The enemy and Pakistan Army

Aur bachche Eid ki khushi maain kuch patakhe chor rahe the.(some kids were happily bursting crackers in celebration of eid)..............:D

Wohi tu apan bolta hey.....kabhi unki holy diwali ki khushi mein aur kabhi apni eid key jashan mein hum hi aksar atish bazi karatey hain.......sawab ka jo kaam hey na ji.

dusshera ka ravan jal gaya diwali ko just wait. diwali ko abhi 15 days aur wait karo tab diwali ke bhi ghaznavi rockets especially made at sivakasi will launch from eastern skies....:rofl:

hatf-III.jpg

India will be Pakistan's enemy for as long as life exists on earth. No matter how hard we try to go for peace, it wont work. From 1947 to present, India continues to see Pakistan's existence as an issue.

Please clarify "Pakistan's existence" part, :blink:

dusshera ka ravan jal gaya diwali ko just wait. diwali ko abhi 15 days aur wait karo tab diwali ke bhi ghaznavi rockets especially made at sivakasi will launch from eastern skies....:rofl:

hatf-III.jpg

Koi baat nahin....jab apna nahin urta tu fir....fir....fir... baja bajou. :lol:

color-india-missile-test.jpg

We're still waiting on their surgical strikes aur yeh Pakistan ki fatah karnay laghay hain. :rolleyes:

Keep waiting.

This is not a dick-measuring contest, when nuclear power is involved, and it is typical, irresponsible, stupid talk to write what you have written. When action has to be taken, it will be taken. The last two times, salvation did not come from a callow youngster writing immature things from his safe haven in the US, it came from a US President giving in to the entreaties of a Prime Minister of Pakistan, and earlier than that, from a decision by India that relieving the pain of one section of a country attacked by the other section was sufficient, that nothing more was appropriate.

So keep waiting. Nothing that the Pakistani military or its supporters did had an effect. What the Indian military did, whether it met your standards of derring-do or not, did have an effect - a drastic one.

There is not much reason to believe that things have changed radically.

Keep waiting.

This is not a dick-measuring contest, when nuclear power is involved, and it is typical, irresponsible, stupid talk to write what you have written. When action has to be taken, it will be taken. The last two times, salvation did not come from a callow youngster writing immature things from his safe haven in the US, it came from a US President giving in to the entreaties of a Prime Minister of Pakistan, and earlier than that, from a decision by India that relieving the pain of one section of a country attacked by the other section was sufficient, that nothing more was appropriate.

So keep waiting. Nothing that the Pakistani military or its supporters did had an effect. What the Indian military did, whether it met your standards of derring-do or not, did have an effect - a drastic one.

There is not much reason to believe that things have changed radically.

The situation has changed immensely since the past. Our intelligence agencies are active in your country like they own the park. Every move IA makes will be analyzed and calculated before your army will be able to mobilize. You must think our security forces sit in their Headquarters all day and twiddle their thumbs.

It is not a question of what we think, it is a question of what your security forces do. We don't know whether they sit in their Headquarters all day and twiddle their thumbs; you are the ones with intelligence agencies active in the other country like they own the park. Perhaps, going by what has happened, it might be better for you if they sat in their Headquarters and twiddled their thumbs. Can't get any worse, can it? And if what mattered was how intelligent your intelligence agencies were, you should be masters of the universe by now, instead of sitting in your Headquarters, twiddling whatever, and wondering where you had misplaced a Brigadier.

Since it is clear that no intelligent discussion is going to break out, I am going to sleep.

Wake me only if you manage to suspend Zaid Hamid by his thumbs, or whatever is being twiddled in your rapidly-changing decision environment, from the flagstaff in the Red Fort. Or if you think of a clever retort. That should get me a good night's rest.

It is not a question of what we think, it is a question of what your security forces do. We don't know whether they sit in their Headquarters all day and twiddle their thumbs; you are the ones with intelligence agencies active in the other country like they own the park. Perhaps, going by what has happened, it might be better for you if they sat in their Headquarters and twiddled their thumbs. Can't get any worse, can it? And if what mattered was how intelligent your intelligence agencies were, you should be masters of the universe by now, instead of sitting in your Headquarters, twiddling whatever, and wondering where you had misplaced a Brigadier.

Our Intelligence agencies have matured and far surpassed what your Raw was capable of in 71'. If Pakistan was a walk in the park for India, which it is not, then Indian hegemony would have already dominated the sub continent. The fact of the matter is your nation's promised surgical strike threats were hollow.

So answer me Joe. Why were those so called surgical strikes not carried out?

What was the reason?

Were your guys sitting in their HQ's twiddling their thumbs?

Since it is clear that no intelligent discussion is going to break out, I am going to sleep.

Wake me only if you manage to suspend Zaid Hamid by his thumbs, or whatever is being twiddled in your rapidly-changing decision environment, from the flagstaff in the Red Fort. Or if you think of a clever retort. That should get me a good night's rest.

