Three Indian agents arrested from Kasur

Good job Pakistan, burn them alive with the passports as well , as indians are not willing to ack. your identity and they are denial mode, so they are not Pakistani and with indian passports with their spying evidence just burn them as they never existed in this world ..

keep up the good work...

and with indians here, they should not have to worry as they are not indian as per them ,,,.... they should also be happy when we burn them ...

Let me ship my expired passport to you. Since you take such joy in burning Indian passports, you are welcome to burn my expired passport as well :D

Damn!!!! RnAW must be slipping . first they send these guys over with Indian passports then even hand them some Indian money (i guess its what used over in Pakistan).:)

It seem our Friendly neighbor came for some chai pani .
If your LeT and JeM yahoos can come to Kashmir for Gushtaba and other delicacies since the late 1980s, why not a cuppa chai for Indians in Kasur? :D

And by the way, that tea must have been Indian!! :coffee: :P :lol:

If your LeT and JeM yahoos can come to Kashmir for Gushtaba and other delicacies since the late 1980s, why not a cuppa chai for Indians in Kasur? :D

And by the way, that tea must have been Indian!! :coffee: :P :lol:
have you tasted Goshtaba? boy its one nice dish. has to be cooked by an expert for the perfect take.
no cutting corners stuff has to be good and all the effort and labour should be full hearted.

normally our smugglers bring Pan, Chalia and tobacco from India didnt know if they bring tea as well. Indian smugglers take gold from Pakistan because they get better prices (do correct me if I am out of touch with current prices)

by the way, in the past I have had many Indian guests. mostly small businessmen who come via Samjhota express they sell delicate kashmiri shawls one worth from 100K and upwards they also bring gems too thats another thing. mind you all legal and nothing sinister.
once I am cleared by the ISI I might visit India too and will bring my own goodies doubt if there will be any demand though so just as presents, I know someone in Goa :)

Damn!!!! RnAW must be slipping . first they send these guys over with Indian passports then even hand them some Indian money (i guess its what used over in Pakistan).:)
Indian currency is seen being used in the border villages in some parts of Sindh because people cross over .. its even discovered from people coming from Afghanistan. but its all normal nothing sinister

any spy worth his training would erase any traces that can betray his identity, he wont carry anything that can expose him

so no wrong time on the watch
no pendants or trinkets
no receipts or money or anything that sort
and he wont call his mentors constantly to check what he should do next while on a killing spree

Arre bhai. They were pakistanis,. They made Indian Fake passport to enter into India. But got caught.

or

They were terrorists who wanted to enter into India using fake passport, but the got caught.

Ho ho ho ho ho.

They have been shifted to an undisclosed location for investigation.

Thats all, now no news on this, till they catch another batch.

have you tasted Goshtaba? boy its one nice dish. has to be cooked by an expert for the perfect take.
no cutting corners stuff has to be good and all the effort and labour should be full hearted.

normally our smugglers bring Pan, Chalia and tobacco from India didnt know if they bring tea as well. Indian smugglers take gold from Pakistan because they get better prices (do correct me if I am out of touch with current prices)

by the way, in the past I have had many Indian guests. mostly small businessmen who come via Samjhota express they sell delicate kashmiri shawls one worth from 100K and upwards they also bring gems too thats another thing. mind you all legal and nothing sinister.
once I am cleared by the ISI I might visit India too and will bring my own goodies doubt if there will be any demand though so just as presents, I know someone in Goa :)

Indian currency is seen being used in the border villages in some parts of Sindh because people cross over .. its even discovered from people coming from Afghanistan. but its all normal nothing sinister

any spy worth his training would erase any traces that can betray his identity, he wont carry anything that can expose him

so no wrong time on the watch
no pendants or trinkets
no receipts or money or anything that sort
and he wont call his mentors constantly to check what he should do next while on a killing spree
I was being sarcastic:)

I wasnt

when I see that the discussion becomes to negative then I try to calm it down. I am admitting my technique here but hey in the end I belive that we all are normal, loving caring creatures that maye live on the opposite side of the fences for very valid reasons with very valid concerns but there is much in common when it comes to value for life, love, affection for those around us those who make us happy and joyful

now now
before you reach for your hankie ..and wipe the tears

let me quote the lines from Samuel Jackson before he whacked Brett..

"And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy My brothers ..."

I struggle, my fight and my anger is only for those who have spilled the blood of the innocent people in both of our countries

Yep! I was in Kashmir for > two years, in the early 80s and the early 90s. Had all the Kashmiri delicacies. Really mouth watering stuff!!

I might visit India too and will bring my own goodies doubt if there will be any demand though so just as presents, I know someone in Goa :)

Most welcome, friend! Now you know me too! Try and make a visit to the land of the finest Tea. It's exported to Pakistan too!
thteasmileyf.gif

Indian agents walking around with Indian passport ? :lol:

Doesn't that usually happen when Indian authorities "catch" Pakistani infiltrators carrying Pakistani ID cards for convenience of identification? :-)

Any-who be it Indian agents or not, carrying arms and deployment photos is good enough reason. I am sure Indians wouldn't mind their balls cut off and them interrogated to death since its not their people.

Good work

They'll taste out 'hospitality' for the next few decades. Have fun ...

:coffee:

Doesn't that usually happen when Indian authorities "catch" Pakistani infiltrators carrying Pakistani ID cards for convenience of identification? :-)

Good work
id card is something people keep in wallet but passport :lol:......y would they roam around with passport