Sheikh Waqas Akram allowed to contest

Lakh lanat,People of Jhang only have a choice between, a dog,a pig and a hairy ape. Heil democracy , heil ECP!

Lakh di lanat indeed on the election commission but I take very very very strong exception to what you perceive the people of Jhang have a choice between. There are some good candiadates in Jhang. PTI candidate Dr Abol Hassan Ansari who sits on the political and strategy/CEC is there also there are some young guns in the form of Sheikh Daniyal. All educated and ready to go. Even though this guy is the worse breed of humans, I'm glad ECP have let him go to awam. InshAllah this time him or his dad will be defeated very badly

PML-N is a very shameful party, if they were honest as they claim knowing well that fat ugly Sheikh Waqas has a fake degree, he should have been denied a ticket in PML-N party.

A very sad day it just shows hooks or crooks can get away with anything in Pakistan.

@Tiger Awan mubarak ho apka candidate qanoon kay taqazay puray ker kay aa giya hai... ab apko iskay abbay ko ticket nahi deni paray gi, balkay hazrat ko bakalum khud da di gai hai :D

bus yar aik hi dafa seat jeetney ki mubarikbad dena

Lakh lanat,People of Jhang only have a choice between, a dog,a pig and a hairy ape. Heil democracy , heil ECP!

its not ECP, its the High Courts of your country who cleared him

@Chrome9 Im a Jhang born and just the sight of their faces,enrages me beyond belief. They have consistently raped my people. Jhang is run by a mafia,the owners of Shalimar Transport co are these bastard sheikhs.

Their buses and guards kill and murder college students on regular basis and no one has ever been charged. I asked a driver once and he replied 'sheikh sahib day aik fone di mar hai jee.'(it just takes one fone call by sheikh sahib)

Then you have Faisal saleh hayat,whom i have met for a number of times. He's been elected 6 times and there is only one high school in his consistuancy. He knows that if people get educated no one will come to worship him.

He gets elected and then never shows up again to people who elected him.Abida hussain is known for torturing people who bypass a road that passes through her land.

I personally know,sheikh Zaheer the PTI coordinator in Jhang..idk if he's still there. PTI has fielded good candidates,but will people who have been systematically enslaved and have only been taught slavery will vote for change???? I wish they do!

For five years the political parties showed their true colors.

When the time came, the judiciary has also proved it is as corrupt and as scrupulous as the political parties are. Laanat ho judiciary par.

@Chrome9 Im a Jhang born and just the sight of their faces,enrages me beyond belief. They have consistently raped my people. Jhang is run by a mafia,the owners of Shalimar Transport co are these bastard sheikhs.

Their buses and guards kill and murder college students on regular basis and no one has ever been charged. I asked a driver once and he replied 'sheikh sahib day aik fone di mar hai jee.'(it just takes one fone call by sheikh sahib)

Then you have Faisal saleh hayat,whom i have met for a number of times. He's been elected 6 times and there is only one high school in his consistuancy. He knows that if people get educated no one will come to worship him.

He gets elected and then never shows up again to people who elected him.Abida hussain is known for torturing people who bypass a road that passes through her land.

I personally know,sheikh Zaheer the PTI coordinator in Jhang..idk if he's still there. PTI has fielded good candidates,but will people who have been systematically enslaved and have only been taught slavery will vote for change???? I wish they do!

