“We will hunt them down in Kunar and Nooristan,” said Asim Bajwa DG ISPR.

We already are hunting them and Indians who don't 'officially' exist in Afghanistan.

Indian raw nerve is to track down its black ops and shoot them. How much noise did India make when Sarabajit Singh was killed? - No noise at all!

Thats our ace in the hole. Last week 8 wen't down, more to come. We are entreched much deeper in Afghanistan than an old oak tree in the plains of Punjab ;)

I am sorry but how is Sarabajit related to this? He was in prison when killed.

On account of hunting them down i believe you have this information based on your own sources, but no public evidence suggests otherwise. However i hope you sir are correct.

Never the less we do not need such a passive approach. If Afghanistan is hiding our most wanted men, let the world know we mean business and we will take them out including ANA and their scum's.

I am sorry but how is Sarabajit related to this? He was in prison when killed.

On account of hunting them down i believe you have this information based on your own sources, but no public evidence suggests otherwise. However i hope you sir are correct.

Never the less we do not need such a passive approach. If Afghanistan is hiding our most wanted men, let the world know we mean business and we will take them out including ANA and their scum's.

That is precisely whats being done.

I am pakistani then i am pathan and i am proud to be a pakistani. Ye log start se he pakistan ke khilaaf hein we all know what russians have done with with your mothers and sisters leave that :) aur ab bhi peshawar mein afghan larkiyan kya kerti hein you people are traitors jis thali mein khate ho ossi mein ched kerte ho and one sentence in pashtu for you " beghairat khalak ye tasu o pakistan taraf ta hum agar ghalat nazar nah okatu no khor mor ba darna walu da watan zamung de o munga da pakistan yu"

It is good to see PA wants to finish rented terrorists but they should not ignore rented terrorists in Balochistan province, PA needs to deal with these rented terrorists once & for all.

In punjab, pashtuns are called wahabis by bareilwi hazrat. This is pure racism and hatred, (they are quite aware that we are hanafi sunnis). As a sensible muslim and pakistani, you should condemn this hatred and racism.

My qaum is practically muslim and keep islam a top priority. You on the other hand, is a qaum-parast fascist. Your sub sey pehlay pakistan qaum-parasti and your pirs wont save in aakhirat

Just a moment before , didn't you unprovokedly call him Ahle-Bidaa? So , whats the problem now? @Armstrong Kia horha hai Punjab mein? :D

Yes but this will I am quite sure. Unadulterated true Qaumophilia! Sure talk BS and continue to hide behind religion , a common mode of operation for many.

Afghans /should read history of Mirwais hotak, how he inspired his people against persian occupation and wiped out safavid empire from face of earth. United we stand, divided we fall. With unity, no aira ghair would even dare to talk shyt against pashtun, his entire kind will be slaughtered and made example of.
@pakdefender

Go the the ANSF thread in the Afghan Defence section, and you will see the ANA of today.
10 times better equiped than your joke army
10 times more physical superior than your joke army
and better trained.

So this new stuff is ten time more potent than the Kandahar's finest?

I am pakistani then i am pathan and i am proud to be a pakistani. Ye log start se he pakistan ke khilaaf hein we all know what russians have done with with your mothers and sisters leave that :) aur ab bhi peshawar mein afghan larkiyan kya kerti hein you people are traitors jis thali mein khate ho ossi mein ched kerte ho and one sentence in pashtu for you " beghairat khalak ye tasu o pakistan taraf ta hum agar ghalat nazar nah okatu no khor mor ba darna walu da watan zamung de o munga da pakistan yu"
This man is saying in pashto at the end of his post that " if you people (afghans) put ghalat nazar on our pakistan, we will rape your sisters and mothers, pakistan is ours"
Wah kya patriotism hey. This man has no decency even in ramadan. The curse and evil of watan-parasti

10481887_10152603997012125_7252065004441300036_n.jpg

Namak *******!!!

Let me use your qaum logic. These very Pashtun Afghans you hold dear, openly state that they will treat you like crap if you join them. You have already made it clear that your Nation is NOT Pakistan, but Pashtuns.. however, in that case.. such a "nation" does not exist. Its a race, never a nation as of yet. So essentially you are a man without a cause. Regardless of whether you break bones or not or get shot and killed.
Yes, bad apples are in every corner. Karzai, jalaludin haqqani, hikmatyar, najibullah and the communists of khalqi faction, amir abdul rehman etc were/are not good people for pashtuns. But because of them, i can not give up on Afghan qaum, there are good, righteous and innocent people.
Some pak-pashtuns throw kidhar on Bar Afghans and some bar afghans are throwing kidhar on pak-pashtuns. This is our curse. We have killed each other for thousands of years, for land but it is 20th and 21st century phenomena that we are now hating each other. British , the largest empire of that time, draw a line of hate called durand. Not only pashtuns are hating each other, but Afghan-pashtuns, who could have been best friends of punjabi muslims, resent and dislike them due to pakistan.
Personally i am not a separatist, i am not into -stans, i want my qaum to develop themeselves in the respective countries and strengthen themeselves with education and economic prosperity. Pak-pashtuns should use resources in punjab, sindh and balochistan and should strive for top in pakistan. But they should adhere to their natural identity and should keep deep links with pashtuns across the border. Afghanistan is in the ruins, instead of going as suicide bomber, pak-pashtuns should contribute as doctors, engineers, teachers etc. This is my dream.
Prince regards

This man is saying in pashto at the end of his post that " if you people (afghans) put ghalat nazar on our pakistan, we will rape your sisters and mothers, pakistan is ours"
Wah kya patriotism hey. This man has no decency even in ramadan. The curse and evil of watan-parasti

But you can slaughter us in month of ramazan right :bunny:

instead of going as suicide bomber, pak-pashtuns should contribute as doctors, engineers, teachers etc. This is my dream.
Prince regards

Sharam kar, Afghanis have no shortage of sucide bombers.

Marwat, Afghanistan is a lost cause and I know you mean well but you just have to let it go.

You don't have to be Pashtun to love them, everybody in Pak did at one point but they repay us with racist venom, terrorisism and crime. You have seen the statistics, numbers never lie, a lot of innocent Pakistanis have died because of Afghans living here and colluding with TTP for either extortion or terrorism.

Its so sad, Pakistan extended its brotherly hand to Afghans and they chopped it and made mince meat out of it and threw it back in our face.

Every Pak Pasthun knows this and they are just as angry, nobody is your brother when they treat you like that, even if you were blood related you would distance yourself from that person. Such is life.

Afghanistan will go to hell, they will pay for the blood they have spilt in vain, God will not let them go and they will suffer greatly. The best thing Pakistan can do know is distance itself from it so we can show the world we are our own country.

No more Af-Pak, just Pak. I would just love it if Pakistanis in the country started a drive to oust Afghans from their area, I hope Government starts taking steps to repatriate them. Only the masses can put pressure on govt and people need to start taking action if they want to make this happen.

The best thing anyone can do is film Afghans in their neighborhood and forward to ARY News and they will publish it on tv, they are angry over losing their man and they will help with this. Media will put pressure on govt along with masses. So get off your sofas and do some neighborhood watch for the good of your country.

The DG ISPR while affirming that security has been reinforced along the border with Afghanistan making it difficult for militants to escape, he said that the army has launched protests
The army is launching protests? :unsure: WTF? :blink:

Marwat, Afghanistan is a lost cause and I know you mean well but you just have to let it go.

You don't have to be Pashtun to love them, everybody in Pak did at one point but they repay us with racist venom, terrorisism and crime. You have seen the statistics, numbers never lie, a lot of innocent Pakistanis have died because of Afghans living here and colluding with TTP for either extortion or terrorism.

Its so sad, Pakistan extended its brotherly hand to Afghans and they chopped it and made mince meat out of it and threw it back in our face.

Every Pak Pasthun knows this and they are just as angry, nobody is your brother when they treat you like that, even if you were blood related you would distance yourself from that person. Such is life.

Afghanistan will go to hell, they will pay for the blood they have spilt in vain, God will not let them go and they will suffer greatly. The best thing Pakistan can do know is distance itself from it so we can show the world we are our own country.

No more Af-Pak, just Pak. I would just love it if Pakistanis in the country started a drive to oust Afghans from their area, I hope Government starts taking steps to repatriate them. Only the masses can put pressure on govt and people need to start taking action if they want to make this happen.

The best thing anyone can do is film Afghans in their neighborhood and forward to ARY News and they will publish it on tv, they are angry over losing their man and they will help with this. Media will put pressure on govt along with masses. So get off your sofas and do some neighborhood watch for the good of your country.
Afghans are resilient people, all they need is great leader and good direction. You can not lose hope and give up, Afghans/pashtuns have been in the state of war since thousands of years, they have survived genocidal invasions and have seen falls as well as rises. Today we are fallen, tommorow we might rise. In modren days, the power lies in education, science and technology and economic prosperity, in addition to power of imaan.
Why Afghanistan and pakistan should hate each other? There should be european union like arrangement. Afghanistan should act wise and recognize durand line. Pashtuns were also part of mughal and sikh empires, they didnt become mughals and sikhs, so afghans shouldnt worry. Lar o bar yo afghan.