how can i complain about ISI region officer in a secrect way ?

kakar

New Recruit

Salam all respectable friends, I m very simple person and I belong from a normal family I want to complain about the ISI tasil officer because he is not a serious with his job he takes money and other facilities from different people in my area he is directly involved in triable jirga etc he is doing blackmailing some people for money and he is getting money from the people from their business and also he want to involve the cases nowadays he is treating a SHO of city and other many cases now how can stop or transfer from our city. If I complain directly against him I know that day will be my last day in this world so please help me or us.

You can submit complain about this on ISI website if they allow complains. Check their website.
You fear for your life if you complain directly? They can track your IP and know who you are.

Complaining secretly against a secret service ........ :laughcry:

Salam all respectable friends, I m very simple person and I belong from a normal family I want to complain about the ISI tasil officer because he is not a serious with his job he takes money and other facilities from different people in my area he is directly involved in triable jirga etc he is doing blackmailing some people for money and he is getting money from the people from their business and also he want to involve the cases nowadays he is treating a SHO of city and other many cases now how can stop or transfer from our city. If I complain directly against him I know that day will be my last day in this world so please help me or us.

Come on dude...you are too much realistic...Are you expecting some thing to happen if you complain?

Since ISI is a secret service and you want to keep your complaint a secret, i suggest you complain via ISI.

since, you want to complaint secretly you can sent a complaint against that ISI guy to prime minister. and one to your defence minister. you must sent the complaint in registered letter( i don't know anything about pakistan's postal system, i believe india and pakistan has similar kind of postal system which is influenced by the british postal system) write all the details you know about him. you must mention your fear about that ISI guy.
you don't have to fear about the ISI will kill you for complaining against their agent as you are not against ISI or against pakistan. this is only a criminal case. may be that guy is just bluffing to get fear among the people. if he is a real ISI the politicians will take care of this matter. Don't send any complaint through ISI's site it is not gonna change anything. send only in registered letter because it is only opened by secretary of PM or DM and they must have to replay your letter. you don't have to fear, nothing is going to happen to you, brother. if you trust the police, then you must complain to police officials of higher rank, they will take action against him. but i prefer you to send a complaint to politicians who you believe has the power to handle this case.

don't fear, after all the pakistani members in this form will be there to help you, after all you are one of the member of their PDF community.

How do you know he is from ISI?

first thing first welcome to the forum....
second thing, is this guy going around flashing his card and chanting he is II? if yes than i doubt if hes actually the real catch. the best you can do is right a letter to PM , and Commisioner / DCO of your area. if hes the lower level guy he will be punished for his actions, if hes middle rank like AD / inspector than forget about it

and third and the last a very important thing.....you are f u c k e d because you just said this on an open public forum, where people at places can track down your IP easily....not a very smart move it was.....either you are a fool or you take us as one :)

^^^
I hope he is using a proxy!

second thing, is this guy going around flashing his card and chanting he is II? if yes than i doubt if hes actually the real catch. the best you can do is right a letter to PM , and Commisioner / DCO of your area. if hes the lower level guy he will be punished for his actions, if hes middle rank like AD / inspector than forget about it

and third and the last a very important thing.....you are f u c k e d because you just said this on an open public forum, where people at places can track down your IP easily....not a very smart move it was.....either you are a fool or you take us as one :)

i don't think our member is using his home internet for this and maybe he is using a fake name and ID. otherwise he is F***ked.
i don't think that guy is from ISI as he claimed himself to be an ISI agent and no intelligence agency is not going to appoint a dump *** like him.
i think our member is exaggerating that guy. may be he is just a dum*** nut trying to get some respect by fear from the people for him.

you seriously think ISI will kill him just because he is talking against specific person who is doing something wrong? This is scary thing then, bit like mafia..

we don't know about ISI as he do.

you never know with these intelligence guys :unsure:......lol oh yar thira sa daranay tou diya karo banaday ko....you think he will be the first one complaining against an operative like this? bhai yahan par tou SC mein case chala gaya aur chief sahab ko koi farq nahin parha....
one should always be careful with these guys, koi pta nahin thanay walay he utha ke le jayien....

you never know with these intelligence guys :unsure:......lol oh yar thira sa daranay tou diya karo banaday ko....you think he will be the first one complaining against an operative like this? bhai yahan par tou SC mein case chala gaya aur chief sahab ko koi farq nahin parha....
one should always be careful with these guys, koi pta nahin thanay walay he utha ke le jayien....
you seriously need powerful politicians.. corrupt or otherwise.. just tolerate them for 10 or 20 years...