Afghanistan begins to export products directly to India for the first time

they have a hand in gawadar, and you putting your ships near gawadar will not sit well.
im glad you realize about how much more poverty india has, refer to the bolded part lol.
pakistan is in a civil war, in five years pakistan will either do same as india or better.

Funny to see you guys trolling about poverty,while your per capita income is much less than India,and you are considered as a low human development country

And 5 years,within that we would have undergone a massive Industrialisation ...

how can you catch up??

trillion dollar economy is worthless with a billion people, if you had a 100 million people then it would be impressive.
Good point! :agree:

key word "going to"

its nothing but wet dreams as of now.
Better than your recurring nightmares!!
mockery-035.gif

Hey Greenhorn; you have'nt even read the thread or understood what it is all about or what is happening in Chah Bahar.
You are just clueless about the proceedings, but are persistently spewing around.
You simply don't seem to even know $hit from molasses.
So go some place else, now.

maybe you need to read the thread, its you indians buddies talking about putting their ships in chabahar, i was just responding to them.
i bet you feel like you had your head in your *** the whole time now right?
did you have to look up " greenhorn" something they teach us in 3rd grade lol wouldnt saying "idiot" or "stupid" be better? lol you sure impressed me.

Funny to see you guys trolling about poverty,while your per capita income is much less than India,and you are considered as a low human development country

And 5 years,within that we would have undergone a massive Industrialisation ...

how can you catch up??

we will catch up becuase energy crisis will be in control and so will security.
our gdp per capita might be less but some reason our poverty is less as well lol.
just like education percentage is more in india but pakistanis still have higher IQ for some reason lol.

Good for Afghanistan, but it is progressing too slow. I believe all of Afghanistan's trade should be transferred over to its other borders bypassing Pakistan, in fact Afghanistan should stop using Pakistan as a transit point for trade once and for all. Afghanistan's best ally India needs to step up, they risk being a non entity after NATO packs up and leaves. India needs to provide Afghanistan with troops, money and weapons to keep a stable Afghanistan because the Taliban War Machinery is still intact.

It looks good on paper...
But When 70% of your cuntry lives below 2 dollars a day...
I would expect you not to brag about economy size...

Kya boltay hai Gujarati mai?
Pothanee ghar ma tikhano nathi, avigayo mithai baatwane...
we are happy to live with those $2 , atleast we dont need to get scared of external drone attacks and blasts . Look iam not pointing any one here .

im glad you realize about how much more poverty india has, refer to the bolded part lol.

pakistan is in a civil war, in five years pakistan will either do same as india or better.

Well to quote you from post number 63 -

"key word "going to"
its nothing but wet dreams as of now."

how does india meet its budget? when it doesnt have enough money?

WTF?! Kindly google the following -
"Financing Fiscal Deficit".

Good for Afghanistan, but it is progressing too slow. I believe all of Afghanistan's trade should be transferred over to its other borders bypassing Pakistan, in fact Afghanistan should stop using Pakistan as a transit point for trade once and for all. Afghanistan's best ally India needs to step up, they risk being a non entity after NATO packs up and leaves. India needs to provide Afghanistan with troops, money and weapons to keep a stable Afghanistan because the Taliban War Machinery is still intact.
Why?

What India needs to do is make sure that our products reach there and Afghan minerals get to India.
Any way - even if that means bribing Talibs - is acceptable as long as the goal is accomplished.

Sir ji this is blessing in disguise for Pakistan

may be now we can fence the border with afghanistan.

Sir ji this is blessing in disguise for Pakistan

may be now we can fence the border with afghanistan.

Of course you can. But will you be able to?
Because the border itself is unsettled; in dispute. Afghanistan does not recognise the Durand Line (which happens to be the border). So will they allow the construction of the fence?
Will even the Taliban allow the construction of the fence? They will not allow their movements to be hampered.

a55 Burn time. @Sher Malang, Any updates on the railroad? has work started yet?

The feasibility study of the project is started.

First off, using known unreliable sources is a bad idea, yes, I include anyone from the Afghan gov too, because they have no idea what's going on half the time.

Second, you're making a lot of assumptions. This will happen assuming the Afghan gov and ANA can actually survive a post-NATO withdrawal long enough to have lasting affects on the Afghan economy, and I can tell you that it'll take at least another 10 years for that to happen, without any interruptions and continued foreign funding.

Third, you're also assuming that the US will tolerate Afghanistan cozying up to Iran, even if the Indian are watching over the whole proces. The US and India still aren't at the level of trust yet to actually rely on each other, and considering that India is not foolish, this level of trust will not happen for the foreseeable future, simply because India has looked at the US's attitude towards it's supposed allies and doesn't trust the US.

I stopped reading the rest after reading the bold part, anyways thanks for your great opinion and effort.

Finally the strong triangle is practical IRAN-AFGHANISTAN-INDIA now and the feeling of being sandwiched between Afghanistan and Indian by some of our Pakistani fellows is not good this achievement does not mean it will harm Pakistan in anyway!