Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

it happens all over india too. A quarter of the mosques in india have already been taken over

but India does not share border with afghanistan.. baat kuch or hai you are speaking something else.

Agar Yeh police Walay hamaray corrupt politicians ko vip protocol denay ki jaga agar humaray bachon ki hifazat kartay to Yeh din na dekhna parta.

image.jpg

We still don't have a special unit of police anywhere in the country which can counter hostage situations
Always its the SSG which has to come
Sad situation

i posted his video, and the videos of his followers. Everyone saw them, but you live in a blind world, and deny.

I speak Arabic fluently and already explained the meaning of what he said. There is no point in discussing this further. Such an absurd claim would not even have been allowed in those times that it was made. For your information the Americans had a military presence in KSA to safeguard small Kuwait from Iraq (and probably lot's of other reasons but that was the official reason given) should the Iraqi regime attack again. That's like if a member of the Pakistani parliament (unharmed) was telling people to attack the Pakistani Army or more appropriately a official Pakistani government cleric. That's unthinkable. You should stop writing unfunded nonsense here and stick to the topic. Something that you claim was said ages ago has no relevance to this or similar attacks elsewhere in the world.

That’s a normal reaction that would happen with any nationality after such a devastating event. I have no idea why you would write such a thing on this thread. It just shows you that you have such little respect for us Pakistanis. Maybe I'm being emotional but that's what i'm getting from your posts.

So it is normal to want to attack innocent Arabs based on unfunded rumors or blaming all national problems on outsiders and thus using this unfortunate incident to spread hatred? Of course I don't consider that as classy behavior nor do I know how you came to such a nonsense conclusion. We don't know anything other than it was apparently Taliban. Maybe you should read the unmotivated insults that were thrown at me for no reason. I expressed my condolences 40 pages back but solely for doing this I was attacked by that lunatic. Even a moderator @F-taz told him to stop.

Anyway no point in speaking with reason here right now I guess. I will be labeled as a Nazi in a minute too. Learnt a few things from this thread. When people are angry they speak their real mind and don't sugarcoat it.

Ill state this again. Please reserve your who and why Analysis.. cynical comebacks... political bullcrap.. after the three days of official mourning has ended.

Before that, Ill be exercising straight to week ban option, you will not receive warnings.

Express your sorrow and/or anger at the Terrorists.. but keep all other agendas to yourself.

So it is normal to want to attack innocent Arabs based on unfunded rumors or blaming all national problems on outsiders and thus using this unfortunate incident to spread hatred? .

It is absolutely incorrect to go after all Arabs, but just as with a police dragnet.. you do go after the usual suspects.

Speaking from his bed in the trauma ward of the city’s Lady Reading Hospital, Shahrukh Khan, 16, said he and his classmates were in a careers guidance session in the school auditorium when four gunmen wearing paramilitary uniforms burst in.

“Someone screamed at us to get down and hide below the desks,” he said, adding that the gunmen shouted “Allahu akbar” (God is greatest) before opening fire.

“Then one of them shouted: ‘There are so many children beneath the benches, go and get them’,” Khan told AFP.

“I saw a pair of big black boots coming towards me, this guy was probably hunting for students hiding beneath the benches.”
Khan said he felt searing pain as he was shot in both his legs just below the knee.

He decided to play dead, adding: “I folded my tie and pushed it into my mouth so that I wouldn’t scream.

“The man with big boots kept on looking for students and pumping bullets into their bodies. I lay as still as I could and closed my eyes, waiting to get shot again.

“My body was shivering. I saw death so close and I will never forget the black boots approaching me — I felt as though it was death that was approaching me.”
......................."..........

Kill these animals. Wherever they are find them and hack them into pieces. Up till today i thought i was quite a strong person but even i cant stand watching parents mourning over their dead children. Its enough God damn it.

Just saw on tv a man crying outside hospital saying 'Hum maa-baap bacchon ko 20 saal mehnat karke bada karte hai, inhe 20 min bhi nahi lage unhe maarne mein'
I too heard him crying on the TV. Really a heart touching cry,

This is Malala happening again on grand scale to Paksitan. Hope Pakistani society awakes and unite and cut the head of the snake named terrorism.

A 14 year old child from my ancestral village among the dead.