India asks Afghanistan to share information on detained Haqqani leaders

G

it's not about what we believe
I come across such ch****as daily in pdf so should I keep on abusing each and everyone..
shermalang has a different opinion and you need to respect that
Let's say agree to disagree

Anyways you won't a infraction bcuz mods are not taking this strictly now a days.....I reported bcuz I feel no one should do personal attacks

Respect for that guy hummph... He first called Pakistani General Kutta have you seen his post. Go first check his post ......

Jalan tujhe howi to rishte mai tera baap howa na wo ;)

Some fresh photos from Helmand:

10530805_787685797959165_8572776990160900324_n.jpg

10696241_787685831292495_446655891136205193_n.jpg

10014709_787685787959166_8836419845743377925_n.jpg

A tutorial for some chutiyas who don't know what actually chutiya means:

That's proves who is the biggest chutiya here....pehlay 2 countries Kay haatoon chutiya ban rahey thay ab 44 countries Kay Hatoon chutiya ban rahey ho...tumhari history chutiyoon say bahri hoyie hai....tum unhie mein say aik ho. Chalo ab Koch Indians Kay Haaton banlo...

So you openly support terrorism & killing of innocent people in Afghanistan & India.

Yes they do. Their government has openly advocated terrorism against civilians and unarmed personnel working in the state. If you have any relative in the army serving in the Army or Para SF, they'd give you an idea about what is going on there. :)

I known their Govt. secretly does that . But he is openly admitting it here. ..

Why they needed information regarding haqqanis? Who they are? Any reason for their interference? :mad:

That's not interference dear but International Co-operation against GLOBAL terrorism between two Friendly Countries.

Congratulations Afghanistan..

Good job by your intelligence agencies to Afghan's most wanted terrorist.....

Just get the information and hang the bastard in main square of Waziristan or wherever he came from..

That's not interference dear but International Co-operation against GLOBAL terrorism between two Friendly Countries.
Haqqanis are threat for Afghanistan.Aren't they? Then why your CO-Operation is needed?:hitwall:

why does he need the interrogation details of Haqannis when the possible terrorist is here??
Yes i am a terrorist catch me if you can. :agree:

what you guys fail to understand is that for every 1 captured/killed, there are 100's if not 1000's waiting to take their place.

Guarantee you these guys will be released in some prisoner exchange/or other deal in the future. The taliban are part & parcel of afghanistan the day you accept that and involve them without foreign intervention peace & stability will come to afghanistan.

Even if they did divulge that they work with ISI, what will the NDS or Raw/India do? Nada, Zilch. For every action you may carry out always remember there will be a reaction.
What Pakistanis fail to understand is we have lot of ammunition in storage which is now outdated so it will be better if it gets in any terrorist head instead of thrown in the garbage so keep those thousands coming.

RAW has trumped every move of ISI and ISI is scracthing his head cluelessly.RAW brought ISI's terrorist game from Kashmir to your house with 100% sucess becasue of which Pakistan's economy is in drains and now is famously known as a beggar state.The only agency which cant do zilch is ISI.

What Pakistanis fail to understand is we have lot of ammunition in storage which is now outdated so it will be better if it gets in any terrorist head instead of thrown in the garbage so keep those thousands coming.

RAW has trumped every move of ISI and ISI is scracthing his head cluelessly.RAW brought ISI's terrorist game from Kashmir to your house with 100% sucess becasue of which Pakistan's economy is in drains and now is famously known as a beggar state.The only agency which cant do zilch is ISI.

Then why is your country always whining that ISI is doing this and that. Your RAW doesn't have sh1t on ISI. Your deluded if you think so. If the ISI have done zilch then why would the NDS want to info related to Pak from them.

I've never heard of you using your so called outdated ammunition. heck your latest stuff is known to be outdated and useless.

RAW has not trumpted sh1t, your hypocrites on the one stand you're saying you're against terrorism and on the other hand actively support it.

Econmomy in drains? come and see our underground economy. We're prospering, beggar state? who the f11ck have we begged. NO ONE

Then why is your country always whining that ISI is doing this and that. Your RAW doesn't have sh1t on ISI. Your deluded if you think so. If the ISI have done zilch then why would the NDS want to info related to Pak from them.

I've never heard of you using your so called outdated ammunition. heck your latest stuff is known to be outdated and useless.

RAW has not trumpted sh1t, your hypocrites on the one stand you're saying you're against terrorism and on the other hand actively support it.
The only coountry which whines regularly is Pakistan which we saw just recently when Pakistan ran to U.N.,U.S.A.,P5 after we gave a big pounding on LOC.

Latest ammunition is outdated??lol,athen what we should call what Pakistan has?Junk??lol

RAW has successfully trumped every move of failed organization ISI that is why war on terror is been now fought on Pakistan and becasue of which Pakistan is burning and now Kashmir is more peaceful than Karachi and Peshawar,that is how big and successful RAW works.
The only hypocrites are Pakistanis who call Kashmiri terrorists as freedom fighters but Balochi freedom fighters as seperatists/terrorists.lol
Support PAF's bombing(ZARB-E-ZAB) on your own soil but at the same time oppose pounding by American drones.

'Haqqani Netowork' has been sold as sole cause of instability in afghnsitan , this has been done to primarily put the blame on Pakistan due to past association with Jalaludin Haqqani from soviet invasion era, reality is that the problem is arising in afghanistan due to non-inclusion of taliban , whose heart land is centered around Helmand,Kandahar and Urugzan, it is however easier to blame Pakistan and 'Haqqani Network'

These people were 'arrested' in a gulf country , and for all what we know this may not turn out to be a real 'arrest' for like detention , niether by undia or their pets in NDS but by the hands that have been rocking the cradle from washington

Kuta tera baap khabees insan.

Tum afghanio ki sahe sare gand marte han. Phle british, phr russi aur phir sari dunya mil kar. Saley tum yahe deserver karte ho. Dusron ka maal pe palne wali kaum.

Ab yahe din dekhne k liya rh gae the Hindu banya ko apna aka man liya

Lol sale tum logo ki toh janmo se hum Afghan maarte aa rahe hain tabhi to tum log apne 'lambe' chizo ke naam Ghauri, Gaznavi etc.. rakhte ho ;) khusre kahi ke marte dam tak hindu se darte rahoge