Will ‘Dostumistan’ Be Established Near Afghanistan’s Border With Uzbekistan?

My *ss will they get.Everything single territory falling under the present Geography of Afghanistan is a Pashtun land.Be it Tajiks or uzbek.If anyone of them even think of secceeding them from Afghanistan will not only see the reaction from Afghanistan but from Pakistani pashtuns aswell.

Tajiks if are not happy with pashtuns in Afghanistan can leave for tajikistan and uzbeks for Afghanistan.
Persians will reunite with Iran. It's inevitable.

Bhai why would you react to what goes on in Afghanistan - another country ? :(

Haven't we suffered enough by reacting to the developments in Afghanistan already ?

I say let the Afghans handle their own affairs amongst themselves - If they want to break up into smaller countries - Fine its their call not ours ! :unsure:

Just as I don't want Afghans telling us what we should or should not do in Pakistan....I think we shouldn't be telling them what they can or cannot do in Afghanistan ! :undecided:
Afghanistan was founded by ancestors of farhan_9909, nangyale and me under leadership of Ahmad shah baba. We have every right to be concerned and feel associated with its affairs. No berlin wall will be built on durand, we wont allow it...and on this matter opinions of non-pakhtuns doesnt matter.

Bhai why would you react to what goes on in Afghanistan - another country ? :(

Haven't we suffered enough by reacting to the developments in Afghanistan already ?

I say let the Afghans handle their own affairs amongst themselves - If they want to break up into smaller countries - Fine its their call not ours ! :unsure:

Just as I don't want Afghans telling us what we should or should not do in Pakistan....I think we shouldn't be telling them what they can or cannot do in Afghanistan ! :undecided:

So you want Tajiks, Uzbeks, etc to snatch land from pashtuns? Look at the map, only mountains and dud land will be left for Afghan pashtuns.

No I would want Afghans - Pukhtoons, Tajiks, Uzbeks, Hazaras etc. to handle this amongst themselves....its none of our concern !

I didn't say support Afghan pashtuns to conquer Kabul and kill other ethnicities. But political support and make sure Afghan pashtuns rights are not snatched away by Tajiks, uzbeks etc

Why ? Afghan Pukhtoons are not Pakistanis - What do I owe to them ?

I'd be willing to go to the ends of the Earth for Pakistani Pukhtoons but thats because they are Pakistanis - they are Our Family but the Afghans are not !

Why ? Afghan Pukhtoons are not Pakistanis - What do I owe to them ?

I'd be willing to go to the ends of the Earth for Pakistani Pukhtoons but thats because they are Pakistanis - they are Our Family but the Afghans are not !

I think your opinions are shaped by kharam khor Afghans you see on internet who talk about conquering KPK and Balochistan. But we all know that this is not possible even in a thousand years. So sane Afghan pashtun knows his future lies in Afghanistan, we just have to make sure they are given equal rights.

Te Pukhtoon Yee ? :what:

butt sahib aap se ek sawal tha aap ne army join kyu nahi ki ?

Family wasn't supportive of that idea & back then I wasn't very enthusiastic about joining the Army either; it was later when I grew up did I become enthusiastic enough but I had already started on this path.....besides I'm asthmatic which means I probably would've been disqualified on Medical Grounds ! :(

Persians will reunite with Iran. It's inevitable.

There are good advantages of partitioning afghanistan.First ,stability.Second,it will strengthen the Red sultans of Central Asia . Third,taliban will have no more room to manuver and likely will turn on pakistan itself to conquer it .

Te Pukhtoon Yee ? :what:

Nope but i can understand why they worry about Afghan pashtuns. Just like Pakistanis have fought wars over Kashmiris. I know the difference is India have occupied our land and people. But still its understandable.

There are good advantages of partitioning afghanistan.First ,stability.Second,it will strengthen the Red sultans of Central Asia . Third,taliban will have no more room to manuver and likely will turn on pakistan itself to conquer it .

Taliban conquering Pakistan :rofl:

Nope but i can understand why they worry about Afghan pashtuns. Just like Pakistanis have fought wars over Kashmiris. I know the difference is India have occupied our land and people. But still its understandable.

Taliban conquering Pakistan :rofl:

Yes, considering that afghan jihadis inflicted losses of over 60,000 on pakistan in 5 years. compare that 15000-20000 indian troops lost in kashmir vs afghan/chechen/pakistani/arab jihadis . And that historically Afghanistan has totally ruled pakistani territories for hundreds of years till the rise of sikhs. But sikhs are no more and its a blessing in disguise for taliban. Taliban also has a big support base in pakistan too.

I respect Putin for protecting ethnic Russians, wherever they are. Even if it means invading and grabbing land from another country. I hope Iran's comatose leaders wake up, stop meddling so much in the Arab world, and do what is necessary.

Iran needs to adopt bahaism. The day Iran leaves islam ,from that day it will not be far from achieving superpower status again.Islam has stifled persian innovativeness.