Hindus and Sikhs in Pakistan enjoy freedom: Pakistan Sikh Council

Bashing india.......?very first post started by pdf indian to start pakistan bashing.you reap what you sow.

Buddy there is no problem with how they live in Pakistan but few people want to flame the thread by bashing India and they has been successful in doing so.

We will keep our nose out of your matters if you keep yours prejudice out of ours.

As simple as that. :enjoy:

Ask Sikh Regiment of India Army. Say anything against India and they will whoop you so hard that even....well I leave it here.

i know tht indians start all tht mess & than will become inocent u should see who starts with trolling habbit in this thread....than cry tht we call u indians this n tht...

we dont beleive in fake secularism just to show off to the world ,just make a puppet pres or PM to show how secular u r..:D

where muslims are not even allowed to buy properties.....

indians just think tht giving big posts to minorities (without) powers means secularism & freedome:D

we dont have any minority pres or PM nor we have anti minority riots every now n than just like india :D

We don't have to learn secularism from Islamic trader.....pakistan kiski dalali karta hay hamay pata hay....

i know tht indians start all tht mess & than will become inocent u should see who starts with trolling habbit in this thread....than cry tht we call u indians this n tht...
See who started what. You guys revere the person who bash India the most. And half f your claims are based on so called "personal experience".

Point is its Pakistan Defense Forum and Indian Social Issues are banned topic...:rofl:

i have several hundred friends from india who said tht life in india is not good for any human being leave aside muslims or christains....:lol:

and I have met Muslim friends/acquaintances from India who complained that the Indian Muslims are not treated like Hindus in India and one of them always felt like a second class citizen in India. He now lives in London and was a fan of Musharraf

Happens, there are good and bad people in every society i guess

Bashing india.......?very first post started by pdf indian to start pakistan bashing.you reap what you sow.

Yes, you are the example...i hope we have treated indian muslim as pakistan treats there hindu, today india had no T like you...you know what I am saying...

AJTR how can you make such false claim after you recommended me Lollywood movies. Shall I write some of the movie dialogues.
movie aur life main yahi difference hai .....jaise ke ek tha tiger ka hero real life main tiger nahi hota.

we dont beleive in fake secularism just to show off to the world ,just make a puppet pres or PM to show how secular u r..:D

where muslims are not even allowed to buy properties.....

indians just think tht giving big posts to minorities (without) powers means secularism & freedome:D

we dont have any minority pres or PM nor we have anti minority riots every now n than just like india :D

You know our PM and the women who controls him are both minorities.So does the Chief justice and the Army Chief and the Airforce Chief and These are not powerless posts.So stop posting BS.

Yes, you are the example...i hope we have treated indian muslim as pakistan treats there hindu, today india had no T like you...you know what I am saying...

I didn't understand, please explain what is T

We all know how much they are free....@ajtr: name one hindu or sikh top position leader(president, home minister, etc), billionaire(like Ajim premji), top level sportsman(like zaheer khan), top level actors/actress(like SRK)....etc....

I think hindu and sikh should kill there babies before they born in pakistan...they have no future in pakistn.....

Top position - Justice (R) Rana Bhagwandas

Actor/Designer & a multi-milionaire - Deepak Perwani (Holds the record for the largest Kurta in the world made & designed my school's A'level's uniform with my school having the most branches of any school in Pakistan. He also stars routinely in Pakistan's top dramas)

Sportsman - Danish Kaneria.

Though it is not to say that we don't have a lot to improve !

movie aur life main yahi difference hai .....jaise ke ek tha tiger ka hero real life main tiger nahi hota.

Movies shows the real mirror of society and mentality.

I have heard a case of Aligarh Muslim University from a a fundamentalist Hindu who told his experience about India vs Pakistan match. He said since then, he respect Muslims of India more than ever. You all can imagine what would have been the experience was.

The OP wants to bash India and post flame bait posts, Indians fall for it. Great thread indeed. :coffee: