3 to 4 terrorists fired near ASF Camp - ISPR

merey bhai the pehelwan goth is teeming with taliban terrorists, those who attacked, got killed but now there are more then enough terrorists hiding in pehelwan goth which is a ghetto near the airport which can take over the entire city, you got the point now?
bhai it's your country you know much better than me..from a distance can say your country needs to go after terrorists without any distinction.

Haun mein ki akhaan.... I woke up to hear the sad news of 7 deaths in that cold storage, who is responsible for that.... And now this.... Feels like something is broken inside me
broken I have to keep a straight face at work and fight back tears :(

Cant imagine how the families of our jawaan do this...

Govt should activate curfew in Karachi for a day or two until everything resets back to normal.

bhai it's your country you know much better than me..from a distance can say your country needs to go after terrorists without any distinction.
Tell that to your bhai NS ....why you think we have been throwing hatred towards the soft fatty acid deposit?

Capture them alive! They must have a lot of information. Also the ones who die, cremate their remains. They don't deserve an islamic burial.

yaar i have the clips of this useless DG rangers rizwan akhter who said that there are no talibans in karachi, do i how you his clippings?

Its because of certain political parties who will paint it as ethnic issue if you go after certain areas. The filth has come to Karachi since the Afghan war to carry out criminal activities and yet there is no action against them... this filth which first made the lives of the people in the NW miserable are now our problem. They kidnap their own people, spread drugs and crime there in the honourable tribal lands.. and now they brought in their new past time of terrorism.

Search Operation begin of surrounding areas and according to Dunya news attackers are now surrounded

No need for search operation.. need for carpet bombing here.. and nukes in NW. No need to be sensible and humane with these dogs.

Everyone knows which areas Taliban take refuge in Karachi. I dare the police to raid Sorab Goth.

But Karachi has no Taliban!. according to a popular party.. only innocent tribal migrants.
Arre yaar. To make an attack of this sort u dont need to be localite. Ha Ha.

Irrespective Karachi has no Taliban, the social order and law n order system in Karachi is so fragile that anyone can make Karachi as their base and carry forward with attack. Anyone can get into Karachi with huge ammunitions ans stack it in Lyari and nobody wud know bout it.

Arre yaar. To make an attack of this sort u dont need to be localite. Ha Ha.

Irrespective Karachi has no Taliban, the social order and law n order system in Karachi is so fragile that anyone can make Karachi as their base and carry forward with attack. Anyone can get into Karachi with huge ammunitions ans stack it in Lyari and nobody wud know bout it.

With more migrants coming into Karachi everyday from all over Pakistan.. this will only get worse.. until or unless this BS of twenty cooks for karachi is fixed. It needs to be separated from Sindh.. and given its own system.

Everyone knows which areas Taliban take refuge in Karachi. I dare the police to raid Sorab Goth.

Try going into Sohrab goth.. they'll put glue into your eyes before they decide to declare you kafir, castrate you.. and then send pieces of you back to your family as demand for ransom...but they are peaceful tribals from the NW.

@Aeronaut @Fulcrum15 @akielos this is classical psy ops guys, attacking home of ASF, their training academy in order to demoralize them..... This can further prove the fact that ASF in its one of the first encounters proved to be effective and posed a great challenge to the mofos, this was a clear threat to them......
So they attack their home.....
This can also lead us to the fact that, this aint just TTP, there is anyother force behind it, which is in it and looking at strategic goals

1) All terrorism is psy ops
2) The attack on academy was NOT planned after the failure of y'days attack. It was planned much before.
3) TTP has strategic goals, terrorism is their psy ops tactic. Its foolish to think they are doing this at someone's behest and that they do not have strategic ambitions.

after attack , terrorist fled :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: now i have question of pak forces' credibility :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
fled??credibility?the ones who attacked were all killed, these are the remaining ones hiding in the surrounding areas & this was without any doubt plan b of the scum bags, to amount another attack if 1st one fails...

Tell that to your bhai NS ....why you think we have been throwing hatred towards the soft fatty acid deposit?
It's you guys who matter,he was elected .ask for responsibility, accountability if you can.

No need for search operation.. need for carpet bombing here.. and nukes in NW. No need to be sensible and humane with these dogs.
When i questioned the on off retaliation from the men in uniform, i was asked to phone the secretariat for the answer.
We are certainly enjoying the fruits of this democracy . !!