Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

No Taliban top leader has ever threatend civilian population of Khi the way Altaf Husain did today.Would his blind followers Still defend him ????

Isnt peaceful protest the right of people in a democracy ??? How can altaf warn that he can cut people mean us with swords?We will reply him in the same plate and a huge and never ending protest in karachi from tomorrow morning including people of PTI,JI,MQM haqeeqi,PPP and PMLF.

How dare they try to threaten you, while you had children in your car...hope they all die a slow death. Forget peaceful protest lets just go into the street with people power and topple Noon from the government. People should never target children in politics..scumbags. Remember when these fools die, they will have to answer to Allah. I pray for your safety brother.

bro its not him but he postd a story by a lady frm her FB page!

AKD securities? The business group?

Yessir..
The man... and others including the people who have the franchise for this
Audi Pakistan > Home
along with some more of their financial(and corridor of power standing).

I was present out of coincidence at an office meeting(with PPPP A.F present) as one of my friends is related to the gentleman.
Long story short.. these people have billions.. invested in Pakistan and relations with those who control the strings in Pakistan.. with waaaaaaayyyyy more to lose than us poor embedded engineers... and they are telling you to GTFO of the country.

Nobody will.. nobody should.
IF Pakistan falls.. it will be because of its largest ethnic community.. and Im sorry to be so blunt.
But majority IS the one who bring the change.. or create havoc.

Abaaii tuuu maaar khaiii gaaa ! :pissed:

Bhai bakiii 3 nei bhi tou kuch nahin kiyaa & after the 18th amendment (or whichever) the Provinces have significant autonomy & the NFC guarantees them significant funds too on an even more equitable basis - They can't pin their failures on the Center anymore !

Mobbed by PML Nihari trolls on my way back from Lalik Chowk defence...had my 4 year old and 4 month old with me in the car....then was stopped by 2 police vans who wanted to take me to the police station as i had PTI flags and Imran Khan stickers on my car....when i told them it was my car and i can display whoever and whatever i want on it....they simply refused to listen and insisted they were going to take me to the police station...i told them that according to Article 75-b section 9(have no idea what that is) I as a citizen of Pakistan am entitled to do what ive done...and i told them im sitting in my car and going back home with my children and they can try stopping me!!!
Was i scared today, yes for a moment cos i had my 2 children with me, but this has made me more determined to work for a Naya Pakistan...InshAllahhttps://www.facebook.com/faiza.murad/posts/10151418083878848

Inspirational..... :pakistan: thanx for sharing brother....:tup: we salute all of our janooniz....:pakistan:

How dare they try to threaten you, while you had children in your car...hope they all die a slow death. Forget peaceful protest lets just go into the street with people power and topple Noon from the government. People should never target children in politics..scumbags. Remember when these fools die, they will have to answer to Allah. I pray for your safety brother.
it wasnt me but a sister from lahore...am just quoting her.......thanks for the prayers though:pakistan:

Abaaii tuuu maaar khaiii gaaa ! :pissed:

Bhai bakiii 3 nei bhi tou kuch nahin kiyaa & after the 18th amendment (or whichever) the Provinces have significant autonomy & the NFC guarantees them significant funds too on an even more equitable basis - They can't pin their failures on the Center anymore !

Center ki baat hi nahin hai...Issue is with votes..
Its like being the heavier guy..
The three little ones can push it all they want.. but if the bigger guy pushes it once.. it'll tip.
Baqi chahe jitne bhi nakara ya badmash hoon.. Ya naek.. the balance tips because of Punjab.. plain simple statistics.

you cant do panga with MQM dude, please dont bait MQM to start blood shed, enough has been spilt already

this is anarchy

I can't believe you are still supporting MQM..they all need to be butchered...no mercy exterminated like the vermin they are. For those who are in PTI, forget about protesting, take Karachi back by force...a revolution can never succeed with out making sacrifices. When I will have some time, I will send my local MP and George Galloway an email stating that the British government needs to send this murderer back to Pakistan. He needs to be lynched taken across the street like a common dog for subjugating the people of Karachi.

