Crackdown on staff abuse!

Can a Pakistani member go to say Indian forums and cry for this and that rights without getting abused and trashed?

How about even cry about getting banned or maybe even attack India and get away with it...When this starts happening in Indian forums, we will have less traffic from India but since we see more than 50% Indian users, that alone speaks heaps how much you people are allowed loose!
Yes they can. I never cry for being banned. I was banned for 7-8 times and ready to get more.

Yo cry baby I aint no management I got elite membership based on my post count....

Def suits you

And that was honest concern for our senior member @Joe Shearer

Stop trying to lite fire where there is none!
--
now i got how got into elits..
just post somthing become elit..cool enjoy being elit.
--
it was honest concern from my side too..its my forum also till i am here ..
i gave example to suppoert my point .. it was not air only

Kis ko bol raha hai yaar ? Just like no non-muslim can be a president of Pakistan, here also no Indian can be a moderator. But a chinese can, a bangladeshi can, a turk can, but no Indian. And it is because of bias. They are scared people.
When Pakistanis become mods of Indian forums then come here and talk till then shhhhhh...

43876371.jpg

Yes they can. I never cry for being banned. I was banned for 7-8 times and ready to get more.
Show me 1 forum please :coffee: not just "coz I said it"

Can a Pakistani member go to say Indian forums and cry for this and that rights without getting abused and trashed?

How about even cry about getting banned or maybe even attack India and get away with it...When this starts happening in Indian forums, we will have less traffic from India but since we see more than 50% Indian users, that alone speaks heaps how much you people are allowed loose!
--
can you think beyond being pakistani..
it both side loose dear so dont blame only indian

--
now i got how got into elits..
just post somthing become elit..cool enjoy being elit.
--
it was honest concern from my side too..its my forum also till i am here ..
i gave example to suppoert my point .. it was not air only
This def sounds like air:

see mr. mod this is way your elit member behave..
what you expect from ordinary member..

You actually meant to say elite members shouldnt care about who slapped our senior members like @Joe Shearer

When Pakistanis become mods of Indian forums then come here and talk till then shhhhhh...

43876371.jpg

Show me 1 forum please :coffee: not just "coz I said it"
you go and demand there. Just like I am demanding here. till the shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhp.
Show me one forum please. Not just I said it.

--
can you think beyond being pakistani..
it both side loose dear so dont blame only indian
I am talking about the man crying everyone can be mod but Indian so he did bring in sides...ask him to think beyond his nationality!

Kis ko bol raha hai yaar ? Just like no non-muslim can be a president of Pakistan, here also no Indian can be a moderator. But a chinese can, a bangladeshi can, a turk can, but no Indian. And it is because of bias. They are scared people.
--
no one is perefct
niether they nor us .
just trying to undertnad each other :-)

you go and demand there. Just like I am demanding here. till the shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhp.
Show me one forum please. Not just I said it.
So there is no forum only your imagination and demanding habits...good to know :coffee:

I am talking about the man crying everyone can be mod but Indian so he did bring in sides...ask him to think beyond his nationality!
--
sir ji ..
that wht my point is
you being elite you have set the benchmark..
even you come to he did so i did then kya hoga :-)

Yes, and most decent Indian forums don't allow it, only the crappy ones do. Charity has got to begin somewhere. The majority of people from both sides are tired of this ridiculous, long drawn hatred.

I don't mean to sound like a jerk, but from what I've noticed, it's mostly a handful of Pakistani members here that start anti-India (or whatever you like to call it) threads, with a sprinkling of lovely worlds pouring-in from every other insecure hater in the neighbourhood. It gets boring after a while, and it's pretty lame how management is in cohorts with many a troublemaker, constantly. Both sides need a nice whooping to get them to play nice, but then, most sections of this forum (and perhaps the forum itself) would come to a grinding halt.