Indian consulate post attack Pics

achha hai na Pakistan pe nahi daal rahe..(ISI is a non state actor for civilian govmt.)...so there is room for dialogue...:-)
I don't understand, what made you say that, ISI is a state actor, and its services have been recognized by the democratically elected Prime Minister of Pakistan during his recent visit to its Headquarter....

Old tactic of ISI to stop their PM visiting India

:rofl:

Using an RPG :

vbk-23-afghan_1909855g.jpg

so this hero is responsible for blowing up the Indian embassy.

now that was a smart tactic by the ISI.

send some Idiots pretending to be terrorists who couldnt even hold the gun.
and when Indians raised the alarm

ISI sent his agents in Afghan security forces uniform who totaled the place

lol

nice work.. reminds me of the opening scene of team America when it "saved" Paris.

@Informant @cheeta786 @Windjammer @batmannow @DESERT FIGHTER you might disagree but I think our men were in Afghan security forces uniform ;)

Hope he did a better job than this ana fella:

This thread is perfect example why people start hating Pakistanis only after joining this forum. Pure filth.

Most people are fed up of your kind.. whom we can see celebrating and wishing death to us on indian forums... ????forums full offilthy degenerates..

Here is the first post tht started the troll fest:

Old tactic of ISI to stop their PM visiting India

well ,did you felt good to retake abbotabad ??
pakistan-army-bin-laden-598x427.jpg

this picture beats yours

vbk-23-afghan_1909855g.jpg

with Afghan friends like these

Who needs ISI

@Windjammer @Zarrar Alvi he missed that gas cylinder damn

You posted a pic of yourself not too long ago, and going by the paunch you were sporting, either you are not in SSG or SSG has woefully low standards, so which is it? :woot:
who is that in your avatar?

did he visit your home during Gazwa e Hind?

so this hero is responsible for blowing up the Indian embassy.

now that was a smart tactic by the ISI.

send some Idiots pretending to be terrorists who couldnt even hold the gun.
and when Indians raised the alarm

ISI sent his agents in Afghan security forces uniform who totaled the place

lol

nice work.. reminds me of the opening scene of team America when it "saved" Paris.

@Informant @cheeta786 @Windjammer @batmannow @DESERT FIGHTER you might disagree but I think our men were in Afghan security forces uniform ;)
My dear aren't we missing the most important aspect of the scenario, these Afghan professionals were probably trained by the Indians hence credit should be given where it's due. :rolleyes:

You posted a pic of yourself not too long ago, and going by the paunch you were sporting, either you are not in SSG or SSG has woefully low standards, so which is it? :woot:

Lol I saw the pic he posted he was not sporting a paunch.

They slaughtered the pigs with utmost efficiency today. You may choose to live in denial but Afghan forces have improved their capabilities and will keep improving.
I commend them for that

this got to be one of the very few times where a terrorist bid is foiled. something where even NATO doesnt have a good record
but looking at the destruction I think I can see how security pulled that off
simply destroyed everything in sight.

let me be clear , I care about the attackers as much as you do.