MQM - Political Desk

& you think, if ISI was after him, & in contacts with AMIR & AFAQ then he could have gone like that, keep living in the nine zero, s wonderland!

bhai ISI wanted minus altaf formula for the MQM, altaf was not acceptable to the ISI because Altaf had gone to punjab and had talked about removing the establishment, if ISI wanted minus altaf it would have targetted altaf just like it did that is fatal attacks on altaf not one but many times, there was grenade attack on altaf hussain, who do you think would have attack altaf hussain, its obvious isn't it?

ISI = Punjab establishment

Altaf = mohajir

the fire and water have never mixed up understand?

Ispaghol te kuch na phlaloor:scary:
Don't want comment on that!
But Noora, s hate within army started from there!

bhai ISI wanted minus altaf formula for the MQM, altaf was not acceptable to the ISI because Altaf had gone to punjab and had talked about removing the establishment, if ISI wanted minus altaf it would have targetted altaf just like it did that is fatal attacks on altaf not one but many times, there was grenade attack on altaf hussain, who do you think would have attack altaf hussain, its obvious isn't it?

ISI = Punjab establishment

Altaf = mohajir

the fire and water have never mixed up understand?
Sending him abroad, minus altaf formula, why not have killed him then?
AMIR & AFAQ weren't mohajirs-?

Sending him abroad, minus altaf formula, why not have killed him then?
AMIR & AFAQ weren't mohajirs-?

haha thats what im saying, they would have killed him rather than letting him go

So you are agreed, ISI let him go even before the operation was announced, & ALTAF HUSSAIN IS an ISI assets from the begaining? :enjoy:
thanks, but what about DR, Imran farooq & others, who was sheltering them, all of them went out after operation 92, you see, you are just putting nine zero, s inputs?
Ask some senior, but be care full, may be your last day!
Ask wasey jaLil? :enjoy:

So you are agreed, ISI let him go even before the operation was announced, & ALTAF HUSSAIN IS an ISI assets from the begaining? :enjoy:
thanks, but what about DR, Imran farooq & others, who was sheltering them, all of them went out after operation 92, you see, you are just putting nine zero, s inputs?
Ask some senior, but be care full, may be your last day!
Ask wasey jaLil? :enjoy:

no im saying that ISI would have him killed then leting him go, altaf went becayse his party has convinced him to

Karachi airport wasn't run by MQM, those days & even today?:enjoy:
Try it by yourself, even today your governor asks permission from ISI .?
to go even to dubai, even though he is, a private contractor of ISI?
Who can't be thrown by even ALTAF BHAI or even zardari & noora.:enjoy:
If not try to change him?:cheers:
That's why, your hit team couldn't get 2 rabbits, coming back from London?
Phir bacon wali baat?:lol:

Karachi airport wasn't run by MQM, those days & even today?:enjoy:
Try it by yourself, even today your governor asks permission from ISI .?
to go even to dubai, even though he is, a private contractor of ISI?
Who can't be thrown by even ALTAF BHAI or even zardari & noora.:enjoy:
If not try to change him?:cheers:
That's why, your hit team couldn't get 2 rabbits, coming back from London?
Phir bacon wali baat?:lol:

yaar choro matt mano mera kya jaata he bhai :lol:

Surprising noone has posted about Farooq Sattar and his guards being arrested. They took their personal weapons away as well.

sabr ka phal metha hota he, humari bhi baari aye ge

I'm agreeing here with you, somehow we need to clean the Pakistan politics from current noora mafia, but how is a big question? it's only Army who can do it and could put Pakistan on it's track, IK' is out of this frame coz a lot of his stupid moves are not look positive for Pak Army.
Nothing will change unless the top man is ready to sacrifice, may it be politician or general. The day PM and the president willingly and voluntarily decide to do away with protocols and decides to go by merit. Only then things will change.

Lets hope it happens before streets of this country see thousands of unattended corpses.
Sir,
Don't you see, what's been happening since , 10 years?
Unattended corpses are always there , every day?
it's just we have lost , our senses to feel, that?
Let the cleaning happen, let the stupids see, how a fake Damocrazy, becomes revenge , then let the nation, stand togather & kick out the failed system once & for all, without that this nation Is almost dead, don't you think!

Nothing will change unless the top man is ready to sacrifice, may it be politician or general. The day PM and the president willingly and voluntarily decide to do away with protocols and decides to go by merit. Only then things will change.
Sir , Don't you think with Damocrazy in place , there would be no place for merits?

yaar choro matt mano mera kya jaata he bhai :lol:
Uncle jee,
Apana bhi kuch nahi jata, buss zara apana mind , cllear kar loo, ISI sey, itni bhi buri nahi hai?:cheers:

Only MQM Serves Humanity

201452125647.jpg

QM Chief Altaf Hussain said MQM, since its inception, kept serving people despite their race, sect and ethnic differences.

Talking to members of Coordination Committee, parliamentarians and other office bearers of various departments, Altaf Hussain said people having feudal mentality kept propagating against MQM to defame it and it was MQM workers responsibilities to rectify party’s image through its philosophy, agenda and welfare works.

He said MQM introduced lower-middle class leadership in country’s parliaments and emerged the only hope of the poor and disadvantaged people. He said to spread MQM philosophy all over the country, it became Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) on 26th July 1997 to serve the entire countrymen and since then it raised voice for deprived souls.

Altaf Hussain said his party kept serving for humanity during natural disasters especially earthquake, flood and others incidents. He said MQM always came up front to fight for countrymen against any mishap or disaster. He said in every testing time MQM proved its presence for the nation.

He said despite all these efforts MQM was being accused of non-religious party, foreign agent, having ethnic prejudice and other false allegations which defamed its credibility and goodwill. He said MQM kept struggling to break status quo by introducing lower-middle class leaderships.

MQM Chief said if his party’s services were not recognized by national or international level than the cause would not only be people tyrant mentality but simultaneously MQM workers and authorities would be blamed. He said MQM also worked to maintain sectarian harmony especially Shia-Sunni relationship.

He said his party discipline should acknowledged because hundreds of thousands people on July 6th rally were given meal to break their fast without any chaos, in contrast, workers in other parties kept displaying mismanagement and ill-discipline in their programs.

Altaf Hussain also directed Coordination Committee to reinstate organizational evaluation tests for the workers. He also advised his workers to study his book Safre Zindagi to get aware of party’s early era. He then appreciated all the department and committees for their performance.

Only MQM serves humanity: Altaf Hussain

Altaf Hussain Extends Sympathies To Dr Tahirul Qadri On The Death Of A PAT Worker In Bhakkar

The Founder and Leader of Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) Mr Altaf Hussain has expressed his grief and sorrow on the death of a worker of Pakistan Awami Tehreek allegedy by firing of police in Bhakkar. He said that use of force against peaceful processions coming from Bhakkar was beyond comprehension.
Mr Hussain urged on the government to desist from using repressive power of state at all cost. He said that it was the right of political parties in government as well opposition to carry out protest demonstrations but they should not harm public properties at any cost.
Mr Hussain extended sympathies to the PAT head Dr Tahirul Qadri on the death of a PAT political worker in Bhakkar and prayed Almighty Allah to bless the departed soul.
Altaf Hussain extends sympathies to Dr Tahirul Qadri on the death of a PAT worker in Bhakkar