PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

This guy is so strange ... Inquilab in Pakistan with Canadian passport in pocket. what does he want on one hand he doesn't want to contest elections on the other hand he wants to change electoral system...how?? , As a general principle i doubt the intentions of anyone who uses his religious appeal to do politics . There is no doubt that the guy has knowledge but that doesn't seem to trickle to his common sense.

You should read the post carefully before opening your mouth...
First try to understand what the poster is saying. Did I say kissing feet was forbidden as such!!! No... I said kissing feet of MUSHRIK was bad. & that those guys were doing more than just kissing feet... they were revering him & bowing in front of him. Even Prophet forbade revering him to extremes.*

=no one disputes the fact that only Allah has Knowledge of the Unseen. What the Aqidah of the Ahl Sunna wa Jamaa is that Allah Himself has bestowed the Knowledge of the Unseen to His Beloved Messenger. Pir Muhammad Karam Shah Sahib explains our doctrine when he writes,
Our belief is that Allah Almighty inundated the Prophet’s (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) heart with knowledge of the Unseen. However, the Prophet’s knowledge –in comparison to Allah’s- is not his own, nor is it infinite. Rather, it is merely given from Allah. In comparison to Allah’s knowledge, the Prophet’s knowledge is not even a particle of sand to the whole desert, or a drop in the ocean. In comparison to the knowledge of the rest of humanity, the Prophet’s knowledge is a huge ocean whose depth have not been explored, and whose shores have not yet been reached.’ (Zia-ul-Quran, vol I, p, 301).
Allah states that Knowledge of the Unseen is His alone. But even the Qur’an asserts that this does not negate the fact He can bestow it to others. Allah states, “It is not befitting for Allah to initiate you all into the Unseen, but rather Allah chooses (for the knowledge of the unseen) from his Messengers whomever He wishes”. (3:179)
Finally, if the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) himself stated the extent of his knowledge, we have no right to argue over his exact detail and worth.
Al-Saddi reports that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) once said, ‘My Ummah was presented to me in its form, just like it was presented to Adam, and I know who will believe in me and who will disbelieve in me’. The hypocrites heard this and made a mockery of the statement. They remarked that the Prophet thinks he knows who will believe in him and will not, whereas we are living with him, and he doesn’t know about us (i.e. that we are hypocrites). Hence, when the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) heard of this, he stood on the pulpit, praised Allah and then said, ‘What is the state of those people who insult my knowledge? I can inform you of anything you ask that will occur between you now and the Day of Judgement. Abdullah ibn Huzafa al-Sahmi stood and asked ‘who is my father, O prophet of Allah!’ The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) replied ‘It is Huzafa’. Umar (may Allah be pleased with him) stood and said ‘O prophet of Allah! We are content with Allah as our Lord, with Islam as our religion, with the Qur’ān as our Imam, and with you as our Prophet…the Prophet said ‘will you then abhor, will you then abhor? (Cited in Muhammad Abdul Hakim Sharf in Min Aqaaid Ahl al-Sunnah. P. 213-4. Munazzama al-Dawa al-Islami Publications, Lahore, Pakistan 1995)

Prophet used to receive revelation from Angel... That's how he knew ilm-ul-ghaib. He knew ONLY what he was told/shown out of "unseen" (ilm-e-Ghaeb). He did NOT have powers to see inside graves on his own.**

Quran:53:3-4:-
Nor does he say (aught) of (his own) Desire. (3) It is no less than inspiration sent down to him: (4)He was taught by one mighty in Power, (5) Endued with Wisdom: For he appeared (in stately form) (6

=
=
2ndly u asked for evidence where he made Muhammad equal to God... Go read post # 36. Evidence is there.
=
=
& yes we kiss feet of our children or feet of our parents or even wives;; nothing wrong there ... did I question authenticity of those Ahadees??? or ur mind likes to jump to conclusions before it understands a thing ... !!!

Kissing feet of Prophet or of parents is NOT like kissing feet of this fasaadee "Tahir-ul-Qadri" who is promoting SHIRK openly.
=
So I repeat;;; go ahead & do what ever suits you... Go ahead & kiss feet of this MUSHRIK... for all I care.