Mobbed by PML Nihari trolls on my way back from Lalik Chowk defence...had my 4 year old and 4 month old with me in the car....then was stopped by 2 police vans who wanted to take me to the police station as i had PTI flags and Imran Khan stickers on my car....when i told them it was my car and i can display whoever and whatever i want on it....they simply refused to listen and insisted they were going to take me to the police station...i told them that according to Article 75-b section 9(have no idea what that is) I as a citizen of Pakistan am entitled to do what ive done...and i told them im sitting in my car and going back home with my children and they can try stopping me!!!
Was i scared today, yes for a moment cos i had my 2 children with me, but this has made me more determined to work for a Naya Pakistan...InshAllahhttps://www.facebook.com/faiza.murad/posts/10151418083878848

Why would they do that? When you have children with you.. These police need to be taught some lessons... Do you remember their names?

No Taliban top leader has ever threatend civilian population of Khi the way Altaf Husain did today.Would his blind followers Still defend him ????

Isnt peaceful protest the right of people in a democracy ??? How can altaf warn that he can cut people mean us with swords?We will reply him in the same plate and a huge and never ending protest in karachi from tomorrow morning including people of PTI,JI,MQM haqeeqi,PPP and PMLF.

read post#6092... u will get ur answer

you cant do panga with MQM dude, please dont bait MQM to start blood shed, enough has been spilt already

this is anarchy
Instead of daily bloodshed for years we will shed our blood now nomatter how much but atleast it will be for once but the passion and awakening in people of karachi cant be expressed in words.Today JI and PPP from landhi were here to protect PTI protesters and were well armed to match MQM fire power if that was required( We the people of DHA are really thankful to them as they knew MQM mentality and came to protect here all by themselves just to protect innocent civilians from bhai's barbarism . Todays dharna was not well planned from tomorrow its going to be well planned and secured.

Its not PTI against MQM nowand its not about NA 250 alone now..ITS KARACHI AGAINTS WELL KNOWN GANGSTERS WHO HAVE HIJACKED OUR CITY FOR DECADES.

@American Pakistani bhai punjab came out for IK, teri soch ha jo support thi ...i myself did a ralley .....everywhere there was a PTI supporter except for 2 constituencies in lahore... you would kill me if i say in NA-125 90% was PTI supporter..... itni zabardast rigging hui ha teri soch ha .......i myself was expecting so many seats from lahore bhai ma yahan rehta hun i know k yahan kiski kitni support ha ....every private

even at institutional level we were doing things like the last rally was organized by lums, lse , ucl all so called burger kids stood without shed for hours in 40 degrees on every other day to show their support and run campaigns

i personally met to old aged guys who were supporting IK in large numbers .......it was all set for a surprise phir .....................

everyone in lahore is in state of denial thats why they are on roads .... bhai jis constituency ma PTI ki bilkul support nahi thi wahan se PTI ka candidate itna vote lay gaya tau how is it possible k IK ko vote na milain? aur hamid khan tau paka sweep kr raha tha ....in NA-120 dr yasmin was leading , rat 2 bjay tak sab theak tha , 2 bjay k baad they held the counting and then after few hours results changed

Even newspapers claiming k 4 ballots ghayab hogaye NA-120 se ...DR yasmin who was leading suddenly went down way below

Aesa hi shah mahmood qureshi k sath hua

Same jehnagir tareen k sath

All these guys were leading by big margins

Hamid khan was leading by 25000 votes

bhai we voted but ab aur kya karain hum? thats why we are crying and doing dharnas

yeh kis area ki ha constituency

Phir dear kis baat ki hai? Supreme Court mein jao aap log agar kuch na ho tou Lahore mein re-election karwao under strict Pak Army monitoring.