Afghanistan begins to export products directly to India for the first time

Pakistan used INR?

And PKR is doing good than INR which btw is very very lose to junk rating...

Yes, Indian rupees were stamped with Government of Pakistan to be used as legal tenders in the new state of Pakistan in 1947. Heck even Rupiah is a word derived from Sanskrit.

And please check the PKR ratings.

It looks good on paper...
But When 70% of your cuntry lives below 2 dollars a day...
I would expect you not to brag about economy size...

Kya boltay hai Gujarati mai?
Pothanee ghar ma tikhano nathi, avigayo mithai baatwane...

Lol is your mother tongue Gujarati?

Arre yaar! Thu kyun ithna pissed off ho raha hai? Hum Afghanistan-Iran-India trade ke bare men discuss kar rahe hain aur thu taang beech men kyon adda raha hai? :pissed: :lol:

@Pulsar, as karan said we are slow and steady the railway line is next + Iran has given major trade opportunities to Afghan businessmen to lure them from importing via Karachi and very soon the Aqina port will be functional like never before and will give us greater access directly to Europe + the port will be connected with railway line soon:

Aqina port - Ministry of Commerce and Industries

Construction of Mazar-e-Sharif-Aqina Railway Project Inaugurated

Construction of Afghan-Turkmenistan Railway to Begin

Aqina port revenue up by 57%- Afghan officials | Wadsam

Yes, Indian rupees were stamped with Government of Pakistan to be used as legal tenders in the new state of Pakistan in 1947. Heck even Rupiah is a word derived from Sanskrit.

And please check the PKR ratings.

Lol is your mother tongue Gujarati?

Afghanistan in 2013 is a little better than 1947 Pakistan.

Afghani cities have been using PKR since Soviets ran out.

Afghanistan in 2013 is a little better than 1947 Pakistan.

Afghani cities have been using PKR since Soviets ran out.

Common man, Afghanistan is a war torn country. Just like you had no option but to use Indian currencies when you were partitioned from India, the similar situation is there for Afghanistan i.e. lack of options. That's my point.

It looks good on paper...
But When 70% of your cuntry lives below 2 dollars a day...
I would expect you not to brag about economy size...

have you guys noticed that non of the indians in this thread have mocked pakistani economy....inspite of having so many poor in our country...such a huge population v r dealing with .....still we are a trillion dollar economy which is growing quite fast though there are so many obstacles.....rupee is falling only bcoz of our sickular leadership....u guys do not have a huge poverty problem or population problem....what are you people doing ????

Common man, Afghanistan is a war torn country. Just like you had no option but to use Indian currencies when you were partitioned from India, the similar situation is there for Afghanistan i.e. lack of options. That's my point.

Thats exactly what Im saying...
Afghanistan without Pakistan cannot survive

have you guys noticed that non of the indians in this thread have mocked pakistani economy....

Read the second page please.

There is a serious hunger problem in india, which I have seen with my own eyes, the average indian is malnourished and it is not getting better whenever I go back to india.

Rafi,

Whenever you see such problems with you eyes. Please feel free to inform me. I will do my bit to help the needed family.
I feel guilty with so many of you going around finding hungry people when I don't find then in my village, Bangalore or Hyderabad.

I heard even US bills are accepted widely along with PKR. Yes they are kind of dependent on you at this time, but won't you like to wish that they do it on their own?

You too were dependent on India once but then you stood up. That is what gonna happen eventually.

now i understand why india is keeping good relations with iran despite US pressure,
A> oil
B> afghanistan trade

Rafi,

Whenever you see such problems with you eyes. Please feel free to inform me. I will do my bit to help the needed family.
I feel guilty with so many of you going around finding hungry people when I don't find then in my village, Bangalore or Hyderabad.
Lol haha...................

Read the second page please.

oh come on.....if a dog barks on you does tat mean u will bark on him too......what does tat make u ??....so ignore such people....we indians already suffer a lot of insults over here.....u r a sensible man n perhaps more experienced than i am....so u should know all this better than me....peace