Sarabjit Singh's sister says Pak activist Ansar Burney demanded Rs 25 crore

If i go by your logic... then Sarabjit singh cant be a RAW agent because India never disowned him.....

nope indians love emotional drama! the fact that sarabjeet died india got something to whine & cry about. if he hadn't indians wouldn't have been concerned. so indians and emotional drama go hand in hand. kashmir singh lived hence forgotten & disowned!

Bhai jaan i have seen you talking about arnab goswami several times today..... He is one of the anchors of a news channel in india there are 100s of news channels and 1000s of anchors.....Dont take him seriously..... even some of us doesnt take him seriously.... Yesterday he was shouting at one of his guests and was telling him i wont give you a platform... and that guy was like why did you call me then.....

Btw how come you have access to Times Now in pakistan?

Dish TV...as for Goswami, I though he is a very popular guy in India and Times Now is a top channel...so that is why. A top journalist warmongering like this isn't good to see.

The allegations made Sarbjeet sister show how all this Human rights thing is just a money minting business for NGO types.

Hahaha, wage war....aunty ji pehlay Chinese ko to sambhal lo.

She is emotional after losing her husband.....while what she is saying is not correct,it quite understandable....and very sad

nope indians love emotional drama! the fact that sarabjeet died india got something to whine & cry about. if he hadn't indians wouldn't have been concerned. so indians and emotional drama go hand in hand. kashmir singh lived hence forgotten & disowned!

Every body loves Drama,its not only indians

you are quite right, but I suggest you watch the video that I posted. She was allowed to visit. How many countries do that?

Was Kasab's family allowed?

Please, no sympathy for these criminals be it Kasab or anyone else.

Kasab's family ???

do you kow his fathers name ? or his mother's . where are they now ?

i hope that after seeing serbajit's sister's aggression and shock...various indian members may understand the feeling of that woman whom they were calling retard---in boston bombing thread! :confused:

Dish TV...as for Goswami, I though he is a very popular guy in India and Times Now is a top channel...so that is why. A top journalist warmongering like this isn't good to see.

He is popular and not many agree with his way of doing things. I myself dont see his talk show seriously. Top or bottom based TRP rating which is not authentic and fixed many times. If you really want to see entertainment then go to India TV..... :)

Sarabjit's body to be sent to India via special plane

LAHORE: The autopsy of Indian spy, Sarabjit Singh, who succumbed to his injuries at the Jinnah Hospital Lahore where he was being treated after being attacked by two inmates at the Kot Lakhpat Jail, has been completed.

A six-member medical board performed the autopsy of the deceased Indian spy at the Jinnah Hospital Lahore.

Sarabjit’s body will be sent to India at 3:00 PM in a special plane sent by the Indian government.

Police said a murder clause has been added to the complaint against the two prisoners that attacked Sarabjit Singh, further adding that Singh was hit with bricks and other blunt objects by two inmates, who have been identified only by single names Aamir and Mudasir.

Meanwhile, Caretaker Chief Minister Punjab Najam Sethi has ordered a judicial inquiry into the demise of the Indian spy and Indian External Affairs Minister Salman Khursheed said Sarabjit’s death has damaged relations between India and Pakistan.

Sarabjits body to be sent to India via special plane - thenews.com.pk

So ... Not as straightforward as it seems.
India claims this incident as an attack on an Indian national, while Pakistan looks at it a wrongful attack on a convicted spy on death row.

Pakistani prisoners in Indian jails

The Indian Supreme Court has rightly felt the pain of the plight of mentally-disabled Pakistani prisoners languishing in Indian jails for years. Justice R.M Lodha was referring to 21 prisoners, 16 of whom are now mentally not sound and the other five are deaf and dumb.

More painful is the fact that they have been kept imprisoned despite serving their sentences .....

Source - Dawn News

Indian prisoners are not treated badly in Pakistan

We must understand that it is not a political but a humanitarian issue. Both the countries have been playing the game of spies - upon his release Surjeet openly declared that he was a spy - but there are other types of prisoners as well.
Indian prisoners are not treated badly because they are from India. They are treated just like any other ordinary prisoner. In fact, it's the jailers who help us identify people whose identity is lost. One of the prisoners from Barmer in Rajasthan had converted to Islam, changed his name and was earning money by making prayer caps. It was the jailer who helped us identify him. Similarly, 10 years ago, it was a local lawyer in Peshawar who pointed out the case of a mentally imbalanced young man from Chandigarh who had fought with his wife and made off with his two children to Pakistan.
Source - Times of India

I have zero sympathy with Pakistanis in Indian prisons - why are they, why were they ever, to begin with, in India?

An I'm sure some harm will come to them after this Sarabjit character has been killed in a Pakistani jail - why a convicted bomber was incarcerated with common criminals is beyond me - but much about Pakistan is perplexing

I have zero sympathy with Pakistanis in Indian prisons - why are they, why were they ever, to begin with, in India?

Many of them are fisher men or ones who mistakenly crossed the border