Press club dharna: Pakistani couple seek asylum in Delhi

@DESERT FIGHTER

Since the other thread was closed,I am posting this here.Your graph shows electricity deficit as 300 milion which is just 23% of Indian population.What happened to 50% figure??

Oh please,it was who tried to run away,by posting link of 'paper on domestic energy demands in Pakistan' when I asked you about, a Pakistan designed commercial Nuclear reactor
What happened when I asked you about Pakistani satellites was no.different :lol: empty claims...again and again.

You have a history of posting nonsense... quasi 1000 km SLBM.. than give refrences from blogs without even reading them (last time) refute your claims and talk about "significant help from Russia"... Or stuff like.....We make brahmos.. but just the software and guidance...(As if an already developed rusian yakhont missile needed one)... OR.... We are ahead in CM technology.. yet we lack a true indian CM even a subsonic one....

And you last nonsense abt Pakistani Nationalist (me) making some claim? which you imagined in your dreams..

Also the claim that Pakistan never made a reactor.. you get replied.. with a source... and than you ask its name..........Than say "no" Pak never made a commercial N.reactor.. than you get replied with source abt several reactors under construction and 80% indigenous parts produced for nuclear reactors imported ones..... but hey for you they are research papers...:lol:

Your next question comes: Than why is Pakistan going for Chinese N. deal? in reply i ask you ... why india went for N.deal with USA? no answer..

As for commercial sats... yes i accepted a billion times tht we got help from China .. but more indigenous RSS and other SATs are under development.. but GSLVs indian brain cant understand that right?

Least but not the last... your stupid claims but Pakistani Locomotive manufacturing plants and the numbers of trains on order and God knows how many retarded questions you ask ... which i reply with sources... and you buzz off from those thread... Ready to pop up in some other non related thread and start ranting nonsense...

So man/girl calm the hell down..:angel:

Indian middle class is 25% nytimes link

Oh no a NYT blog...:rofl:

Do you still want me to post reports abt that ? but oh well forget it... il accept this figure (with a handful of salt ..LMAO)... still 24% vs 40% .. do the math with a name like GLSV .. you should be able to do that theoretically... but im sure not practically...

@DESERT FIGHTER

Since the other thread was closed,I am posting this here.Your graph shows electricity deficit as 300 milion which is just 23% of Indian population.What happened to 50% figure??

LMAO.. :rofl:

@karan.1970 you just showed how stupid you are by posting that pic... which is a satire reading "HABSHI AMAZING CREAM" OR "BLACK AMAZING CREAM"..

.. :rofl: @ you..indian gen,,, EPIC FAIL.

LMAO.. :rofl:

@karan.1970 you just showed how stupid you are by posting that pic... which is a satire reading "HABSHI AMAZING CREAM" OR "BLACK AMAZING CREAM"..

D.BAG... :rofl: @ you.. EPIC FAIL.

Why you posted links from Riazhaq's blog. :omghaha:

Another gem from india.. with his nonsense..... wasnt last time enough for you when you posted a video from 1980?

102rqyo.jpg

As for the links abt electric connections... Mr. Gem google these guys:

10e0akh.jpg

Assuming you are correct, how does it negate my statement? More is the per capita GDP more will be the individual income. Aren't they directly proportional?

You ain't getting anything, GDP per capita theoretically depicts economical health of an individual just for comparison purpose. It simply does not measure the income of an individual at all. Assuming your assumptions correct means we in a way agree that in reality every individual in India earns $1488 every year. Now we also agree that there's no poverty in India according to the revised Indian poverty line.

You have a history of posting nonsense... quasi 1000 km SLBM.. than give refrences from blogs without even reading them (last time) refute your claims and talk about "significant help from Russia"... Or stuff like.....We make brahmos.. but just the software and guidance...(As if an already developed rusian yakhont missile needed one)... OR.... We are ahead in CM technology.. yet we lack a true indian CM even a subsonic one....

And you last nonsense abt Pakistani Nationalist (me) making some claim? which you imagined in your dreams..

Also the claim that Pakistan never made a reactor.. you get replied.. with a source... and than you ask its name..........Than say "no" Pak never made a commercial N.reactor.. than you get replied with source abt several reactors under construction and 80% indigenous parts produced for nuclear reactors imported ones..... but hey for you they are research papers...:lol:

Your next question comes: Than why is Pakistan going for Chinese N. deal? in reply i ask you ... why india went for N.deal with USA? no answer..

As for commercial sats... yes i accepted a billion times tht we got help from China .. but more indigenous RSS and other SATs are under development.. but GSLVs indian brain cant understand that right?

Least but not the last... your stupid claims but Pakistani Locomotive manufacturing plants and the numbers of trains on order and God knows how many retarded questions you ask ... which i reply with sources... and you buzz off from those thread... Ready to pop up in some other non related thread and start ranting nonsense...

Do you still want me to post reports abt that ? but oh well forget it... il accept this figure (with a handful of salt ..LMAO)... still 24% vs 40% .. do the math with a name like GLSV .. you should be able to do that theoretically... but im sure not practically...

Its evident that you have a history of posting BS in every thread.

1.Yes shaurya is a shaped trajectory system,which almost cruisese at an altitude of ~40 kms,and is powered through out the duration of flight.It is equiped with a Powered boost glide RV,and is highly maneuvarable.Keep your mouth shut if you doesnt know anything.

And you think its range is only 750 km?Thats with 1 tonne payload.It would go 1900 kms with a 150 kT FBF warhead weighing 150 kg.

Now guess its range with an mk5 RV housing a 200 kT Thermonuclear warhead,weighing ~270 kg?

