Who was the Greatest Emperor in South Asian History?

Who was the Greatest emperor in South Asia?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
How come I am turkish? Turkish r turkic ppl, they r not Aryans. hehe How come they r UR ancestors? Genetically, Pakistan still have somewhere around 40% Dravidian component.

Jab doosre ka maal claim karne ka time aaya to Dravidian se rishta jud gaya. :rofl::rofl:

Abe two dozen, I will marry a woman not mate with a bunny. :rofl:

Kuch to soch yaar...24 bache kaise paalunga..

Lei...2 dozen pe heee hawaa nikal gai ! Have you heard of that Arab Sheikh whos going on 96-97 bachaaasss ! Bohat disappoint kiya tou ne mujhe...mulk ke liyeee kuch bhi - Keh 2 dozen tou mein pehle saaal mein hee sambhal loon ga ! :cheesy:

There you go. But one thing I don't understand is why you take credit for those people who came thousands of miles to conquer India. They weren't from IVC. There were no muslims when they came. Its not from our "distorted" history books, its from many scholarly western sources which I think can perfectly allude to this. Aren't the western sources also says that majority of people living in Indian subcontinent especially the muslims are from non-muslim ancestry.

As I said, make up your mind. Stop taking credits of people like Babur.

Not everyone in Pakistan takes credit for those turkic invaders or glorifies them. In my eyez, Babur, Akbar etc were just invaders, there is nothing special about them.

Syed Zaid Hamid - Frontline with Kamran Shahid - 6-3-2012 - eyesopner - YouTube

Check this video and see for yourself what human right activists and thinkers of Pakistan like Fauziya Saeed and Hassan Nisar have to say about those invaders. She says we were hindus, buddhists, and whatever during our long history and we were not what Zaid Hamid thinks we were, we got invaded by invaders and we accepted their religion. (Just noticed that the part by Fauziya is missing in this video, but you can google it on youtube)

Kambakhat...20 million bad gaye....don't worry we will increase by many millions putting your rate behind. I think its time I should marry and do something for my country. :lol:

I think you should give five daughters to this country to improve the sex ratio of India.

Can we please stop discussing ethnicity/religion in this thread. There are other threads for those topics.

Jab doosre ka maal claim karne ka time aaya to Dravidian se rishta jud gaya. :rofl::rofl:

I have posted the genetic study before which appeared in American Journal of Human Genetics, go and dig it just like how your buddy Vinod digs my old posts. Pakistan is genetically 60% West Eurasian (Aryan), 35% South Asian (Dravidian) and 5% Mongolian or something like that. I don't have time to post the genetic map of Pakistan again.

Lei...2 dozen pe heee hawaa nikal gai ! Have you heard of that Arab Sheikh whos going on 96-97 bachaaasss ! Bohat disappoint kiya tou ne mujhe...mulk ke liyeee kuch bhi - Keh 2 dozen tou mein pehle saaal mein hee sambhal loon ga ! :cheesy:
Yaa to 24 women se shaadi karun aur 24 bache paida hon , yaa fir 1 women se aur 9x24 months....wait....:lol:

Chal pehla option try karunga....:D

Back to the topic.. I don't have any fav South Asian emperor who really impressed me. Not a big fan of Akbar, Babur, Ranjit Singh etc, and don't know much about Samudra, Chatra, Patra etc.

Thank You ! I went half way through it but so far it comes across as being riddled with the usual half-truths, omissions and out-right lies that most such articles or reasearch papers are. I've got the 3 Pakistan Studies books in front of me right now...should you wish it I can quote you word from word what they said about 'Muhammad bin Qasim' and how the progression of the history of this place has been laid out...nowhere does anyone claim that we've descended from the Arabs or uses the term 'the Muslim World' in a 'Pan-Islamist' context.

I think you should give five daughters to this country to improve the sex ratio of India.
Chal hatt...aise India main ladki paida naa hi ho to acha hai...recent news dekh....har waqt tension rahegi....agar ladki hui to India ke bahar jaake rahunga.....kam se kam security to milegi...

Thank You ! I went half way through it but so far it comes across as being riddled with the usual half-truths, omissions and out-right lies that most such articles or reasearch papers are. I've got the 3 Pakistan Studies books in front of me right now...should you wish it I can quote you word from word what they said about 'Muhammad bin Qasim' and how the progression of the history of this place has been laid out...nowhere does anyone claim that we've descended from the Arabs or uses the term 'the Muslim World' in a 'Pan-Islamist' context.

Majority of Indians here just like to quote words from right wing Pakistanis from shady websites and then use it to bash Pakistan. That is the first time I am hearing that Mohammad Bin Qasim was Pakistani!! :rofl:

I will believe International Journal on Middle East Studies before an internet poster.

Suit yourself or you can grab a copy of Pakistan Studies textooks for Grade 8-10 and go through them yourself !