==================================================

Bukhari:Volumn 2, Book 21, Hadith Number 263.
Narated By Jabir bin 'Abdullah : The Prophet (p.b.u.h) used to teach us the way of doing Istikhara ... You know and I do not and You know the unseen. ....

Bukhari:Volumn 9, Book 93, Hadith Number 477.
-----------------------------------------
Narated By Masruq : 'Aisha said, "If anyone tells you that Muhammad has seen his Lord, he is a liar, for Allah says: 'No vision can grasp Him.' (6.103) And if anyone tells you that Muhammad has seen the Unseen, he is a liar, for Allah says: "None has the knowledge of the Unseen but Allah."

Bukhari:8:82:817: (long Hadees)
"....do not praise me excessively as Jesus was praised, but call me Allah's slave & His Apostle...."

Answer to above hadith
In response to the saying of ‘Aisha (may Allah be pleased with her), the scholars have offered numerous answers.

-Firstly, al-Maruzi once asked Imam Ahmad ibn Hanbal ‘the people say that ‘Aisha said that whoever assumes Muhammad saw his Lord has invented a lie against Allah. How do you respond to this?’ He replied, ‘I respond with the saying of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) that ‘I saw my Lord’. And the saying of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) is stronger than her opinion.’ (p. 534-5. Zia al-Nabi. Pir Muhammad Karam Shah al-Azhari. (p. 532) (vol. II; 4th ed.) Zia al-Quran Publications, Lahore,1420 A.H.)

On another occasion, Imam Ahmad ibn Hanbal was asked if the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) saw his Lord. He said, ‘he saw him, he saw him’ until he became breathless. (p. 537 Ibid.)

kisi ko constipation ho jaye to woh inqalab lany ke bat karta hai kisi ko motion lagy to woh samajhta hai inqalab laye ga...... wtf

DulcoEase_Main_Zoom_559.jpg

Take two in the morning, Inqalab, aye jaye ga! Just be sure to flush afterwards... :D

So he comes when our elections are just 4 months away.... Hmmmm where was he before. Man atleast Imran khan stays here and talks to the people not stay outside and then come when elections are near. In my opinion the difference between him and zardari is none bcz of this. anyway poeple are weird they support their own POLITICAL figure.

Tahir ul qadri ye bhi bolta ha k main siasat k liay ni a rha :hitwall: ab btao ye siasat ni to or kia ha.

Here is what a respected Alim -e-Deen of AhleSunnah has to say about Tahir ul-Padri

in pakistan anyone can find support! pakistanis are HUNGRY for leaders!! be it nawaz,altaf,Jamat islami guys or mualana diesel and now this guy!

sadly qadri is a dumb guy who is a canadian national and even he has supporters!!!

IMPORTANT devlopment!
MQM chief altaf hussian announce support, to tahir-ul-qadri,s jalsa on 23rd december, he asked all this zimey-darans including mqm parlimentrns & senators to attend this jalsa!

Here is a nice video which will show you what's going to happen

This guy is so strange ... Inquilab in Pakistan with Canadian passport in pocket. what does he want on one hand he doesn't want to contest elections on the other hand he wants to change electoral system...how?? , As a general principle i doubt the intentions of anyone who uses his religious appeal to do politics . There is no doubt that the guy has knowledge but that doesn't seem to trickle to his common sense.

One nation in the whole world which can be fooled and fooled over and over again and where people can literally make millions and billions using the name of Islam is none other than this miserable Pakistani nation.

Pehlay Insaniyat Sikhao, Musalmaniyat Baad Mein Sikana...

One nation in the whole world which can be fooled and fooled over and over again and where people can make literally make millions and billions using the name of Islam is none other than this miserable Pakistani nation.

Pehlay Insaniyat Sikhao, Musalmaniyat Baad Mein Sikana...

at least he condeme the enemy of humanity , TTp openly?
many of friends of insaaniat dont, why?