3.India made the avionics for Brahmos,thats something even Russian would agree.

4.We are way ahead of you in Supersonic CMs,with Brahmos,LRCM(fully Indian,to be test fired in 2014) & Ramjet tech.Now where did you got Babur Turbofan?

5.Brahmos is based on Yakhont only for airframe & ramjet genius...

6.What Pakistani developed Commercial Nuclear reactor?power rating?
So according to you WVER 1000 is Indian as we make the components for it?
I asked you for a Pakistani designed reactor,not Chinese one made in Pakistan.

7.I said the deal was about 1000 MW + reactor & fuel,as we doesnt have tech (first case) or material (second case).But we are already developing 900 MW reactors on our own :azn:.Now what about you?

8.Got help is an understatement.China made it,launched it,transferred it from GTO to GSO,stabilized it in orbit,and only after that,control was transferred to your stations(and even they were supplied by China,want link?)

And RSS sat would be chinese made,read the thread on 'Pakistani space development on pdf'.Rest are all pico/nano sats weighing 100 kg & like.

9.You made claim that no part would be imported.What I said is true-there are no companies in Pakistan able to manufacture crankshaft/camshaft or traction motors .

10.40%? Give me a reliable link please.

Another gem from india.. with his nonsense..... wasnt last time enough for you when you posted a video from 1980?

102rqyo.jpg

As for the links abt electric connections... Mr. Gem google these guys:

10e0akh.jpg

You have the most experience in posting the link without verifying it, and I saw that video, I didn't know that such high quality of video existed in 1980s better than the one PTV still use today. :omghaha:

1.Yes shaurya is a shaped trajectory system,which almost cruisese at an altitude of ~40 kms,and is powered through out the duration of flight.It is equiped with a Powered boost glide RV,and is highly maneuvarable.Keep your mouth shut if you doesnt know anything.

And you think its range is only 750 km?Thats with 1 tonne payload.It would go 1900 kms with a 150 kT FBF warhead weighing 150 kg.

Now guess its range with an mk5 RV housing a 200 kT Thermonuclear warhead,weighing ~270 kg?

4.We are way ahead of you in Supersonic CMs,with Brahmos,LRCM(fully Indian,to be test fired in 2014) & Ramjet tech.Now where did you got Babur Turbofan?

7.I said the deal was about 1000 MW + reactor & fuel,as we doesnt have tech (first case) or material (second case).But we are already developing 900 MW reactors on our own :azn:.Now what about you?

8.Got help is an understatement.China made it,launched it,transferred it from GTO to GSO,stabilized it in orbit,and only after that,control was transferred to your stations(and even they were supplied by China,want link?)

And RSS sat would be chinese made,read the thread on 'Pakistani space development on pdf'.Rest are all pico/nano sats weighing 100 kg & like.

9.You made claim that no part would be imported.What I said is true-there are no companies in Pakistan able to manufacture crankshaft/camshaft or traction motors .

You ain't getting anything, GDP per capita theoretically depicts economical health of an individual just for comparison purpose. It simply does not measure the income of an individual at all. Assuming your assumptions correct means we in a way agree that in reality every individual in India earns $1488 every year. Now we also agree that there's no poverty in India according to the revised Indian poverty line.

That is fine. I agree with you, but why should a Pakistani have more income than an Indian, given the higher Indian per capita is higher than Pakistani per capita

What is that opinion piece supposed to establish ? :what:

Factually India does have greater Poverty than Pakistan both in absolute terms (which is obvious) & as a percentage of her population !

We are talking not just of some opinion, but an editorial of well established news paper. Aren't editorials written by news Papers based on facts and reports? After all it is the question reputation of the news paper

If only that were true ! Objective Reporting is a rarely practised phenomenon.

Otherwise the flak that many Newspapers & Journalists got at the backdrop of the Iraq War would never have happened !

At any rate the Editorial in question doesn't even bother to mention 'facts or figures' that can substantiate half of the extrapolations & forecasting that its managed to do !

However India does have, at present, a higher Poverty Level than Pakistan both in absolute & percentage terms. And should you wish it I can quote the facts & the source that it comes from.

If only that were true ! Objective Reporting is a rarely practised phenomenon.

Otherwise the flak that many Newspapers & Journalists got at the backdrop of the Iraq War would never have happened !

At any rate the Editorial in question doesn't even bother to mention 'facts or figures' that can substantiate half of the extrapolations & forecasting that its managed to do !

However India does have, at present, a higher Poverty Level than Pakistan both in absolute & percentage terms. And should you wish it I can quote the facts & the source that it comes from.

This map says both Pakistan and India are on the same boat

Percentage_of_poverty_in_the_world%2C_Mexico_colour_coded_corrected.png

blah blah blah... everything answered and debunked... try something more absurd next time... i got no time to read same BS over and over again..

This map says both Pakistan and India are on the same boat

Percentage_of_poverty_in_the_world%2C_Mexico_colour_coded_corrected.png

Meri jaan k totay... you were 1000 $ richer last time and had a bigger middleclass just half an hour ago... if you want more even this wikipedia diagram wont last 5 mins..:lol:

Peace..

You have the most experience in posting the link without verifying it, and I saw that video, I didn't know that such high quality of video existed in 1980s better than the one PTV still use today. :omghaha:

Yeah im sure cameras of tht low quality didnt exist in the 80s.. and the guy being interviewed stating the date was a lie ... aur ****** hona hai tujay? post the video and again ... AND AGAIN GET EMBARASSED WHEN I POINT OUT THE DATE FROM THE VIDEO .. :lol: