Political drone attack in 3 days: Altaf

Yaar explain to me what is this? how can those people just sit their and listen to this guy say those stuff?

Today, Quid-e-Azam - the founding father of the nation received a serious assault from Altaf's drone... First he (Altaf) ridiculed Pakistan's creation and today father of Pakistan... this is a serious matter and not to be taken lightly.

Exactly... Media should make it a big thing. Glad Imran khan talked against it already.

Mashallah what a Taqreer, probably will get hated on by the Punjab Lobby!
Mashallah!

When he was saying "Allah se meri dua hay............In challes choron nay MQM ke maa behan ek ki hue hay........main tum se kehdena chahta hoon chalees choro, Kutay key bacho!........" and people like you were clapping like clowns. MashaAllah!. Why dont you guys contact Cartoon Network or commedy channel, I am sure they will give you some prime-time for sure!

Faisalabad, how surprising

There is a thing called brain and another beautiful thing called logic. Your party still sleeps with PPP Vaderras and Shahzaib is killed and with all your bragging against vaderas Its your so called "Punjabi CJ" who comes to his family's rescue. You accuse "Punjabi CJ" and then make an unconditional apology? Bhai joins Allama Sahib's march and at the same time assures PPP that he will remain in Government and not take any steps to destabalize it. MQM has a history of backtracking and dumping it on punjabis and this comes from a person whose party is labelled as a bhayyia-only party. First look into your S***t before pointing at someone else. I am a punjabi but i support a pathan (Imran Khan) for a better Pakistan.

and BTW why didn't you turned up with your typical absurd defences like "I have listened it myself and this taqreer is tempered.......blah blah blah"

There is a thing called brain and another beautiful thing called logic. Your party still sleeps with PPP Vaderras and Shahzaib is killed and with all your bragging against vaderas Its your so called "Punjabi CJ" who comes to his family's rescue. You accuse "Punjabi CJ" and then make an unconditional apology? Bhai joins Allama Sahib's march and at the same time assures PPP that he will remain in Government and not take any steps to destabalize it. MQM has a history of backtracking and dumping it on punjabis and this comes from a person whose party is labelled as a bhayyia-only party. First look into your S***t before pointing at someone else. I am a punjabi but i support a pathan (Imran Khan) for a better Pakistan.

and BTW why didn't you turned up with your typical absurd defences like "I have listened it myself and this taqreer is tempered.......blah blah blah"

Not worth responding to!

The poll was tampered though, by you guys!

its basicly putting feul kill the long marchers & make way for some 1 with heavy boots?;):rofl:

proxy.jpg

Totally indefensible Bakwas by the Don.

Today he must have lost many supporters. But there are still people trying to defend him. One day the sheer hypocrisy would choke his supporters. After he looses his grip on the masses, some of today's top MQM leaders would write books explaining how hard it was to make up excuses for him and how they hated the hypocrisy that they had to support. One excuse they shall all give is that they feared for their lives.