First Kamra Made JF17 to Fly on 23rd Nov...

Arm forces standing with (truly elected person) PM, love it , good for Pakistan.
I wish 1971 Constitution less all amendment be in Pakistan and people will have real power.

First of All Allah ka Lakh Lakh Shukar Hai....A proud day for Pakistan.as we rolled out our first PAC manufactured JF-17..Pakistan Zindabad:pakistan:

BUT My question is why dont I see a SD-10/PL-12 BVR on it.
Although its a good thing that I see 2 duradanal Antirnway Bomb but I dont see and Sd-10.....nor Have i seen it(Sd-10) on any pics of Thunder in Pakistan.....on the other hand AIM-9 WVR is always present......on the other hand IAF AC regularly show R-77 and R-27 Apex on the Su-30MKI and the problem ridden Mig-29.....

Great Job, This is one of the greatest milestone for Pakistan!:yahoo: :china::pakistan:

BR is pretty quite today.:chilli::rofl: they are still thinking it's a J-7.

First of All Allah ka Lakh Lakh Shukar Hai....A proud day for Pakistan.as we rolled out our first PAC manufactured JF-17..Pakistan Zindabad:pakistan:

BUT My question is why dont I see a SD-10/PL-12 BVR on it.
Although its a good thing that I see 2 duradanal Antirnway Bomb but I dont see and Sd-10.....nor Have i seen it(Sd-10) on any pics of Thunder in Pakistan.....on the other hand AIM-9 WVR is always present......on the other hand IAF AC regularly show R-77 and R-27 Apex on the Su-30MKI and the problem ridden Mig-29.....

JF-17 is a new plane and every new plane goes into a long period of successive weapons integration and field trials. This usually lasts around 4-5 years in which weapons are integrated and field trials are conducted. Some of the weapons have been integrated while others will be done in due course of time.

Possibly because the first Squadron will be replacing the A-5s, A2G weapons were given priority integration and hence you see such weapons as opposed to A2A weapons.

Rest assured that all JF-17s will carry the full range of weapons designed for them. BVR will certainly be integrated in the near future if it isn't already being (been) done. Its normal to have IOC before the full range of weapons are integrated as the plane itself is ready. Integration has got to do with interfacing softwares. So, in some sense, its like buying a computer which is ready but installing the softwares or games later on.

hope that helps.

VERY VERY GOD NEWS, I cried today for not being in Pakistan. Damn i missed it. Anywayz, Allah Ka shukar hai that we have achieved this milestone. btw, what is the music name in the begining.looks techno though. but i like it. Shows how Aggressive the beast is.:pakistan::china:

Why did u cry ? :cry: little bro be happy indeed it is good news mashallah enjoy karo bahi and watch PAF grow.:cheers::pakistan:

170 million Pakistani people LOVE China brothers.

Even the small babies and kids in Pakistan know China is brother country

e77e0b7999fd06574754d49560da2cd4.jpg

One of the best moments of Gilanies Life.

Why did u cry ? :cry: little bro be happy indeed it is good news mashallah enjoy karo bahi and watch PAF grow.:cheers::pakistan:

for me not being in Pakistan and moost importantly in Kamra. I wish i could have seen this LIVE. but anywayz, i am enjoying this big milestone.