Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

Why dont you watch that video i shared here,for a hint...rest ill tell you the details some other time...you will be shocked to know what they did with the innocent souls!:(
Hun I cant watch I do have a weak heart and worse part is muhay sambhal nay wala idher koi nai hai! Honestly if I become suicidal there wont be anyone who will notice me missing!

you are in school? o_O
we do call it school...School of Biological sciences!

take care - ALLAH HAFIZ
Have a safe Journey!
Thank you!!! But my last post will be Saturday INSHALLAH after or while packing.... I really need it esp after yesterday ...went in and out of fever with a whole list of problems only my grandmother would have at her age...

Sorry I beg to differ here...we dont have the resources to feed them and look after them....we also dont have the reason to keep them with our judiciary system on sell they will be bought out by the next man with the longest beard...Believe me they are better off dead! Even America didnt spare those in Afghan post 9/11...Mind you they traveled across half the world to quench their thirst while we are suffering these attacks for years now and are not even going across borders...PLUS WE REALLY NEED TO SEND A SIGN that we cant be pushed and wont compromise such behavior!

I agree with you but then we need to develop the resources to do that. I am just strictly against taking a life. We need to put our heads together and find a new way then, we can't be that weak that killing them is the best and only option. As for sending a message, there are better ways of doing that, technically you are still being pushed around as a country because them doing that can push you into reacting by killing them. Would that solve the problem? no because a chess game never ends when a pawn dies. Doing so will only show that we're emotional and because of that we can be manipulated easily if they play their game well.

They are not even concerned about Taliban, they are there to keep an eye on Russians that's all.

so in your words Americans are playing 'double game' in this region .... ??

Ah yes, let us treat this as a project management strategy. I am afraid that model will not apply here.

Dear you are just quoting me without understanding my posts and commenting like 'be ready for this failure' what kind of attitude is this .... ?? just trying to show your logical thinking attitude .... I did the same & 'adopted' the super logical attitude & ask you to elaborate yourself and your understanding of 'Justice' ....

Can you tell me how the justice would be served to all those 140+ martyrs or to those +60k Pakistanis who have lost their lives by only one time killing of Fazlullah and his associates .... ???
Is there any way to kill them again & again, thousand n thousand times against the every single life they have killed .... ???

Are they the only killers of Pakistanis, Americans have done nothing ... ??
They haven't killed any Pakistani cold bloodedly ...???

They do not share any responsibility for the disturbance & destruction of this whole region ...???
If the Taliban are bastards and the filthy thugs which they are then what should I think about Americans ....??
Should I not equate them with Talibans ???
If we have not achieved complete success against TTP then what success Americans have secured in Afghanistan ....???

Any logical explanation, solution, suggestion any thing .... ???

Plz just don't post for sake of posting .... or to show your adopted super smart 'Amriikan' attitude ....

Nahh I am not in any mood to Lynch my own...

As long as you aint killing innocents I am not gonna lynch my own..

Ok people @balixd @Marshmallow @ZYXW I am gonna head to bed, tomorrow is last day at school (for me) then off to NYC for 2 weeks to detox with family....