Your very much right here, Sheikh Waqas and his Shalimar transport mafia have systematically destroyed the city. Me and you share the very feeling of rage... believe me. However, in the past the only alternative was the Maulvis's SSP and now in the form of ASWJ. Unfortunately Jhang has been gripped in sectarianism and some how Waqas has painted himself as the savior against SSP. Thus time I believe people have had absolutely enough of him and his family, the only development the cities seen is the expansion of his palace. People are fed up and the media campaign (fake degree, lota, zaradri ke saath dena) has really weakened him.
Now the question is who takes the advantage of his vote bank? It would be a real shame to see Ludhianvi get this seat. As of now the potential 3rd force is PTI but they are delaying on their final allotment of ticket to their candidate.
What PTI desperately need is Khan Sahib to go to this constituency (NA_89) personally and doa jalsa. He came as close as TOBA but didn't visit Jhang.
As for Sheikh Zaheer, well that's old news. PTI went through a traumatic intra-party election in Jhang but I think they emerged the better for it. Dr Abol Hassan ansari was elected Vice President and made it CEC. I personally know all the elected tehsil and district presidents/secretary/vice president as I've been quite intimately involved. Believe me they're all young educated passionate guys and its heartening to see the time they give to their party. Now the question is can PTI with their untested new faces battle against these mega rich mafia's? Only the ballot box can give us the answer. However, I praise IK for giving these young untested guns a chance,
As for Faisal, well that's a completely different halqa. He draws primarily on being guddi nasheen of hazrat Shah Jewana and has intentionally kept his constitent backwards. The people treat him like a prophet/god. The only person that can challenge him his abida hussain family as they have a similar claim on the shrine. Even if IK/Nawaz sharif/zardari came and contested them selves - they would loose in that constituency because they are not the 'PIR.' The same with hazrat Sultan Bahoo in Rodoo Sultan area.
NA-89 is different, its an urban constituency with sadar and city - here people are much more aware and hopefully if PTI get it's act together it can come out as a major force.

That's joke....if Shikh has little ...I mean " little" then should refrain from contesting election . ECP is joke of the century and Courts are the biggest ones...

Now who else says that Mushs action of throwing out Chaudhry Iftikhar was wrong. He did the right thing. This chief justice is all drama and is totally allied with the corrupt politicians on the name of democracy.

day dunga, or tum hamen election jhetnay ki :D

Election bhi yehi jeetain gai merai bhai. Match fix hai ECP, PPP, PML(N) aur us Chaudrhy Iftikhar ka. PTI opposition main baithai gi aur yeh sub mil kar aglai 5 saal mulk mazeed tabah karain gai.

Now who else says that Mushs action of throwing out Chaudhry Iftikhar was wrong. He did the right thing. This chief justice is all drama and is totally allied with the corrupt politicians on the name of democracy.

Election bhi yehi jeetain gai merai bhai. Match fix hai ECP, PPP, PML(N) aur us Chaudrhy Iftikhar ka. PTI opposition main baithai gi aur yeh sub mil kar aglai 5 saal mulk mazeed tabah karain gai.

match maybe fixed, but performance may surprise because you know atleast our team is not part of fixing, we will win inshallah...you are seeing on ground how pmln and ppp is losing ground, just a little push... and inshallah !!

p.s. Imran khan already said that they would all join hands before elections against PTI.

Your very much right here, Sheikh Waqas and his Shalimar transport mafia have systematically destroyed the city. Me and you share the very feeling of rage... believe me. However, in the past the only alternative was the Maulvis's SSP and now in the form of ASWJ. Unfortunately Jhang has been gripped in sectarianism and some how Waqas has painted himself as the savior against SSP. Thus time I believe people have had absolutely enough of him and his family, the only development the cities seen is the expansion of his palace. People are fed up and the media campaign (fake degree, lota, zaradri ke saath dena) has really weakened him.
Now the question is who takes the advantage of his vote bank? It would be a real shame to see Ludhianvi get this seat. As of now the potential 3rd force is PTI but they are delaying on their final allotment of ticket to their candidate.
What PTI desperately need is Khan Sahib to go to this constituency (NA_89) personally and doa jalsa. He came as close as TOBA but didn't visit Jhang.
As for Sheikh Zaheer, well that's old news. PTI went through a traumatic intra-party election in Jhang but I think they emerged the better for it. Dr Abol Hassan ansari was elected Vice President and made it CEC. I personally know all the elected tehsil and district presidents/secretary/vice president as I've been quite intimately involved. Believe me they're all young educated passionate guys and its heartening to see the time they give to their party. Now the question is can PTI with their untested new faces battle against these mega rich mafia's? Only the ballot box can give us the answer. However, I praise IK for giving these young untested guns a chance,

I'll give in into your optimism brother!

As for ASWJ--they are sharif acting terrorists..

As for Faisal, well that's a completely different halqa. He draws primarily on being guddi nasheen of hazrat Shah Jewana and has intentionally kept his constitent backwards. The people treat him like a prophet/god. The only person that can challenge him his abida hussain family as they have a similar claim on the shrine. Even if IK/Nawaz sharif/zardari came and contested them selves - they would loose in that constituency because they are not the 'PIR.' The same with hazrat Sultan Bahoo in Rodoo Sultan area.
NA-89 is different, its an urban constituency with sadar and city - here people are much more aware and hopefully if PTI get it's act together it can come out as a major force.

