Shit things Desi think

This thread reminds me of this meme:laughcry:
ring-meme-generator-single-women-over-the-age-of-30-0e7732.jpg

Bellow the belt :P

Desi girls too do/say lot of weird shit! :disagree: Stop acting so sanctimonious.

1.) Just because a guy offered to help you, doesn't mean he wants to get in your pants.
OK this is exaggeration!
2.) Just cause a guy didn't show interest in you, doesn't make him a snob.
this swings both ways...
3.) Just because a guy smiled at you, doesn't mean he is hitting on you.

Add to the list guys.

Well, that is true and falls under what @RazPaK was trying to highlight in his own way and words :unsure:

:lol: I don't know bro, I d help anyone. But desi girls would always doubt your intention.

Its prob the look you give after you help?! :unsure:
maybe its the way you look or the look you give AFTER you help :P

Bellow the belt :P

kindly elaborate?!

ok sorry if it offended anyone ; it was kind off tounge in cheek

Haha, don't worry you did remind me of my former colleague, god bless her :P. She found her precious, so a happy ending overall. :P

kindly elaborate?!

What's there to elaborate about a image of smigel reaching out for the "one" ring... with the words "women over 30".... ?

I won't be surprised if she took the literal meaning of "below the belt".

This thread is hilarious, lol reminds me of the high school fights between guys and girls. Keep it up folks! My lunch hour was well spent. :lol:

:D :D :D well honestly, being nice for us means being HONEST. otherwise too much soft side of men is taken as bakri :P

you know whats bakri na?

women want just few things

1. Be loyal , dead loyal. you cant even stare at another woman

2. Be honest and tell the truth if you had fked yourself up with another women. just tell us and its DDDDDDDDDD WARNING. even if you wont we will find out.

3. Be a man not a sissy
bakri part explains everything. :blink: how the hell did i end up getting to know reason for my past failures in a defence forum :D

being loyal is quite hard these days though :P

OK this is exaggeration!

Oh is it now! And you saying this is not?,
1) When a girl smiles she does not automatically fancies you!

This line: hansi tou phassi needs to get a recheck!

2) When a girl laughs she doesnt want to jump in bed with you

Well, that is true and falls under what @RazPaK was trying to highlight in his own way and words :unsure:

No offence but RazPak is hardly the gold standard for "Desi Men", far from it.

Its prob the look you give after you help?! :unsure:
maybe its the way you look or the look you give AFTER you help :P

Oh yeah, and what look is that? Believe it or not, but chivalry is not all dead yet, some of us men still like to give up our seat, hold the door open and get the car door for the lady folks, without even thinking about, just as a common courtesy. Now if that gesture is misread as a guy trying to hit on someone, then that woman needs to get her head checked!

Come to think about it, pretty much everything you listed in your OP has more to do with Girls misreading the signals, the looks, if anything. So its perhaps the Desi gals that need to get over themselves :lol:

@Talon,
Very well raised points,very well done.you have done good by providing a platform to both sexes to express their psychology,the point of collapse between them.I have just seen it now.
This fact cannot be denied that 'men' and 'women' are components of a society,both have different way of thinking,of understanding.Men and women if are psychologically and by other means healthy,then our society will prosper.
Although,both genders are entirely different..but they have one weakness in common:They are ambit to one another.
The point is,that both sexes must learn to 'sustain' relationships with one another.A father must know for how to treat his daughter,A wife must know how to interact with his husband and so on.
When we fail to deliver this knowledge to our generations,then we experience abnormal attitude of both sexes.
So,we must transfer this divine knowledge in our generations with great responsibility.
Men and women must respect each other and treat each other the way they deserve.:)

Safely presuming you were talking about girls not about grandmas so no question of menopause but mood swings related PMsing.

No offense but i call it male prostitution.

:D :D :D well honestly, being nice for us means being HONEST. otherwise too much soft side of men is taken as bakri :P

you know whats bakri na?

women want just few things

1. Be loyal , dead loyal. you cant even stare at another woman

2. Be honest and tell the truth if you had fked yourself up with another women. just tell us and its DDDDDDDDDD WARNING. even if you wont we will find out.

3. Be a man not a sissy
:rofl: I doubled over at the male prostitution!! :rofl: I seriously know a couple of guys who shamelessly get the woman to do the paying!! :rofl:

Desi girls too do/say lot of weird shit! :disagree: Stop acting so sanctimonious.
Some people on this thread alone told me how it is good and supported the mama's boy theory...so be he dancing on the girl's finger tip or at his mom's orders...he is still dancing at the tune of some WOMAN or another ;)

1.) Just because a guy offered to help you, doesn't mean he wants to get in your pants.
Might happen in India but ALLAH ka shuker hai Pakistani girls dont think like that...it is however different if he helps and rubs it in or keeps bringing up his "favour" then def there is something to be suspicious about!

Oh yeah, and what look is that? Believe it or not, but chivalry is not all dead yet, some of us men still like to give up our seat, hold the door open and get the car door for the lady folks, without even thinking about, just as a common courtesy. Now if that gesture is misread as a guy trying to hit on someone, then that woman needs to get her head checked!
This gesture is never misread but the response is ALWAYS misread by the guy...In response to these gestures a girl usually smiles...and then MEN MENTALITY ticks off HANSI TOU PHASSI

Come to think about it, pretty much everything you listed in your OP has more to do with Girls misreading the signals, the looks, if anything. So its perhaps the Desi gals that need to get over themselves :lol:
Nope we dont read wrong signals...How many times a girl laughing or joking, casual talking even with guys has lead to guys thinking he is some hot shot? Seriously he USUALLY goes back to his gang and goes....DEKHA or something along that lines...I know this coz I was among the "gang" who heard these crap! And I used to respond along the lines....that is normal or kuch nai dikhai diya along the lines jo tu samajh raha hai...most of the time that either made the guy laugh to hide his embarrassment or to get extra oxygen so he wont faint :P

I mostly blame all these unrealistic & romantic themed Bollywood movies for most of these misconception among Indian men regarding women

According to Bollywood movies of the 1980s, if a guy is 'good' and 'kindhearted', the girl will fall for him....

@Talon,
Very well raised points,very well done.you have done good by providing a platform to both sexes to express their psychology,the point of collapse between them.I have just seen it now.
This fact cannot be denied that 'men' and 'women' are components of a society,both have different way of thinking,of understanding.Men and women if are psychologically and by other means healthy,then our society will prosper.
Although,both genders are entirely different..but they have one weakness in common:They are ambit to one another.
The point is,that both sexes must learn to 'sustain' relationships with one another.A father must know for how to treat his daughter,A wife must know how to interact with his husband and so on.
When we fail to deliver this knowledge to our generations,then we experience abnormal attitude of both sexes.
So,we must transfer this divine knowledge in our generations with great responsibility.
Men and women must respect each other and treat each other the way they deserve.:)

I would like to bring forward somethings in some societies I know of ....I know that the Malay people of South East Asia (My knowledge only covers Malaysia, Singapore and the Malays of Thailand- as I only had friends from these circles) though majority Muslim there are some who are free thinkers ....at least the Muslims deal with PSYCHOLOGICAL compatibility by providing classes to couples who are engaged...counseling lessons where each rights as a citizen and as a Muslim are highlighted....Of course some are common knowledge like helpline if your spouse hits you or something and basic stuff of how to deal with problematic relationships and stuff like that...In some states of Malaysia you can not get a nikkah cert without a cert from these classes....The classes would be a 30-60 hr course spanned over 1-3 mths depending on how many you and your finacee can attend...

I also heard some Mormons (Christians) and some Jews (at least some in UK) had similar classes...

Why cant states provide such platforms? It also gives an early idea to the couple of what they are jumping into...

do u really thnk we men r hard to figure.....??
women-vs-men_o_966169.jpg
Errr which century are you from again? Coz MEN now adays BITCH like how those "women" are protrayed in the picture :rofl:

When I was doing my internship in Cambridge i used to have to change 2 buses to the institute....and well I heard alot of "bitching" from the working men from how much they drank to how their mother in law is a pain....Travel in any bus in London and you can hear all sorts of hilarious suff :rofl:

According to Bollywood movies of the 1980s, if a guy is 'good' and 'kindhearted', the girl will fall for him....
Well both of those categories also came with loyalty, understanding, selflessness and not mention sincerity....

I like the last scene of Salaman Khan's movie Meine pyaar kiyun kiya....where Salman is crying and begging for forgiveness while chasing after the girl who has loved him and he finally realized it (Sushmita Sen) and he sees her go into the gate and is begging with tears....when he realizes she entered he looks left and right and his friend (Arshad Warsi) goes koi aur milli! NOW THAT is Bollywood now a days and also the good kindheartedness minus the stuff I mentioned loyalty, understanding, selflessness and not to forget to mention sincerity and lack of these are the secret to men's failures!!

Errr which century are you from again? Coz MEN now adays BITCH like how those "women" are protrayed in the picture :rofl:
When I was doing my internship in Cambridge i used to have to change 2 buses to the institute....and well I heard alot of "bitching" from the working men from how much they drank to how their mother in law is a pain....Travel in any bus in London and you can hear all sorts of hilarious suff :rofl:
please-tell-me-more.jpg

about mother in law is a pain
3525ql.jpg