Get rest <3 and it's super cold...so bring a jacket <3

Mon ami, the time for heart warming words and optimistic scenarios is well past. A few RIPs, rallies, walks and candle littings amongst dozens of other shows of sympathy, solidarity, remembrance, humanity e.t.c. aren't going to cut it. Why? Because despite it being the most heinous attack in the history of this country, its not the first nor I believe (though I hope) will be the last. More people have died than this one, there's not a city of Pakistan which has been spared and the result is always the same. Its back to normal after a few weeks. Second, not until you understand the cause and origins of extremism and the resultant terrorism, how do you expect to fight it? As long, you do not realize that there's a whole group of nutjobs which support/facilitate these bastards in the country, how do you expect to come out as a winner in this conflict? As long, as you keep looking outside while the enemy's in the house, how do you expect to see all of this to the very end? People do condemn this act of savagery en masse, I am not denying it or trying to belittle that, not for an instant, but its equally important that they understand and see the radicalization and extremism for what it is, a real enemy that has plagued the progress and development of this country for decades and not being just another problem solvable with "all the time in the world". Its important that people start looking for answers and asking critical questions regarding the role of religious seminaries on the greater issue, not just getting defensive about religion and country and defending the same Mullahs (directly or indirectly) that perpetuate this type of attacks on them. This venting out of anger and making the whole sense of it by saying "India/America/Israel/Martians" and "Islam doesn't allow killing of innocents" isn't going to do the trick as it hasn't before, this goes out beyond the usual conspiracy theories. And so far, that isn't happening. I will keep faith and harbor hope, but if nothing is going to come out from this terror act too and no progress/improvement is seen, then take my assurance that these people wont learn ever and things would continue, as they have until now, in this country. Zarb-e-Azb isn't the whole equation, its just one part of it, for as long as the Madarsas producing and supplying a constant supply of foot soldiers to the terrorists organization aren't dealt with, terrorism wont end. As long as radicalization isn't kept in check, a bastard or two will rise every year or twice a decade trying to impose the real Islam on us and the cycle will continue. Treating the symptom is never enough, lets target the disease. P.S. I dont believe that those people are insignificant in number, for if they were, you wouldn't have had fighting them till now, for if they were, not a large crowd would be out cheering for Mumtaz Qadri and OBL. The extent is far worse than you see and imagine But lets leave that for now.

The People ?

The common man is far too bogged down with worries of his existence that he doesn't say or care about anything except putting food on the table. The middle and upper class on the other hand does have this realization that something is indeed wrong and it ought to be rectified; their confusion has less to do with tolerating the evil of terrorism and more to do with the way things have panned out in this country over the past 3 decades.

People are still coming to grips with the fact that when the Americans, us and the rest of the so-called Free World was slugging it out with the Soviets these people were koshur and now when the Soviet Union has traded places with the United States of America....it ain't so anymore. Added to that the manner in which we responded to the proxy war that was being waged against Pakistan through Afghanistan in the '90s added to the confusion and later on how we entered the War on Terror compounded the problem further. Naturally people are confused because we've confused them and because no one comes out and tells the truth these conspiracy theories pop up.

The people can hardly be blamed for thinking 'what the hell is happening ?'

However this does not imply, as many of us make it out to be, that whatever steps we took over the past 3 decades were utterly selfish knee-jerk reactions as if some General woke up in the morning and said to himself 'Jee...what should I do today ? Hmmmn....how about creating the Taliban' !

Things are not and never were that simple; this is a sh*t storm and its as complicated as it gets.

Furthermore the 'people' who actually do matter are trying to get their sh*t together in fact the Army has had its for a while now and had the previous government thought of something other than gulping tax payer's money till they got a stomach ache....we probably would've had movement on this a lot sooner. The fact that intelligence based operations are happening within the country, that Zarb-e-Azb has taken place, that counter-terrorism in its other forms is being pursued on a war-footing all are indicative of the fact that the lethargy of bad governance that had crippled our ability to deal with this problem seem to be going away.

Additionally I don't think that this incident will be forgotten because this isn't '09 or some such earlier year when there was still so much confusion in the air as to whether the people fighting us are our misguided brethren or our mortal enemies....that carefully constructed narrative of TTP sympathizers and other right-wing nuts is slowly ebbing away and has ebbed away to a large extent.

Is it gone ? No....hell no; but it sure as hell isn't as profoundly present and is confusing the hell out of people as it was in '09 when the Parade Lane Mosque was targeted. And this is precisely why I don't think that the anger of 16th December will be forgotten unlike previous horrific incidents.

I truly believe that this terrible....terrible incident will serve as a watershed moment because I've seen it with my own eyes how people who used to, on being asked whether we're fighting the right fight, would reply "God knows whos right and who isn't....this is all so confusing" are categorically condemning this and literally baying for blood. Yesterday I heard 'Taliban Murdabad' as one of the more frequent slogans being uttered.

So things have changed.....in fact the change is palpable; my only concern is whether the momentum gained from this change will translate into governance changes that need to be enacted to deal with this menace. Right now the Government is in the prime position to tighten the screws because they know that the people, the army and the international community are all on the same page which makes this opportunity 'ours to loose' !

