Pakistan VS Sri Lanka: ICC World T20 Semi Final, 04 Oct 2012

Jo bhi ha but the point is Pakistan is the only team to have reached in semi-finals in all editions of t20 worldcup that is 4 out of 4, come and beat us in that :azn: :pakistan:

If you look at history and consider a large body delivering a small body is like a mother giving birth to a baby.

So Pakistan was formed (smaller body- a baby) from India ( larger body - mother).

So buddy move on. Its been 65 years and you haven't learned that fighting India shouldn't be the priority but the internal problems.

haha chalo koi baat nai yaar hota hai :rofl:

SL team will have too much home ground pressure along with support.

Honestly I think Pakistan will win against SL because the SL cricket team seem to have some sort of mental block when it comes to Pakistan.

is this kind of same mental block which cause a physical block to Pakistan and it would lose to India in every WC match?

but we have consistent mental block to India in WC after loosing even in this T20 match to India (seems so). ....:lol:

But bro, we can not we believe in your point unless your Team doest not prove you right (INSHALLAH). :D

I need to get back all India supporters on this thread who support and pray for PAkistan, but I'm doubted after the show on PDF after India unluckily knoced out...Though We had wished (EVEN Javed Miandad wished) the final to be between Pakistan vs India...We have close historical ties (more like blood line), so they have to get back to support Pakistan. We would have supported India in SL vs India because of centuries long affilitions...

We do apologies to both side of trollers after yesterday match...After winning Pakistan, we may continue to coversate our on-going issues...

May Pakistan win Semi and final (AMEEN!)

Play first five overs with singles but hit the bad ball only (no wicket loss) bring in Asad
Next five, loose a bit (one wicket ok)
last ten: hit hit and hit

Pakistani wondering if they can win Semi final by using run rate :rofl::rofl::rofl:

SL team will have too much home ground pressure along with support.

They also have too much experience of that ground and home crowd....they also play spin better :azn:

546250_309890995784596_473361717_n.jpg

Story in pictures :p

Pakistan has been playing away from home since 2009. Its a great achievement for Pakistan team to be in the fourth T20 world cup semi final.

I dont know what the result will be. But win or lose, just play tough cricket. Its a team living out of suitcases for 3 years now. They have no home advantage for quite some time. Yet the results of all series they have played since then have been very encouraging, considering that they are playing all series away from home.

So getting to this point in the tournament is in itself a great achievement. Lets hope we can go on to win the title. :)

If you look at history and consider a large body delivering a small body is like a mother giving birth to a baby.

So Pakistan was formed (smaller body- a baby) from India ( larger body - mother).

So buddy move on. Its been 65 years and you haven't learned that fighting India shouldn't be the priority but the internal problems.

Actually, Pakistan and India were formed together from the British Empire, not out of India. India didn't exist pre-1947, before the British Empire, there were just some princely states being kept in line from a danda by the Moghul Emperor sitting in Delhi.

Pakistan has been playing away from home since 2009. Its a great achievement for Pakistan team to be in the fourth T20 world cup semi final.

I dont know what the result will be. But win or lose, just play tough cricket. Its a team living out of suitcases for 3 years now. They have no home advantage for quite some time. Yet the results of all series they have played since then have been very encouraging, considering that they are playing all series away from home.

So getting to this point in the tournament is in itself a great achievement. Lets hope we can go on to win the title. :)

Not to mention, India won't let us get the IPL experience all the other teams get.

4th time in a row appearing for the Semis shows that its been IPL's loss to not have the Pak players within their ranks.

with childish comments like these i think you dont deserve to be in the think tank at all

thats why there is no indian in the moderation team

Actually, Pakistan and India were formed together from the British Empire, not out of India. India didn't exist pre-1947, before the British Empire, there were just some princely states being kept in line from a danda by the Moghul Emperor sitting in Delhi.
Not to mention, India won't let us get the IPL experience all the other teams get.

4th time in a row appearing for the Semis shows that its been IPL's loss to not have the Pak players within their ranks.
First. India did exist, it was called Hindusthan (Nation which starts at Himalayas and ends at Ocean), mentioned in Rig Vedas and India by Europeans. Check all the history books. What is India ? All European literature is filled with word India. By your definition Pakistan is nothing but ruled by elite Punjabis where as NWFP , Baluchistan are independent states.

Columbus sailed for India. You do know when America was discovered.

Secondly, I don't see a person who is using vulgarity in pink. Way to go Sir. I think using vulgarity is acceptable as long as a Pakistani poster do.

Third, its your player Afridi asked for letting them play in IPL.

Fourth. We Won CT20 against you, Currently WC Champions Under-19 and WC 2011.

So lets check the world cup records shall we. We all know the reality, who sent Pakistan back home in many Cups.

Lets see what you do to that poster. :D