Indeed,

However, I'm quite surprised by the reactions from some think-tanks and professionals from across the border. Only miss Oscar's post here about it.

Is it so easy to influence their thinking by just one well-connected article pointing towards to the old line of thinking?

Quite surprising..

Indeed,

However, I'm quite surprised by the reactions from some think-tanks and professionals from across the border. Only miss Oscar's post here about it.

Is it so easy to influence their thinking by just one well-connected article pointing towards to the old line of thinking?

Quite surprising..

It is a little surprising and a little familiar.
The PA has even tried to counter the Taliban propaganda of 'We are fighting for Islam and you are fighting us?' used against PA by spreading own propaganda amongst their rank, file and population that TTP are Indian sponsored thugs!

It is that convenient for them! Just blame away everything on US/India/Israel and only in the worst cases their politicians!

And the population keeps lapping it up!

Our Intelligence agencies have matured and far surpassed what your Raw was capable of in 71'. If Pakistan was a walk in the park for India, which it is not, then Indian hegemony would have already dominated the sub continent. The fact of the matter is your nation's promised surgical strike threats were hollow.

So answer me Joe. Why were those so called surgical strikes not carried out?

What was the reason?

Were your guys sitting in their HQ's twiddling their thumbs?

May I take it that this is a clever retort? I ask because the cleverness is not immediately apparent.

You seem to be in love with the sterling capabilities of your intelligence agencies. If the excellence of intelligence agencies won wars, the Soviets would never have left Afghanistan; the Americans would not have left Vietnam with people clinging to their helicopter skids. Your agencies being mature is a laugh; all they have done so far is to maim your own country, some observers, Pakistani included, think beyond repair. Not very mature, to piss in the soup that you have to drink.

Nobody sensible ever said that Pakistan was a walk in the park (you obviously have a thing going about parks). For one thing, Indians don't sit around the whole day thinking about walking into Pakistan. Indians sit around the whole day making sure that the Pakistanis don't come here for a walk in the park. Other than your prime operative Sorkh Razeel, that is. And equally, if you have any sense for what is going on in India, and has gone on for decades, Indians do not strive for hegemony in south Asia, other than Indians on PDF, who are, present company not excepted, brain damaged by being here anyway. This is every Pakistani fanboy's way of justifying their existence, and that of their military, by imagining imaginary dangers from which they have been saved. The real-life situations were such obvious downers.

Ah, the surgical strikes. They didn't take place because there was no way for them to take place, realistically. When the Indian military comes up against a contradiction between doing something flashy and stupid, and something less demonstrative but mature, they choose the second. It would do you a lot of good if your military did the same, just once, just by mistake, instead of consistently doing the other. So our guys spend a lot of their time in their HQs twiddling their thumbs. Look at what that gets us:

No sending out a crowd of rapists and looters to 'liberate' a country, or to rape and pillage their way through their co-religionists;

No cloak and daggers games going sour, leading to a salvaging attack, which nearly led to loss of a principal city;

No butchery of a main province, leading to it revolting and freeing itself;

No attempts at taking over disputed territories in so ham-handed a manner that orders for snowshoes were placed with the same suppliers who were supplying the declared 'enemy';

No weeks of denial of a military misadventure, followed by an abject climb-down and a mercy mission to POTUS;

Isn't that enough stupidity to last a country its lifetime? Are you surprised that some foreign observers (not Indians) think that this amount of stupidity means that a country has lasted its lifetime?

you must have admired yourself in the mirror after writing that. bet a dollar you are still preening yourself and playing with your balls. He made a lot more sense than your petty brain can actually COMPREHEND.

Extremely unlikely.

If aunty had been uncle, she might have done what you claim she did. But that is not to be, alas.

India tried everything in past and failed.Really pathetic for them. :rofl:

But almost all the Indians do believe they can be a superpower and then,they want to make a World full of Hindu Community! Their possible target is neighboring Countries which are smaller in size. If Pakistan fail to accomplish it's Economic development in a significant manner, Pakistan may struggle. Pakistan do have lots of allies and in war Pakistan is much for favorable than India as Indian treachery foreign policies against neighboring Countries made it clear that they can never be accepted as friend. Economic Development will make India to have alliance with us. We need not to do anything, they will fall but the criteria is we have to win our Economic barriers. You got 12+ yrs time only to do that.

It's pretty difficult to understand your blabber, but overall the crux of your post seems to be that..
1. India's failed - you need to explain how and when
2. We want World full of Hindu community - Hindus are a bit different than other religions we don't prefer diluting our pool, I don't think many Hindus would be pleased seeing for e.g. an African , Japanese, Chinese, Middle Eastern or white Hindu.
3. Treacherous blah blah - not even interested to comment.
4. You have 12+ years to win economic barriers - go on and explain that, what happens after 12 + years?