That is a misconception, a matter of fact NA-88 has underwent a transformation. They say that you can fool people for some time, but you cant fool them forever!. People are realizing that this FAKE PIR is a scam. You know there is a ritual where they conduct a MELA every year and this Jackass has to hoist a "DEWA" via rope around 50 feet above ground on a pole. The legend is that if the DEWA's flame goes off while being hoisted, this Jackass will die ......and guess what he does?.....he uses spirit lamp [blue flame,which inflames more upon sucking oxygen].. :omghaha: [IDK if i should laugh or cry]

Now,people are fed up and i can tell you one thing for sure,and don't believe me if you don't have to. If i stand up as a PTI candidate,i can defeat Faisal. I say that because people are pissed off,they know that he and all others are chor and lairs. He will have his votebank of his so called Murid's,who will vote for him until they die because of their Jahalat but he can be defeated.As for Abida her rather hot looking daughter Sughra and all others are history. BTW do you know who is PTI candidate in NA-88?

Well the muk maka & treachery with Pakistan continues at big scale by all these corrupt & incompetent politicians.

I'll give in into your optimism brother!

As for ASWJ--they are sharif acting terrorists..

That is a misconception, a matter of fact NA-88 has underwent a transformation. They say that you can fool people for some time, but you cant fool them forever!. People are realizing that this FAKE PIR is a scam. You know there is a ritual where they conduct a MELA every year and this Jackass has to hoist a "DEWA" via rope around 50 feet above ground on a pole. The legend is that if the DEWA's flame goes off while being hoisted, this Jackass will die ......and guess what he does?.....he uses spirit lamp [blue flame,which inflames more upon sucking oxygen].. :omghaha: [IDK if i should laugh or cry]

Now,people are fed up and i can tell you one thing for sure,and don't believe me if you don't have to. If i stand up as a PTI candidate,i can defeat Faisal. I say that because people are pissed off,they know that he and all others are chor and lairs. He will have his votebank of his so called Murid's,who will vote for him until they die because of their Jahalat but he can be defeated.As for Abida her rather hot looking daughter Sughra and all others are history. BTW do you know who is PTI candidate in NA-88?

Yeah ASWJ are not what Jhang needs, but they have 40,000 votes in the bag already. Jhang is an amazing constuency, you have Gaddi nasheens, business mafias, educated people and sectarian maulvis, from hard core deobandi's to Pirs all in the same space. This is without factoring in Tahir Ul Qadri. I'm not going to stick my neck out and say PTI will clean sweep, but what I will say is compared to a couple of years ago when they were non-existent, they have improved and have built up a small nucleus of educated passionate workers which will hold them in good stead for the future and give a platform of a "third" option for this election.
As far as I'm aware, PTI hasn't finalized a candidate for NA-88 (they like to leave things till the last minute). I guess Lali has got N ticket and Faisal Saleh is going as an independent. Abida Hussain's son should continue her legacy (He's a Harvard educated LUMs professor who recently got married to Sir Anwar Pervez the billionaires daughter) if he wins his appeal against water theft case.
Abida had been flirting with PTI for quite some time - she had contact with both PTI senior and local leadership but in the end she and her son look like they're going with PPP. Interestingly her husband Fakhar is attemting to sort something out with N-league.
As for Sughra, if she stand against the Bharwana's like last time she'd probably loose again, it's just the same old unfortunately in these constituencies.
Your very much correct about the horrid rituals these pir's do, last time I was in NA-88 I was at abida's stud farm. She had dutch consultants flown in from Europe advising on cattle breeding - was honestly like you were on a state of the art farm anywhere in Europe. As soon as you stepped out into Shah Jewana proper it was like being in Africa - the people were so backwards. It's just sad because people think Punjab is Lahore, Faisalabad, Pindi etc... but its not.. its all these places, this is the real Punjab... We need to get aware.
Also if you are confident about NA-88, I advise you to get in contact with either local or senior leadership for next campaign (abit late for this one maybe) As in these areas PTI needs all the help it can get.

GEO NEWS: Sheikh Waqas have decided not to contest elections