PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Tomorrow will be an interesting day. IMO, there will be a huge rise in participants. Maybe, 2-3 times the size of todays protests.

2_201301151012414436.jpg

I repeat my question - who will appoint the said interim set-up?

Topi wala jin.... ;) ....why do you think he is so uttawala....In "Jirga" he said we'll think on the PM option later ..... Bhai saab PM key khawan dekh rahein hain woh bhi nigran.... possibly lambey aarasey key liye

Some are here for picnic.....Trust me.... I was pissed and laughing today on the scenes.... They are checking out the roads of islamabd

im seriously laughing at your stupidity, you are speaking like they are in europe

Topi wala jin.... ;) ....why do you think he is so uttawala....In "Jirga" he said we'll think on the PM option later ..... Bhai saab PM key khawan dekh rahein hain woh bhi nigran.... possibly lambey aarasey key liye

As per Bara Ganja, jaib vich nai dheela tay kerdi ay mela mela! PM! Yeh moo aur masoor ke daal!

im seriously laughing at your stupidity, you are speaking like they are in europe

Ohh i am sorry.... they are not on picnic...they are bringing revolution ..... sorry for doubting the true god sent leader and his followers....my eyes and ears must have betrayed me.

I repeat my question - who will appoint the said interim set-up?

In absence of govt, Chief election commissioner has the authority to appoint interim pm,and incase ecc is not their then unconstitutional way is sc will appoint ecc

yr why i always get PTI kids to ask childish questions, obviously all parties will be involved

First off, where did you find me supporting PTI? Second off, as per constitution of Pakistan all political parties will be consulted for interim set-up! Why is he crying river then?

Such weakness is the nightmare for our nation and unfortunately become sign of our nation. What you think supporter of Minhajul Quran came from any planet? out of human being? They are innocent Pakistani too who are hardworking every day for their families, doing business, serving country being in Police/Ranger/Army etc. So the problem of whole nation is problem of these people too and you are separating them by organization? When you will think rationally?

If 70 men can beat 1000s then why not change could be come by 50000 people? They are in Islamabad for real reasons and reasons faced by every Pakistani everyday.

Organization matters. When you can label MQM with the same tag that all people are it's employees and somewhat affiliated, then same criteria applies here.

If this was really a urgent plan and was indeed a revolution, then there would have been millions and I would have been there as well, but the problem is that this is not a revolution. This is a sham.

What is the next move by Qadri? Anybody knows? No nobody knows. What will he do? Just keep on sitting there until tomorrow until it rains?

Revolution will come if he is going to overthrow the government and the true people's representatives come forward.

Let's say for an instance, he is wanting a change in the system before elections. Then what? He isn't going to contest elections, and the same people will come forward. The same PPP, PML, ANP, MQM etc etc etc. Those same figures will be in power even after the change in system. A change in system or a change in election commission procedures does not mean that the people and I and you will get gas, electricity and food and social security. A change in government is going to do that, and a change in government isn't going to come by this. Either contest elections, or go for a full on blow against the government, not this half hearted whim.

That is why PTI's agenda is more appealing. They are advocating a change in system along with contesting elections by getting a advantage through that change in system and procedures.

Is there a nexus between Qadri, CJ and Army ? :undecided:

I am wondering why no conspiracy theory on this. Doesn't it look scripted ?

Decision of court just in between when Qadri was speaking. I mean hell of synchronization.

First off, where did you find me supporting PTI? Second off, as per constitution of Pakistan all political parties will be consulted for interim set-up! Why is he crying river then?

loooooooooooooooooooolll