Pakistan and Second-strike

And last time I checked we were building corridor to China through Azad Kashmir and you fellas were cribbing:)
i am not cribbing ! Please go build there whatever you want if you guys are capable of it !

It makes absolutely no difference at all.

People here confuse nuclear submarine with Nuclear capable submarines.
Pakistani Conventional subs recently acquired from china are capable of firing nuclear armed cruise missiles.
And that is very much second strike capability.
Plus I don't know how people assume that after taking nuclear hit from india, Pakistan will be incapable of firing its nuclear arsenal. Just Wishfull thinking by Indians.

The places where Tactical warheads are placed, There delivery mechanism operation, There lauch sequence and all such details are highly confedential. and India cannot wipe out every corner of Pakistan by its 90 odd nukes.
Neither india nor Pakistan can avoid nuclear attack retaliation after being aggressor. Such thinking is like
"Dil ko behlaney ke liey ghalib ye khyal bhi acha hai"

Y does pakistan need second strike capabilty? India has No First Use policy so I will be pakistan only which will strike first. And after the first strike India's response will be so massive that Pakistan will not be even able to think of a second strike.

My suggestion. If you are suicidal and thinking of nuking India Give it all you have kyonki uske baad tum bachoge nahi.

Pakistan does not have that much landmass to absorb India's nuclear strike

It is like a dog chasing its tail---when they talk about pak should opt for nuclear sub---we will keep going in circles and end up nowhere..

Pak navy is focussed on diesels and silent propulsion systems---that is where the pak navy shoyuld stay focussed---.

You guys must have seen the video news of swedish diesel sub taking out americans nuclear subs----the so called quitetest subs in the ocean---the americans claimed that their nuc subs were so quiet that one could hump a whale and the whale would not know who did it.

Pak navy is on the right track---stay focussed---stay in the direction that they have chosen---modify the missile systems to be launched from diesels---tactical nukes can be launched by the subs---nuke like the one dropped over hiroshima---doesn't take much to devise a gun type weapon---.

Nuclear sub is not needed for 2nd strike capability, Nuclear capable diesel sub would.

Y does pakistan need second strike capabilty? India has No First Use policy so I will be pakistan only which will strike first. And after the first strike India's response will be so massive that Pakistan will not be even able to think of a second strike.

My suggestion. If you are suicidal and thinking of nuking India Give it all you have kyonki uske baad tum bachoge nahi.

I agree with the first part Pakistan does not need 2nd strike capability against India, may be against others. As far as after the first strike India's response is concerned I think Pakistan will make sure that if does make the first strike it is THE STRIKE

Nuclear sub is not needed for 2nd strike capability, Nuclear capable diesel sub would.

modified SSK can only be interim stop gap solution until true nuclear powered SSBN ./ SSN arrived, nuclear subs have blue water capability allowing them to freely roam around the world which allows them to evade enemy when needed and they offer much more when it comes to 2nd strike capability that is why all big nuclear powers have them.

I agree with the first part Pakistan does not need 2nd strike capability against India, may be against others. As far as after the first strike India's response is concerned I think Pakistan will make sure that if does make the first strike it is THE STRIKE

yeah we will be sleeping while you mate the delivery systems and the nukes of all of the hundred whatever nukes you have right ?

Apart from India you need second strike against which country? China will not attack you if US or other western countries attack you with nukes then also your country's existence will be in danger

we dont need to cause last time i checked I didn't need a passport to visit kashmir. I drove my bike from chandigarh like a king there ! :lol: Its you fellas who are cribbing !
Try coming to Azad kashmir and gilgit baltistan with the same bike. I will welcome u there lolz

awww ... you can man the mountains and ragged peaks .. Let me enjoy the beautiful valley of kashmir passport free :cheers:

Don't try to be so cute. A nuclear war means no india no Pakistan.
Stop this chest thumping. we have developed tactical battlefield for the same reason to avoid its use on civ populations.
2nd strike is just a myth. you can never practically stop retaliation from a nuclear armed state. Be it Pakostan or India. I pray such time never comes.

awww ... you can man the mountains and ragged peaks .. Let me enjoy the beautiful valley of kashmir passport free :cheers:
lolz our kashmir is military free. Your kashmir litters with army with more army in indian kashmir then registered voters lolx.
Look who's talking.
on a serious note, Keeping our nationalities aside, come to rawlakot ,Balakot ,Hunza valley, neelam valley, gilgit or chitraal and see for yourself all these Pakistani kashmir cities are totally military free no checkposts no bases no army. Civs are perfectly happy.
unlike Indian Kashmir swarmed by military. That's why its called occupied kashmir. If you need to hold such massive military establishment to hold a territory under your control, there is certainly something wrong there.
We don't need any army here in our kashmir.
and so much military cannot be justified as a measure for Pakistani invasion.

Apart from India you need second strike against which country? China will not attack you if US or other western countries attack you with nukes then also your country's existence will be in danger
If US nukes Pakistan then it can say goodbye to Israel and all its bases in the region. But that will never happen.
And at the time we acquired these nukes, Soviet Union was also a big threat to Pakistan apart from India.

yeah we will be sleeping while you mate the delivery systems and the nukes of all of the hundred whatever nukes you have right ?
You were sleeping while we developed Nukes, an arsenal of Ballistic missiles covering all india, Land based and Air launched nuclear capable cruise missiles ans tacticle battle field nukes.
Know it that war is not an option for both our nations. But if either India or Pakistan trigger a war by any aggression. Both of the countries are destroyed. Neither India can take 120 nukes nore Pakistam can take 90 hits.
Indians should stop day dreaming that they can escape total destruction of there country after nuking Pakistan.

Lets pray such thing as nuclear war never happens. Think about our generations instead of this stupod nationalistic ethnocentrism. There will be no glory after nuclear war only total death

lolz our kashmir is military free. Your kashmir litters with army with more army in indian kashmir then registered voters lolx.
Look who's talking.
on a serious note, Keeping our nationalities aside, come to rawlakot ,Balakot ,Hunza valley, neelam valley, gilgit or chitraal and see for yourself all these Pakistani kashmir cities are totally military free no checkposts no bases no army. Civs are perfectly happy.
unlike Indian Kashmir swarmed by military. That's why its called occupied kashmir. If you need to hold such massive military establishment to hold a territory under your control, there is certainly something wrong there.
We don't need any army here in our kashmir.
and so much military cannot be justified as a measure for Pakistani invasion.

thanks for the invite ! If u can guarantee my safety I will definitely come there. I like the beautiful valleys there ! As for indian army presence, could you pull up the stats of the army numbers presence before 1990s when the insurgency started ?

You were sleeping while we developed Nukes, an arsenal of Ballistic missiles covering all india, Land based and Air launched nuclear capable cruise missiles ans tacticle battle field nukes.
Know it that war is not an option for both our nations. But if either India or Pakistan trigger a war by any aggression. Both of the countries are destroyed. Neither India can take 120 nukes nore Pakistam can take 90 hits.
Indians should stop day dreaming that they can escape total destruction of there country after nuking Pakistan.

Lets pray such thing as nuclear war never happens. Think about our generations instead of this stupod nationalistic ethnocentrism. There will be no glory after nuclear war only total death
we were sleeping while you were developing nukes ? Hello dear !!!

remember a year called 1974 ! google it to see what india did that time.