IMRAN ACCEPTS dr,qadri dharna succsesfull!

it was successful to certain point, it mobilised the people made headlines, qadri was able to hold negotiations few things also went successful, but the crowd was amazing and a huge crowd in the history of islamabad

but it also costed millions of rupees, KSE crashed

anyway a sign of good things to come, maybe this nawaz/bhutto nexus can be broken in future

lol anti PTI and anti Imran Khan at there best.

Imran Khan alawys supported agenda of Qadri given on day 1. And every 5 days he praised darna and peacefull protesters. Show me were he DID NOT

then why didnt he come out of his hole??

If actually listen to him rather than running your mouth you would have the answer. People in Pakistan have this disease (maybe due to illiteracy) where they ask questions for which answers are already given or easily found.

To answer your uneducated question, IK said he would only join if the government breaks the law by trying to rig the elections/caretaker government. IK does not want to illegally force the government out.

GOD thats the problem ,here no one is blaming IK, but ik fanboys allways tries to defend him, more thn his intersts, but it was about to happen as a rift already within lines!
any way i support change, any one could bring in pakistan!

I think the long march was a success. How many status quo parties can do such an event without damaging property. This is a great compliment to Dr. sahib that no a single 'flower pot' was broken as he said before the march began.

The crowd was amazing, very disciplined and very focused and the thing that impressed me the most was there was only one flag - that of Pakistan. Just like in US, both parties use the flag of US only.

The long march has put many first in Pakistan history which must be emulated and admired

1. A very disciplined crowd and from all classes and all walks of life, including women and small children standing in cold and wet for four days.
2. A leader of such group delivered on what he said. He said there will be a march and dharna and it happened. Just look at MQM which chickened out at the very last moment, Dr. Tahir ul Qadri had least more conviction and more determination than a so call popular party. Even delivering on a promise in Pakistan is a great leap forward.
3. We may not agree with what was achieved in the end but what this long march and dharna proved was that the wish for real change is palpable. No matter how strong and well rooted this status quo is, there is a constituency of change that is getting stronger too.

I wish all the best to Pakistan in coming months.

As a neutral observer of Pakistan politics.. I think Imran Khan missed a great opportunity. Even if he din't wanted to Join the protest in numbers, a token speech at the rally would have fetched him good scores.

Please stay away as you dont know the gang of parties ruling Pakistan were praying for such a stupid move. As you dont know the internal dynamics of Pakistan politics, being neutral is like being unaware :)

I think the long march was a success. How many status quo parties can do such an event without damaging property. This is a great compliment to Dr. sahib that no a single 'flower pot' was broken as he said before the march began.

The crowd was amazing, very disciplined and very focused and the thing that impressed me the most was there was only one flag - that of Pakistan. Just like in US, both parties use the flag of US only.

The long march has put many first in Pakistan history which must be emulated and admired

1. A very disciplined crowd and from all classes and all walks of life, including women and small children standing in cold and wet for four days.
2. A leader of such group delivered on what he said. He said there will be a march and dharna and it happened. Just look at MQM which chickened out at the very last moment, Dr. Tahir ul Qadri had least more conviction and more determination than a so call popular party. Even delivering on a promise in Pakistan is a great leap forward.
3. We may not agree with what was achieved in the end but what this long march and dharna proved was that the wish for real change is palpable. No matter how strong and well rooted this status quo is, there is a constituency of change that is getting stronger too.

I wish all the best to Pakistan in coming months.

Please stay away as you dont know the gang of parties ruling Pakistan were praying for such a stupid move. As you dont know the internal dynamics of Pakistan politics, being neutral is like being unaware :)

Don't mind bro but what you're saying is BS how this dharna is successful?
What people of Pakistan achieved from this circus?

The only message sent from this long march is:

Mullahz can fool Pakistanis in the name of Religion.
The end of long march was muk muka no real solution for public problems presented.
Loss of Billions of Rupees.
He made deal with corrupt politicians lol this is inquilaab?
The most hurting one Pakistani government can negotiate with terrorists if they bring 20,000 men and women and do dharna in D chowk.

For everyone saying he should have joined, I would just like to remind everyone that these are the very same people who would say "LOOK IMRAN IS A LOTA, HE IS JOINING FORCES TO ILLEGALLY TAKE DOWN GOVERNMENT"

These people are professional trolls so don't even bother with them.
People can't see it, but in the long run IK made the right decision.

on a side note
With all due respect Mr. TUQ but how can you lead the people when you are scared of them?
499-FzTFz.St.55.jpeg

Imran Khan is the only politician who doesn't use bullet prof containers when addressing his people.

For everyone saying he should have joined, I would just like to remind everyone that these are the very same people who would say "LOOK IMRAN IS A LOTA, HE IS JOINING FORCES TO ILLEGALLY TAKE DOWN GOVERNMENT"

These people are professional trolls so don't even bother with them.
People can't see it, but in the long run IK made the right decision.

on a side note
With all due respect Mr. TUQ but how can you lead the people when you are scared of them?
499-FzTFz.St.55.jpeg

Imran Khan is the only politician who doesn't use bullet prof containers when addressing his people.

As a neutral observer of Pakistan politics.. I think Imran Khan missed a great opportunity. Even if he din't wanted to Join the protest in numbers, a token speech at the rally would have fetched him good scores.

arent you indian?

plz watch this video & listen great leader imran khan accepting , qadri march a sucsess!:tup:;):pakistan:

if that helps you sleep..... :lol:

Man, who is going to watch a 45 min video just so you can get some point across?
We already know that you are a profession troll so no point.