common projects and also on common issues world wide. India stands for that spirit in "unity in diversity".

The country will be there intact, But some more strength needs to be added to counter the challenges that are emerging !

It's a temporary phase inshaAllah. Muslims ruled over india for 800 years. Hindus have ruled for hardly 80 and they think they are kings. Indians are a non-martial race, they won't withstand a Pakistani onslaught inshaAllah.

Learn some History. Muslims never ruled South India and east of Assam-Bengal border. The Ahoms of Assam defeated the Muslim invaders every single time. Delhi Sultanate extented till Central India. Mughals ruled for hardly 250 years when Marathas started kicking their a$$es and Sikhs kicked them out from Kashmir and Pakistan Punjab, etc.

By the way the Arabs looted raped and plundered todays Pakistan since 700 AD in order to invade India but every time they failed, till around 1150 when they finally reached Delhi. Their pillaging, looting and murdering was absorbed by Sindh/ Punjab and Baluchistan resulting in people either getting killed, raped or converting.

We in mainland India abided by our thousands years traditions and till to this day are proud Hindus (Infact even after your Arabic heroes attacked 1000s of times, S.Asia has 55% Hindus). :-):partay:

It's a temporary phase inshaAllah. Muslims ruled over india for 800 years. Hindus have ruled for hardly 80 and they think they are kings. Indians are a non-martial race, they won't withstand a Pakistani onslaught inshaAllah.
This is the most Common BS coming from other side of the border.

Dont you remember persians,Kushan,Greeks,Mauryans,Araba,Mongols,sikhs and others who ruled over present day pakistan for more than 2000years.

And stop claiming the identity of other muslim dynasties who were not pakistanis.

Could any 1 from either side ( the so-called intellectuals) on t.v talk about striking out poverty from both the countries with cooperation.

We in mainland India abided by our thousands years traditions and till to this day are proud Hindus (Infact even after your Arabic heroes attacked 1000s of times, S.Asia has 55% Hindus)
So essentially you're admitting that the Muslim rulers gave you freedom of religion. Good to know.

Obviously. Otherwise not majority of Hindus would have lived. But they did discriminate as we were considered as Dhimmis and Jizya was applied on us. Moreoever, some like Aurangazeb was so much anti-Hindu that he took pride in killing and converting Infidels.

Even a single Hindu has made a state like that then talk kid,about rapes it is you national sports that's why your country is known as Rapistan or Rape capital of world
MughalEmpire1700.svg

Maurya empire? Yeah I get that your Pakistani and all. But do you always have to be ignorant? Could you for once read a book?

Even a single Hindu has made a state like that then talk kid,about rapes it is you national sports that's why your country is known as Rapistan or Rape capital of world
MughalEmpire1700.svg

Kid I can photoshop a map even larger than that. The area you painted green was never together at the same time..... let alone for more than probably 100-150 years,. There were strong Rajput clans and Deccan kings like Vijayanagari empoire who were never under Mulim rule.

adult image upload

Kid I can photoshop a map even larger than that. The area you painted green was never together at the same time..... let alone for more than probably 100-150 years,. There were strong Rajput clans and Deccan kings like Vijayanagari empoire who were never under Mulim rule.

adult image upload
Kid his religion is unknown sources claim him either Jain or Hindu....

Well yes and no. Most of them were too busy hanging on to their states to start anything. It's only today's Pakistani who obsesses about them being Muslim ruler. I bet back then they thought of themselves more as superior Turkic people and natives as a lower class.

By the way, no postive rating for that post by the dude with the weird Arabic name? It meets all the criteria. It's ignorant and devoid of facts, there's unnecessary name calling and he mentioned rape. I think you should give him a positive rating. I believe it meets all the criteria set by this forum. I know I'd give him one if I was a "thinktank"

janab hameed gul (gazwa e hind ) ke muttalik jo bhi khwaab dekhta rahhe ye usse bhi mallom hai ki haqiqat kya hai per koi gal nahi hum bhi intezaar me hain ki kab Pakistani esatblishment ye galati karti hai tab tak thorre aur mazze le lo :D
Dont worry this is not going to happen from the Pakistani side. However I would not wish the consequences of any war in the subcontinent on my worst enemy. The results would be disasterous for both and a lot of people will die on both sides.

Hind is not for India. It was for India and Pakistan. Maybe guys looking for the start of Ghazwa-e-Hind with hopeful eyes need to look a little closer to home.

Kid his religion is unknown sources claim him either Jain or Hindu....

Because you say his religion is unknown doesn't make him so, he is our ancestor, so was the Guptas and the Cholas..... I can go on and on about our rich past history.... BTW your history started in 1100 AD when Islam arrived by sword in Sindh.... ours date back to the time of Buddha and Jainism and so on....

We Indian muslims are more than you anytime and any day. Don't talk about Iman and martial race.