However even if the momentum is lost I believe that the momentum picked up by the Army is not waning; 3000+ intelligence based operations (if I recall DG ISPR's words correctly from the press conference) are testament to the fact that is an all encompassing operation because it recognizes the pervasiveness of the terrorists. But the fact that these intelligence based operations are happening in the cities of Pakistan and not only the tribal areas or so the DG stated (unless I misheard) the terrorist network is being uprooted as we speak.

Will this be a quick fix ? No....it took 30 years for us to reach this point and it'll take another 30 years (perhaps less if we capitalize on the momentum) to rid ourselves of this but I believe that the first 30 years are over and the second 30 have begun for a while now so we're moving forward even if it appears that we're moving at a snail's pace. And the second stage is probably a few years into it not just beginning because we've taken back our territories, we've stifled their launching areas, we've targeted everyone across the board, we've attempted and arguably succeeded more than we ever had with Karzai in taking Afghanistan on board, we've implemented our version of the Patriot Act and we've started intelligence based operations in our cities.

The next logical steps would soon follow; have some faith.

Many are missing the big picture here - the TTP (as wrong as they were in doing this) say correctly that air raids and drones have been killing their children for almost the last decade - The people of FATA are still part of Pakistan
-
To put them out to dry like that and turn away and act like nothing is happening and that their grief does not matter is wrong and has consequences as we just saw -

The last thing we want is to let Pakistan become another Lebanon!!

Stop the killing on both sides, take out the instigators surgically like Mullah Radio and others who want more instability!

Eye for an eye and the whole world goes blind - Gandhi

Religion is a red herring, the issue is and will always be politics in general and personal gain in particular -

You can be assured these mercenaries didnt have any families, if there were casualties (collateral damage) it was suffered by IDPs Not these *#$%@.
Secondly, fighting in name of Islam without being circumcised shows how truly muslim theyre. As much as i have waited for them to attack the places in paksitan where they open sell Alcohol or drugs, where there is Human trafficking for the purpose of brothel, I have been very disappointed.

These Mofo are only good for attacking unarmed civilians, attacking in Masjids, Tombs etc etc... All in all i have seen them attacking every religious place except the aforementioned places.

Just dont understand why people are hell bent on believing that they re fighting Jihads or we should Start dialogues with them, when they clearly are paid to wipe your existence

I agree with you but then we need to develop the resources to do that. I am just strictly against taking a life. We need to put our heads together and find a new way then, we can't be that weak that killing them is the best and only option. As for sending a message, there are better ways of doing that, technically you are still being pushed around as a country because them doing that can push you into reacting by killing them. Would that solve the problem? no because a chess game never ends when a pawn dies. Doing so will only show that we're emotional and because of that we can be manipulated easily if they play their game well.
New Way? Like inviting them to Mcdonald's and having McCrispy Chicken Burger Meal with them and then watching any movie in Cinepax!:tongue:

@balixd @Marshmallow Both of you stay safe, I hope both of your families are safe <3

New Way? Like inviting them to Mcdonald's and having McCrispy Chicken Burger Meal with them and then watching any movie in Cinepax!:tongue:

I was thinking Burger King but darling if you like mcdonalds more then I'd be willing to ask the generals to tweak the anti-terrorist policies ...you know I can't say no to you honey :p::smitten:

we can then take them to ssee Jab tak hai jaan...but i am afraid they might take the title to heart and do more suicide bombings so you can suggest a new movie as well ;) LOLOLOL haha

You know serious Threats have been conveyed to the authorities....Punjab Gov has announced early Holidays in Schools this year!

Yea I have been following up on that. You, missy, be safe and don't worry about the big bad wolf, time is not loyal to anyone, not even them. Pakistan will be okay :kiss3:

I will never understand how kids can act as if they're 40 year old aunties imbued with the wisdom of ages and give elderly advice and moral strength to kids that are the same age as them ? :unsure:

What possibility you are just a 'conspiracy theorist' .....

HRK Bhai aaap Banking Industry mein kiyaa night-watchmen ka kaaam karteiii hain keh saaariii saaariii PDF par hoteiii hain ? :what:

yaara its December ... I m on vacations ...

10857748_483643991773457_4880514375506035147_n.jpg